My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Zhiyu W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
a very clean and good hotel to chill out

location, food and accessibility
6
a very clean and good hotel to chill out, staffs are friendly and helpful. taxis are easily available along the hotel
King L. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, budget, cheap
6
King L. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, budget, cheap
6
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
good location and clean room

location, friendly staff and near to shopping areas
7.3
My stay at A&Em hotel was quite good and enjoyable; one day work and two days pleasure. I enjoyed different places in HCMC just by walking around. For instance the hotel is not far from the famous Saigon war museum (what an interesting place) and the old palace as well as very nice public parks in the vicinity of the hotel. Down the street shopping places during the night was also very interesting.
Quay T. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Ok experience

location, walkable to benh thanh market
7.3
location is the best part of this hotel. room was okay size with different decoration. maybe it's just my room but tub was a bit awkward to use, prefer a standing shower.
Jessel J. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great location hotel with great breakfast

Breakfast, Location and beautiful rooms
9.3
The breakfast is superb, you can immediately try the Vietnamese pho along with other vietnamese specialty. The Coffee is very good. Rooms are beautiful for the price, with a large tub and a desktop computer. beds are quite small but okey for single person.
Jessel J. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great food, comfortable rooms.

Location, Food, Price
9.3
Pleasant stay, the breakfast is very good. you can already try the vietnamese pho noodle soup which is very tasty and also the great cup of coffee. The hotel rooms are nice, smaller than the picture but adequate. It has a desktop pc which is usable, large tub and large tv. Hotel is close to ben than market where you can go for night market or buy some souvenir home.
Baiba L. Groups Latvia, March 11, 2014
Good location, clean room, helpful staff

Good location, clean room, helpful staff
8.7
We were not satisfied with our first room - it was no problem to change it - staff was helpful. Breakfast could be better - it was served on top floor (roof), it was quite hot and products could loose their quality, as no air condition was there.
Jun R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
quite a good location

location,food,cleaness
6
convience to all places .with nice food and coffee nearby
Andrea P. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Ho Chi Minh

Great location, helpful staff, good breakfast
8.3
We had a great overall stay. Bads: The hot water was out at night on occaision. We requested a non smoking room but got a smoking room and were told by the bell hop that all the rooms are smoking. Rooster nearby causing early morning wake up, lol! Goods: Short airport ride. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. Breakfast was good. I especially enjoyed the Pho station. Close to shopping, food, parks and attractions. I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - A&Em 39 Thu Khoa Huan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07