Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 705 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Sammy T. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Good Location, Clean and comfortable

Good location, Comfortable room and friedly staff
10
Good location, very close to Ben Thanh Market. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, also good breakfast
Report this review
Bak S. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
centrally located, easy access

cheap, good location and good food
7.7
2nd time staying in this wonderful budget city hotel
Report this review
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, tidy and locate in the city area
7.7
The hotel design is good, room is comfortable and easy access to the city area.
Report this review
Simon C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Good location, at the centre of Dist 1.

Good location, near good food, near shopping.
8
No disappointment, value for money. Clean and nice deco room.
Report this review
Simon C. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2013
In heart of city, convenient

Location, near shopping, near attractions
8
Beautiful room deco, excellent location and near many eateries.
Report this review
Hanjie O. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2013
Beyond expectation

Great location with nice and clean rooms.
4
This hotel make my HCMC stay a prefect trip. Its 100m from the famous ben thanh market with many food choice nearby and convenient location. The rooms are well design, clean. One of the most comfortable bed I had in so many hotels I have been. Its beyond my expectations.
Report this review
Ha L. Couples Vietnam, November 12, 2013
romantic hotel with nice furniture

romantic, beautiful room,
9.3
the location is perfect, next to the center and Ben Thanh market. Breakfast is very good with home made yogurt
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel with good location

Clean, spacious and modern designed
5.7
I was upgraded to suite during my first night with no extra charges but was told to swap it for the original room (Deluxe) which i had initially booked. Upon swapping on the 2nd day, was given a room with faulty door and remains faulty even i made complaints. In the end, i just have to make door with it (i have to make several attempts to open the door, scan keycard, open+++) every time when i need to access my room. Overall, it's still a pleasant experience at this hotel. Would recommended it to other
Report this review
Achara V. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
Good for stay. It close to shopping center.

Room, Breakfast, convenient
7.7
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Rest & Relax

It is located few mintues walk to Ben Thanh marrket
7
I have stayed in this hotel for many times. They have make some renovation to the interior design.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02