Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
773 reviews

636 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Zhiyu W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly staffs

Location, room cleaniness and Food
10
Good location, centrally located near major shopping districst.
Report this review
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
near local market

next to local market, in the central district & convenient
7
Report this review
Alana B. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2014
Not worth the money!

The best thing about the hotel was the location and the spa.
6.3
I did not enjoy my stay at this Hotel. The hotel was very small and cramped . The elevator has no air conditioning and neither does the rest of the hotel. Air conditioning is only on the first floor and in your hotel room. The air conditioning unit in our room made noise all night. The walls are super thin. You can hear someone flipping the light switch in the next room. Our room was located on the fifth floor towards the back. However, we could hear all the foot traffic and car noise from our room. The room size was very small and I could hear everything a person does in the bathroom. I would recommend spending a little more moneyfor better comfort. I want off the pictures from the web site. The hotel does have a boutique feel. However, peace, quite, and comfort were hard to get.
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Good Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room & Central location
8
Good
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Rest & Relax

near ben thanh market, walking distance to shopping district, lots of restaurants
6
I have stayed in this hotel many times. The hotel is located at ben thanh market with lots of restaurants nearby. You can have good massage at the hotel.
Report this review
Zhiyu W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nice little hotel near market and town

Location, friendly staffs and food
8
Nice little hotel near market and town, food places are all nearby. all within walking distance.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great Location

near ben thanh market, many restaurant & shopping
7
I always stay in this hotel whenever I come to HCMC. Their staff are very friendly. You can request the reception to order BD cake & be deliver within 1 hour.
Report this review
Zhiyu W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
a very clean and good hotel to chill out

location, food and accessibility
6
a very clean and good hotel to chill out, staffs are friendly and helpful. taxis are easily available along the hotel
Report this review
King L. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, budget, cheap
6
Report this review
King L. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, budget, cheap
6
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 636 reviews Next page
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05