Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 827 reviews

682 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Chih C. Couples Taiwan, October 27, 2014
Good location

Great location, Friendly staff, value for money
8.7
It is very close to every spot in District 1. You can walk to Ben Than Market only 2 mins. Breakfast buffet is good, too. Will stay here next time.
Report this review
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Thumbs Up!

Courteous Staffs, Clean room and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Prime location hotel

Food, market and convenient
7
Location near market and restaurant. Convenient to take taxi
Report this review
Yeo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
wonderful stay

nice and clean room. fast internet and the staff performance is good.
7.3
wonderful stay. maybe the hotel can improve on their breakfast menu.
Report this review
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location Price and Clean
7.7
Report this review
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location Price and Clean
7.7
Report this review
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, September 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location Price and Clean
7.7
Report this review
Will J. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2014
Fine

Good Location, small room
7.7
Report this review
William K. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
A value for money Hotel

1 Breakfast, 2. Clean and comfortable beds, 3. Good access to Taxis
8
The staff were all helpful and greeted you with a warm smile. Internet WiFi was always easy to get and the speed was very reasonable. I have stayed in this hotel several times and will use it again when I go back to Ho Chi Minh City
Report this review
Kevin T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Good location

Location
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 682 reviews Next page
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - A&Em Corner HotelA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - NightclubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05