Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 685 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Nghia T. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Good hotel.!! But largely overpriced.

Beautiful rooms.!!
5.3
Great centrally located hotel, large rooms, nice and clean. Staff were poor with performance and service.!
Phung T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2013
Great

good location, nice room and friendly staff
8.3
good hotel and valued for money
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, September 15, 2013
well organized

clean, location, friendly
8
awesome place, nice location, close to all nightlife, shopping centre...
Chen D. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Clean and Close to major attractions

Clean and Close to major attractions and Budget / backpacker hotel
6
Clean and Close to major attractions and Budget,backpacker hotel.
Chen D. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Clean, Close to major attractions

Clean, Close to major attractions and Budget
6
Clean, Close to major attractions and Budget backpacker hotel
Zhenyu P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
very satisfied with the amount of money paid.

very affordable price, clean and tidy room, fast internet
7.7
Minh N. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
Shopping near market

shopping market eating
5
The hotel is near the Ben Thanh market where you can do all of the shopping from clothes, fruit, pirate DVD, imitate watches.
Torgeir A. Solo travelers Norway, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel with value for money

Quiet, central and good standard
8.7
The hotel is very nice. Nothing to complain about. I have more problems to be positive about the city. To travel alone there gives challenges. You will all the time be bothered by people that tries to sell you drugs, girls and whatever they can earn money on. But nothing I can blaim the hotel for.
Derek C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Friendly and comfortable stay.

Cheap,clean and easy access.
9.3
Clean and tidy hotel,fast services they provided to us as we request any thing from the housekeeping or the reception.Theres a desk top in each room and easy for us to search for restaurants and place that we needs to travel.High speed wifi and is a convenient hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh City. Walking distance to most of the attractions spot in town.
Thao H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
A wonderful trip

Great location, close to everywhere, friendly staffs, nice designed rooms
7.7
The hotel is located centrally, near every interesting places of the city including famous sightseeing places and nightlife clubs and restaurants. I had a pleasant stay here, however, my room was a little bit small compare to the amount of money I paid for, and you can find other room with half of the price right next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07