Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Derek C. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Friendly and comfortable stay.

Cheap,clean and easy access.
9.3
Clean and tidy hotel,fast services they provided to us as we request any thing from the housekeeping or the reception.Theres a desk top in each room and easy for us to search for restaurants and place that we needs to travel.High speed wifi and is a convenient hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh City. Walking distance to most of the attractions spot in town.
Thao H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 25, 2013
A wonderful trip

Great location, close to everywhere, friendly staffs, nice designed rooms
7.7
The hotel is located centrally, near every interesting places of the city including famous sightseeing places and nightlife clubs and restaurants. I had a pleasant stay here, however, my room was a little bit small compare to the amount of money I paid for, and you can find other room with half of the price right next door.
Phung T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 23, 2013
very nice place

near the central of the city, nice design, the staff is very friendly
7.3
The hotel is quite good compared to its price. It located near the central of the city, so it's easy for us to go around for shopping. The opposite of the hotel is a very lovely coffee shop with good drinking list. In general, if any change in the future, I still want to stay in this hotel, and also reference to my friends.
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Rooms were clean and nice

Clean, big, centrally located
7.3
Overall the stay was good, the rooms were big, clean and the staff were friendly. However do note that the walls are rather thin and the noise from the roads can be easily heard and might disrupt your sleep.
David P. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
nice hotel

nice design, clean hotel, luxury hotel
8.7
great stay at this hotel, nice place, and near many good food, shopping wise in ben thanh is expensive, so i dont shop there..
Bak S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
good location and comfortable hotel chain

location, food and shopping
6.7
Piyanuth C. Business travelers Thailand, August 9, 2013
comfortable

near central city, comfortable, clean
9.7
It's a good hotel. But night a little bit noisy because of car noice
Martha M. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Value of money

Clean, value of money, nice bathroom
8
Value of money, clean room, near to the Ben Than Market, is easy to find local tour, ppl there almost can speak english, nice bathroom.
Quoc L. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
comfortable and relaxed

Staff are nice, close to local attractions, can get a taxi in front of the hotel.
7.7
My girlfriend and I had a really good time here. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. Close to Ben Thanh Markets. We walked to most of the attractions around here. Breakfast is good from 6am till 10:30am, with a large selection to choose from.
Puaychit L. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Comfortable

Clean , convenient, and food is fine.
6
Water shower equipment is a challenge. The convenience stall is about 3 to 5 mins walk away and can be confusing on the road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02