Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
773 reviews

636 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Sajid M. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Rooms quite small

Location
6.7
Report this review
Noordin A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 30, 2016
Excellent hotel! Impeccable service.. Clean room

Great Location... Friendly front office service...
10
Report this review
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2016
pricey local 4 stars hotel

location
6.3
They have a cafe open till 1am.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2016
Substandard breakfast spread

Room cleanliness , locations and polite staff
7.3
Nothing to crow about
Report this review
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
NIL

NIL
8.7
NIL
Report this review
Kishi H. Couples Japan, December 30, 2015
good hotel but...

bathrobe,designed room,clean
8
Report this review
Debbie W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2015
Noisy hotel with unfriendly and unhelpful staff.
3.7
The noise from the bar downstairs and street prevented us from sleeping 3 nights. The room we had was on the second floor, when the music stopped we could finally fall asleep only to be woken by street vendors loudspeaker at 4:30am. This happened every night, when I rang to complain nothing could be done said the staff. I would not return nor recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Dixon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Good Location but too noisy (common in HCMC)

Comfort, Interior, Location
7.7
Report this review
Kelly P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Small room, overarted 4 stars

Location
5.7
Low water pressure and inconsistent shower temperature. Breakfast time is between 6am to 10am, but food ran out by 9am when we were there.
Report this review
Yu K. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Too Overrated

Clealiness, Condition, Comfort
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 636 reviews Next page
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04