Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 685 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Vita F. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2015
Nice location, friendly staff

Location, staff, location
6
5 minutes away from Ben Thanh Market, this hotel has the perfect location. The room was not too big and not too small. Front office staff and bell boys were wonderful people. Whenever you walked through the door, bell boy would open the door and greeted you. And when you reach the FO desk, FO staff would ask how your day was. It was a ver nice gesture. One thing which we did not like about the stay was the Violet Massage & Spa. We stayed there for 4 nights and went to the spa for massages twice during our stay (because the first time, which was foot masssage, was really good). Then we went back the second time and had a full body massage. We opted for 90 mins but the masseuse only did 1 hour and we were still kind enough to give tips. Then one of the masseuse actually came up to my husband and asked for more tips because apparently they usually did not get paid/ paid enough, we couldn't quite understand due to language barrier. For a nice hotel like that, I thought it was not appropriate for them to come forward like that. Generally, I heard they usually do that when they know you are foreigners and that they don't do that to Vietnamese. Apart from that, everything else about the hotel was perfect. I will come back to this hotel if I visit HCMC again but I will definitely not use the massage services.
Lewis T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2015
Room abit small for the value.

Clean, polite staff, good location
5.7
Satisfactory. Cleanliness and polite staff
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Don't Miss Out

Comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
Chun S. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
Great location and service

Location, Front Desk, Room conditions
8
Well situated in the heart, along with many other similar boutique or economy hotels. Had booked their suite room with Jacuzzi and was well worth. Nice location, alot of food nearby too. Front desk, bell-boys, concierge all everyone are very helpful, polite and good service. Tried room service, was more expensive and above average quality but very fast. Internet connection was good and nothing to fuzz as I'm just travelling there short 2 nights stay for business. However, they don't provide ironing board/iron and if you need to iron your clothes, their staff can help you with the ironing but with a charge. Their F&B is well at the corner and pretty popular around.
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2015
near bienthanh market

centralise .convenient. cool
6.7
The room is little small than expected ..a little disappointed..from my expectation
Shang E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

Service, cleanliness & cosy room
8.3
Had a comfortable 3 days stay. Will recommend to friends and return.
Sharon L. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2015
very good location and food dishes! Superb service

Good food , best lacation and good service
10
Very satisfied and surely will book again In your hotel
Chua G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
clean . toilet lighting bad . hot water :(

clean .location, design beautiful room
6.7
Nice cafe in the hotel
Mahendran N. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
interesting place

Location , clean, friendly staff
7
I upgraded to a suite. It's not what would be considered a "suite" in most other countries. The decor is not to everyone's rate I'm sure. The picture on the web site of the front of the hotel is not what it looks like in real life.
Jiak G. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Brand new. So everything is still ok

Near ben than market
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03