Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

636 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
NIL

NIL
8.7
NIL
Report this review
Lie M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Bad hotel - Room small , only 1 room key

location is ok, interior design is nice
5.7
Bad hotel, below my expectation, lousy hotel. Room is small and the gallery is even smaller. Breakfast has nothing much to eat. Over rated. Does not look like the photo taken.
Report this review
Saiful K. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Relaxing and shopping spree

Nice room and good interior design. Best location walking distance to shopping.
7
Like it so much and will sure to come back again during my next vacation.
Report this review
Leong J. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
luxurious boutique hotel

helpful staffs, easy to go shopping, nearby restaurants
9.7
great....but buffet breakfast runs out very fast and staffs will not top up!!!! YUCKS
Report this review
Brenda D. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2013
Need to Try Harder

Very convenient to major attractions, comfortable, affordable
7
We stayed three times as a base between other places. By the third time, staff were very friendly, but initially not; we felt far from welcome. Maintenance not up to scratch - we used 3 rooms each time we visited - nine rooms in total and almost every one had minor issues - phone not working, spa not working, broken power point. The rooms are really comfortable & clean, lovely beds, but with the amount of competition in this price range, they really need to lift their game if they want to be competitive. We were very happy with the location.
Report this review
Brenda D. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2013
Central location

Location, cleanliness,
6.3
Report this review
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
nice design hotel

have very nice design , friendly staff
7
hotel design is pretty but look a little bit old. staff are friendly and are most of the time helpful. offer massage service but ask for more tips even after we have given a good amount as tips.breakfast spread are good though . nice environment to have good breakfast to start the day ! we got a tour company from the hotel to go to mekong delta . very good value of money and excellent tour guide
Report this review
Christie D. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2012
Great location nice view at breakfast buffet

Great location, nice view on top floor and good breakfast.
6.7
We loved the location-walking distant to restuarants, coffee shops and shopping.
Report this review
Truc T. Families with older children Canada, March 6, 2012
Great location, small but clean room

Walking distance to downtown and markets
8.7
Walking distance to everything you want in Saigon. Not a high end hotel although the room is nice and clean.
Nightlife Tip: Take a cyclo ride at night (not allowed during daytime) at Ben Thanh Market to sightseeing the dowtown areas.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 31, 2012
An ok affordable hotel

Ok. Affordable. Clean
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 773 reviews Next page
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01