Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 827 reviews

682 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Kenny V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2016
Nice and excellent hotel
5.7
Nice and excellent hotel
Koh S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
HCM
5.3
Excellent location, near Bentanh market so have everything you need.
King H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Clean, good location in D1
Kenny V. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Nice and excellent good hotel
5.3
Nice and excellent hotel
Huode L. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2016
Good and clean
5.3
Will stay again
Lynda A. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2016
Good Location
6
Close to the famous Ben Tahn Market. If you are into halal food, there are plenty of option nearby. Decent place, not as crowded as other corners.
Seow E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Service
5.3
We didn't have the drink on minibar but the staff was Bill us during we check out,
Quang V. Groups Germany, April 24, 2016
Perfect stay
6.3
It was a really nice stay at this hotel, really clean, very friendly receptionists and concierges. If you need anything, you just need to ask and anything will be done for a little tip.
Nhi N. Couples Vietnam, April 24, 2016
I prefer the old hotel before
3
Poor facilities, noisy, tiny room, no pool. Like a 2 star hotel. Breakfast tasted so bad, soup was cold!
Chee L. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2016
Staff is not well-trained
4
Staff is not courteous to answer me during check-out. The room service is inconsistent.
1 - 10 of 682 reviews Next page
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - A&Em Corner HotelA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - NightclubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Violet SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ShowerA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05