Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda Cafe A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest Room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive room A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 703 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Jinghao T. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
Great Location

Great Location, value for money, friendly staff.
9
Report this review
Jinghao T. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
Value for Money

Great location, friendly hotel staffs and value for money
9
Report this review
Joseph L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
Weak

Location
4
The only good thing here is where it is. The rest sucks. Pay a few bucks more and get something a LOT nicer in the same location
Report this review
Hung L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
The location is very good convention to evry where

location ,locaton and location
5
bathroom so small. room small too...
Report this review
Quan N. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
VN trip 2015

Clean, price, location
9.3
Report this review
Valerie T. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Over-rated but nonetheless Pleasant Stay.

Location, location and great service staff.
7
Report this review
Sara C. Couples Mexico, August 7, 2015
A chasm

location, location and only location
3.7
Be careful with this hotel. Check in takes a long time. The manager is rude. Breakfast is very poor-everything is gone very fast. On the other hand, there was a really nice lady in the reception who helped us with everything She should be the manager Thank you,
Report this review
Toon L. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
Nice stay

Very convenient, friendly staff, good massage place
8
Very convenient, easy to get taxi, very good massage. a little expensive compared to the rest of the hotels nearby but nice stay
Report this review
Josh A. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
great location,rooms not complete.

location was perfect, nice bah mi place two doors up.
7
We were only there for a couple of nights to explore the area and tge location didnt disapont abiut two minets walk to the markets but away enough from the noise. the room its self was ok the only issiue was there cold water pressure was non existent and you had to pretth much jump in and out before it burt you.
Report this review
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, July 17, 2015
Good to stay

Location, friendly staff and convenience
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lamenda CafeA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Guest RoomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe roomA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - King BedA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathtubA&EM Corner Saigon Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Shower

Customer Reviews - A&EM Corner Saigon Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03