Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Tan K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice stay disturbed by renovation
location, value for money and comfort
Great stay but however, there is renovation going on and thus, it can get kinda noisy. The staff were friendly and professional.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

WUN C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location Budget Hotel
Good Location, Value For Money, Big Rooms
I've been staying in A&EM hotel chain for a lot of times. They are one of the better budget chain hotels in HCM. This "Petit" hotel excels in its room size. Very clean and spacious. Definitely will continue to stay in A&EM chain whenever I visit HCM
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Kai C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Friendly
SERVICES,clean And helpful.
nice
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Lewis L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent
Price, Location, service
very good. getting better and better as its already my fourth time visiting this hotel
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Maria C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs, accessible to shopping areas
My stay was wonderful. Whenever I come to Ho Chi Minh City, I always stay in this hotel. The staffs are friendly, welcomes you with a nice smile and very accommodating.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Bong C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Location is good
Location, staff and budget
I have problem with my room's shower tap. The water cannot come out from the tap and I got to shower using the other tap. Location is good.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Lakhbir S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location good value n lovely staff
clean n honest staff
Brilliant
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Tung W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Ho Chi Minh was a nightmare
City centre, near the airport, helpful staff
Ho Chi Minh was not exactly a place I would like to visit. The hotel was located near City Centre. But do not expect a good view of the place as it would be in a crowded area.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Wendell Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel
Price, Excellent room decor, Staff attitude
It's excellent! Room decor is just surreal, like a 5* hotel. Needless to say, the great location and staff attitude! I will return to The Petit Hotel!
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Toan V. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
it's good to stay.
Clean, Friendly staff, in the central city
It's comfortable to stay here.
Reviewed September 05, 2014