Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel

179 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Darron L. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Clean & Central
7.7
Good location, clean room & foods are available easily.
Shaun B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
great

staff, location, breakfast
8
Yew L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
very good

Bed, Design of the room and Comfortable
8
Good stay. The staff is friendly and good. Even it is a rainy day, one of the staff provide his rain coat for me. It is a little gesture that makes me to return to this hotel.
Khin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Nice clean room with great location

Good location, close to all amenities, good breakfast
7.7
Stayed two nights here. Overall, I'd say this is a good value hotel with a great location and good quality breakfast offering.
Maggie L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

new and clean, staffs English skill is good
8
I was transferred to another A & EM hotel closer to Ben Thanh Market. It's a good experience.
Hoang L. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Great!

Location, price & service
7.7
Great place to stay that is centrally located a street behind the ben thanh markets and within walking distance. Rooms were large and clean and staff very at tentative to all your needs
Thanh T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2013
clean hotel and comfort bed

location, clean
6
a short stay for business trip. They not issue Hoa don if book through AGODA
Magendren R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Clean rooms and value for money

Cleam rooms, friendly staff and good location
7.3
I'm satisfied with my stay. Clean rooms, good rate, good location.
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Great Hotel Location!

Friendly staffs, accessible to public transportation, quiet.
8.3
The hotel is quiet. I had a good, relaxed stay here. The location is just 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh market and close to Saigon Square and Taka Plaza. You can also walk to the local restaurants which are just around the corners.
Linh V. Couples Vietnam, July 21, 2013
value for money

normal size room, good location, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03