Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel

179 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Andeson L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great service

PC available in room , clean toilet and great staff service
9
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Great!

Good location, good buffet breakfast and friendly staffs
7.3
I always come to this hotel whenever i need to stay one night for my connecting flight for the following day. The staffs are friendly and always welcome me with a nice smile. The hotel location is accessible to shopping, eating, relation and entertainment areas.
Report this review
Jesus M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
The Petit hotel...but not in comfort and service!

Comfortable room, friendly staff, great value for money.
8.3
I stayed only for one night but was able to do my shopping close to the hotel. I had a very relaxing night before my flight the following day.
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay in the city

(1) Location; (2) Decor; (3) Wifi
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the The Petit Hotel. It's a small hotel, located just a street away from the Ben Thanh market, which made it easily accessible. The market is a short walk away. Around the street, there are lots of eating places, boutiques, coffee joints, etc. A boutique hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated & very comfortable. The check in & check out was speedy. Breakfast was average but it was ok.
Report this review
Elizabeth K. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Shopping weekend

(1) Close to Ben Thanh market; (2) Wifi; (3) Comfortable room
7.7
- A pleasant room. We had a jacuzzi tub in the room. - It was walking distance to the market, so we were able to send the stuffs we bought back to the hotel, before going out again. Also, we were able to return to the hotel just to rest when it got too hot outside. - There was a convenient store just a few units away from the hotel, where we bought our supplies of titbits & drinks.
Report this review
Joon S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
good location, simple & good breakfast

behind ben thanh market
7
Report this review
Benjamin F. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Good

Comfortable Bed
6.7
Report this review
Kit W. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Good location

Close to Ben Thanh Market, Close to airport, Tasty breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Nigel S. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice clean Hotel

Centrally located, Easy to find food & Friendly Staff
8
Great stay and strongly recommended. Internet access is fast enough and attentive staff which will meet all your request.
Report this review
Guo X. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Clean, affordable and good

Clean, affordable and good
10
Clean, affordable and good service. I will surely visit again. The location is central to food, drinks, shopping and more. Three thumbs up!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01