or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel

179 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2013
Quiet and Good location Hotel

Friendly staffs, good breakfast, good hotel location
7
Though I stayed only one night, my stay is great! The hotel is quiet...I can sleep well and sound. The staffs are very friendly and accomodating. The hotel location is accessible to shopping area, restaurants and even going to the airport
Quang V. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 2, 2013
i just spent 2 night in Saigon, its really nice

kindly staff, convenient location, clean room
6.7
Wayne T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
Centralised Location, Value for Money

Centralised Location, Value for Money, Clean
7.3
Cheap, value for money, good location, very near to Ben Thanh Market. Good for sightseeing, good for shopping. Cheap eating outlet around the area too. Alot of options around the hotel. Understanding Staff. Can understand english completely. Simple breakfast though, but can't really complain based on the price.
Mohd I. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice n clean

comfort helpful staff
6
Boon K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
A quiet and relaxing stay.

Location, ease of access, proximity of good restaurants.
7.3
It was a relaxing stay for a short break in Ho Chi Minh City.
Ming H. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Relatively hassle free stay

convineint, friendly, large rooms
6
Friendly staff, easy checking in and out, superb location. Only thing is the hotel cleaning ladies talks loudly in the corridors in the mornings! Kept on getting woken up by them after a night out is not good...
Robin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Good centrally located hotel

Small room size, centrally located
6
Good for city sight seeing
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good and nice hotel to stay in value for money.

The staff is very friendly,chamber maid very honest and reception very polite.
8.7
super good very well treated by the staff their service is excellent.
Darron L. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Clean & Central
7.7
Good location, clean room & foods are available easily.
Shaun B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
great

staff, location, breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance

Customer Reviews - A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05