or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel

179 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Niam M. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Sad stay

Good location
6.3
This is my 6th times stay at this hotel. Was really sad this time. Staff were great but the room are not. Air con water was dripping and splashing. Many mosquito came visit me. Got kiss by them. When you stay in room 1104, you will know why.
Phuoc N. Couples Vietnam, July 18, 2013
Good value for budget hotel.

Good location, good decor, fast internet
7.7
Best for budget traveller. The standard is fairly same for all the A&Em hotels. The price is among the cheapest.
Darron L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Centrally Located, Near Ben Thanh Market

Centrally Located, Near Ben Thanh Market, Clean Room
8
A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel had been my choice of stay everytime when i'm here at HCMC.
Phuoc N. Couples Vietnam, July 9, 2013
Satisfy all basic needs. Good value for money

Good location, clean room, fast check-in
7.3
Recommended for budget travel. Good location, near Ben Thanh market and all other important location in Ho Chi Minh city. Room is fairly small but clean and well-equiped with desktop as well. Friendly staff.
Yi-Hsuan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2013
Good location near city centre

The room is clean, not small. There are many TV channels.
7.7
The room is clean and comfortable, but the wall is thin. You can hear noise from other rooms. It is a little noisy. The breakfast is so so, not too many choices. However, the staff is friendly and good location.
Phuoc N. Couples Vietnam, June 22, 2013
Satisfy all basic needs. Good value for money

Good location, clean room, fast checkin
7.3
Recommended for budget travel. Good location, near Ben Thanh market and all other important location in Ho Chi Minh city. Room is fairly small but clean and well-equiped with desktop as well. Friendly staff.
Rita T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, with helpful staff

Clean, Big, Friendly
7.7
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Nice, clean & good location

Clean, Wifi access, close to shopping area
9.3
Overall it's good experience staying in Petit Hotel, central location with clean, friendly & helpful staffs.
Kai O. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
very relaxing

room, bathroom and location
6.7
Nevin P. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good Place

friendly staff, easy to get around, cheap
7.3
good! 2nd time there and will definitely go back in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Corp - The Petit Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03