or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel

46 - 48 Hai Ba Trung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM city, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Tuyen B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2014
Central location, good service, good value.

Location, service, value.
9
Central location, good service, good value.
Troy N. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Great stay

Location, friendly staff, good value for money.
9
Trent A. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2014
District 1 is by far the most convenient location

location, location, location
9
I didnt eat at this hotel so i cant comment on the food but all other aspects of the hotel were almost perfect. I am a well travelled international businessmen and ive stayed at 100's of hotels worldwide, I really enjoyed my stay here. There was 1 misunderstanding during my 10 day stay but it was resolved professionally and it didnt affect my overall impression of this hotel in the slightest. The bathroom was awesome, comfortable bed, great service and by far the most pleasing aspect of this hotel is its location. the reason i didnt eat there was because it was surrounded by amazing cafes and restaurants. You have GOT to go to Cuc Gac restaurant, around the corner is a series of restaurants which are down a small alley next door to KFC (100 metres from hotel). Go to Au Parc Cafe for brunch and soak up the atmosphere, Lusine for breakfast is a must. I didnt visit any tourist places as i was constantly in meetings but the surrounding cafes and restaurants were so awesome I held every single meeting within walking distance of hotel inside cafes! ill be back for 3 months during 2015.
Trent A. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
location location location

location, location location
8.3
great. 1 night stay on business. would recommend for sure
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Location was central, easy access

Location, staff & accessibility
9.3
Mark C. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Comfortable and Good Location

Price, Location, Staff
8.3
My stay was pleasant although the initial room I was given was not as booked but the hotel upgraded me for my first night to accommodate me.
Wei J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
great stay, prime location, friendly staff

location, room, staff
8.3
Excellent. Definitely a return
Randy P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
Good location and comfortable rooms

Location, Room and Free Wi- fi
7
Over all was good, room was clean and maintained. Free Wifi, Food for breakfast is just ok. Some staff in reception are good but others no smile.
Alvin S. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Convinient, Easy Access and Comfortable Room

Location, Room Cleanliness and Price
8
Alvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Location, Comfort and Accessibility

Location, Price and Cleanliness of Room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01