or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel

46 - 48 Hai Ba Trung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM city, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Hugues D. Solo travelers France, July 13, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, clean, wifi
7.7
Enjoyed the stay - convenient
Alex T. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Satisfied and please with the overall experience.

Fast Internet, Baroque Decor and Convenient Location
7
A pleasant experience staying here. The room is clean albeit spotting ants crawling around. Not for the hygiene freak. The internet is fast and complimentary.
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
MODERN AND NICE HOTEL

BIG AND CLEAN HOTEL
7.3
STRATEGIC LOCATED IN HAPPENING STREET ROOM IS SPACIOUS ROOM IS CLEAN
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel, small room

Clean, Comfortable, Centrally Located
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at A&Em. I've stayed with this brand before elsewhere in the city and was happy overall with my stay, although you can't expect too much. Value for money is great but it's a small room and the shower area is difficult. A view of a brick wall out the window meant it was a little difficult to tell it if was night or day outside! The staff were mostly friendly but I did have problems with one team member in particular who was not very accommodating or friendly and provided slow service which affected my checkout. In general though the rest of the staff were good.
Jason L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Acceptable and nothing surprising nor special for

Location lobby layout
5.7
Ok ok. Acceptable. Probably will stay again if price is right
Yeoh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
clean and modern hotel

clean , spacious and centrally located
6.3
superb room design , budget hotel but with vip room feel. centrally located in the city center
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Current Hotel in HCM

Convenienc, Clean and Tidy
8.3
Tuyen B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
centrally located. clean. good value for money

centrally located. clean. good value for money
8.3
Mark C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Convenient and clean hotel

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Our stay was pleasant and uneventful.
Lai D. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2014
GOOD

Convience, Comfortable and relax
8
The location is great and lots of good food around and 2 great massage shop next to hotel! You can walk to Benh Thanh Market to shop a lot of stuff!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03