or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel

46 - 48 Hai Ba Trung St., Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCM city, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 10, 2014
Nice location for backpackers in HCMC

Good location with many restaurants and malls within walking distance
6.7
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
a pleasant hotel

bright, cosy and friendly staff
6
Hotel was cozy and bright. room is big and has a sizable bathroom. good enough for me.
Casimir J. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
good location

location location location
5.7
overall comfortable but the breakfast is very poor.
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2014
Good location, but it is not a city view room!!!

good location, clean room, poor view
7.3
I was stayed in this hotel for one night due to I have a friend gathering, the location is perfect as just next to the place that my friends and I, we gathered together. The room is clean, but for deluxi room, the room is too small and not a city view room just like what they made description over agoda's page. Overall is good, I just stay there for one night, but I think I won't pick this hotel again.
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean Comfortable Convenient
8.7
My stay was pleasant. The location was very good. I could find lots of good restaurants around there
Goh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
clean room with very helpful staffs

clean room, friendly and helpful staff, spacial lobby
7.3
Overall value for money. Bed is slightly hard and noisy in the morning outside the room. Breakfast has less option. Like the big LCD TV and the spacial room
Naree A. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2014
Great Location & Nice desing room

Location , Room Design , Staff performance
8
Hugues D. Solo travelers France, July 13, 2014
pleasant stay

centrally located, clean, wifi
7.7
Enjoyed the stay - convenient
Soon P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
A decent stay

Location. Value. Comfort.
7.7
It is satisfactory. :)
Ziqin T. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, Decor, Bathroom
7.3
good value... BUT... apparently i could have goten the room at the same price if i did not book in advance. I am looking at Agoda regarding this issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Hai Ba Trung Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07