My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2013
Comfortable, easy access to local food and shoppin

value for money, cleanliness, location
8.3
Tan J. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
see below,see below,see below

see below,see below,see below
5.3
The first day, i am very very lucky did not having a near missed accident inside the room . The AC on top of the toilet entrance is leaking so bad and pool of water just at the toilet door step and I nearly fall.I could be landing in hospital if not vigilant. The staff change the room for me later. The room number is 404, hopfully the problem has been rectified.
John T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
good

clean and the staff was freindly
7.3
great and would return for my next visit. the room is cosy .
John T. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
good

friendly staff , central locate
6.7
Mr S. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2013
Easy Going

location, interior design, staff
8
They allowed to smoke every where!!!
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Central location

Location, the bed was comfortable and it was quiet in the room.
6.3
I had booked the hotel for 3 nights but had to cut it back to one night as i had picked up a throat infection in Phnom Penh on the way to Ho Chi Minh. I didnt do much as a result of this but managed to get out and see some of the surrounding area. The hotel is very central and easy to get everywhere. The highlight was the nearby market.
Azamah H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
nice design of the room

good location to shopping
8
i will come back to stay at the hotel..i love the design of room,the hotel and the environment..everything is perfect
Yi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Well decoration hotel.

Well decoration, bathtub, comfortable bed.
6.3
Well decoration, big bathtub with hot water, comfortable bed. Easy access. Good Location near to shopping area.
Dileep K. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2013
It was awesome

Bathroom, Jaccuzi , Desktop and internet
9.3
it was a awesome experience and very good value for money.
Cheong K. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Good location,

Nice bath room, good location, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01