Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1059 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Tanawut B. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
good service

cheaper, good service, clean
7.7
good choice cheaper, good service, clean room and around the hotel
Report this review
Toh S. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
Great stay in a nice hotel

Nice room design, clean & comfy bed, large bathroom with bathtub.
8
Great stay cause room design was nice. Breakfast was ok but not many varieties. But hotel dinning menu was great.
Report this review
Bing H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2013
the room is not exactly the same as posted

only location is centralised
7.3
the computer in the room is spoilt and I am lazy to even ask the reception to take a look
Report this review
Mervyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Conveniently located. Within budget

Location, staff, clean room
7
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
convenient and comfortable

cleanliness, convenience and comfort
8
room was clean and service was good. just a little noise in the morning when next door's heater/shower is running. otherwise a very comfortable stay and good night's sleep
Report this review
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location. Friendly staff.

Bed, Jacuzzi bathroom and computer inside room
7.7
I am satisfied with my first stay at A&EM Le Prince Hotel. It was recommended by my friend and I will definitely recommend it to others. Location - 3 minutes walk to night market. 10 minutes walk to movie theatre and stage singing. The hotel equipped with a in room computer and I am impressed. Only some minor issues I encountered. Room 501 door ledge is broken, Bathroom hot water is working on and off. Location is quite noisy. But these are all small issues. Overall, I have great experience here.
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
good place to come back to rest after a long day

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
conveniently located to shops and restaurants. hotel is clean and comfortable with friendly and courteous staff, will certainly come back
Report this review
Jorgen A. Business travelers Denmark, November 11, 2013
Nice City hotel

Location , price, staff
6.3
Good, nice, friendly, good location , will get back.. Not optimal for children..
Report this review
Min M. Business travelers Myanmar, November 11, 2013
Finally I found the nice hotel in HCMC

Friendly staffs, great location, spa
8.3
After staying a couple of hotels in HCMC, finally I found this nice hotel. Once I went into this hotel I was welcomed by the staffs with nice greeting and smiles. They fulfilled everything what I requested for like high floor, early check-in and so on. Whenever I passed through the reception counter, they always smile and greet. Of course, no one is perfect. Only one thing I have problem is the hot water. Anyway, that was the best stay ever in HCMC and I am definitely staying there again.
Report this review
Mr.Kenneth S. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
safe clean and tidy, better than average, comforta

position,security,clean..
7.7
I was very satisfied with the overall presentation of the hotel which includes internet in each room although this was very slow to access....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07