or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Say T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
good location,friendly staff and value for money

centrally located,friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
8.7
had a very pleasant stay and easily accessible to most major tourist landmarks.
Bianca S. Solo travelers Germany, July 1, 2013
nice city hotel, but bad breakfast

centrally located, freindly staff, clean rooms
7
Overall it was absolutely ok. The rooms are ok in size and very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the location is very central to major sightseeing attractions, shopping, restaurants etc. The only downside was the breakfast, that was really not good. The buffet didn't look that attractive so we ordered a Pho (noodle soup) - as the national dish we were expecting that nothing can go wrong. But what we got was a kind of an instant soup with no taste at all, every street stall around the corner serves better soup! So skip the breakfast and go around the corner, but the hotel itself is absolutely recommendable.
Goh S. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

comfortable bed, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, fantastic bed to sleep on, and they gave me a high floor
Bianca S. Solo travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
clean & central, but bad breakfast

centrally located, clean rooms
6.3
Overall it was a pleasant stay. As all A&Em Hotels it is centrally located behind Benh Thanh market and close to all major attractions. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff triedcto help us with booking of train tickets but was not so successful, in the end we got them by ourselves. The only drawback was the breakfast, we ordered Pho (THE typical Vietnamese soup) and got a lousy instant soup which didn´t taste at all. Every street stall around the corner can do it better. We then went out for breakfast which is always an option. But overlal a nice stay and we would stay here again.
Shaokai T. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Great

Convenient, Affordable and Good Hotel Staff Service
8
good
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
A great Little hotel with French design

Nice Room, good location, fast service
9
Nice and quiet after a buzy day, nice room to chill out, friendly and polite staff. a great little hotel and good price.
Yifeng C. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Nice and Relaxing

Comfortable , friendly , enjoying
7.3
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Cheap and good

Budget and good
6
Dale R. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Decot was French Provencial

price price and comfort
8.3
We only stayed one night but it was a great hotel since it was so close to everything we wanted to do in the city.
Rapeeporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Good location. Easy to access the central city.

Clean room, nice location.
8
There're several branch of the hotel. Please check the address of the hotel you booked carefully. Anyway, it's not difficult for find it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03