Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
nice hotel with big room and nice design

large good, nice hotel, luxruy hotel, near shopping area, many coffee ares
9.3
nice and clean hotel, central area. food was not so good in room service..wifi on and off
Rafidah A. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
easy to access to shopping area

nice, clean & comfortable
7.3
We like to stay here again because it easy to access to shopping area and get a taxi.The room also nice, clean and comfortable to stay.
Marilyn P. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Value for money but not exceptional

Location, good size room and bathroom,
6.7
It was satisfactory - hotel looked good - room was good and location was great. However, meals were brought in from elsewhere and were barely warm and slow service.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
good location

good location, nice decor, jacuzzi in bathroom
5.7
Stayed on the 10th floor which had a bad smell which fortunately went away the next day. Smelt like a broken sewage pipe. Room was very small but had a decent decor. Had s small jacuzzi which was nice. Location was great but there are tons of other hotels around the area. Breakfast was poor with limited choice.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Very good and ncie

Big room, bathroom, nice interior
7.7
It was pleasant. The room was big and I like the bathroom in Suite.
Nath H. Business travelers Germany, July 9, 2013
Suite room is OK for around 70 us$

Nice room and very good bed
6.7
Very nice 2 night in a very good bed Book the suite then you have a windows in the room. room isn't like a suite just a bigger with jaguzzzi
Nath H. Business travelers Germany, July 9, 2013
good small and clean hotel

clean good bed fast inter net computer in room
7
very good small hotel Mid of the city.very good bed in room computer.
Farant T. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Average hotel

Bed was okie.
4.7
Hotel was okie. Just that the reception insist that me to pay for the mini bar itmes which I have never even taken.
Yue P. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, clean & comfortable room
8
Value for money. I will stay in this hotel again when i visit Ho Chi Minh City.
Yue P. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located, clean & conmfortable room
8
Value for money. I will stay in this hotel again when i visit Ho Chi Minh City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05