Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1106 reviews

916 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Annie Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Ok but could be better

gd location, wide range of room service menu and quite ok for the tv channels.
6.7
My stay was ok, the hotel is decent and very convenient to get to anywhere. Cleanliness of the room could have been better. Room service menu is fantastic, but took quite awhile to reach us. But generally is ok to stay in if you are there for business and just need a room to sleep and be taken care of when u are hungry.
Report this review
Laurent L. Couples France, March 25, 2014
Nice located hotel

nice design, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
Nice located hotel with well designed clean rooms. The staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast is nice but small.
Report this review
Nigel S. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Clean, fast check in and check out and attentive staff
8
Always the hotel i stayed when i visit HCMC. Attentive staff provide hassle free check in and out of the hotel. Will always assist you with any problems you might encounter. Decor is nice with reasonably size rooms.
Report this review
Kelly F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Nice room

Clean, great location, cheap
7
this is my 1st time stayed at A&EM Le Price hotel, the hotel location is good, near to Ben Tanh Market. Comfortable room and toilet.
Report this review
Mark O. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
have stayed with the group and always good

location to markets and food a short walk to the city centre.
7.7
as always the A&EM group meets expectations rooms are good and clean, staff are helpful and locations are excellent. will stay with them again.
Report this review
Agustin H. Couples Norway, March 6, 2014
Hotel was ok. Needed a place to crash

OK
6
Report this review
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
AEM Hotel is the Best!

Great internet speed, location and service!
7
I stay in AEM hotel many times and it never disappoint me in terms of service, internet speed, room cleanliness!
Report this review
Alban B. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
Average room at HCMC ciy

Location, Jacuzzy, Internet
6.7
Nice and funny hotel in HCMC with interesting and big room
Report this review
Mohamad D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Fast checkin/check out, friendly staff, centrally located
7.3
Report this review
Phuong A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Clean, close to city center

Cleaness, Comfort, distance
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 916 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06