Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
affordable good location

Location Value Clean
7
The hotel is well located centrally. The hotel is clean and nice, food is pretty good, and there are also shops near by. it is overall a good location and value for money
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Good place

Location, clean, friendly
8
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2013
ok

location, cleanliness and friendly
8
the hotel are nice, room are spacious and look luxury, will come back and recommend to friend for sure.
Fern Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
comfort right in the middle of saigon

location, clean room, comfy pillows
8.7
Marcus M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Clean Room

Clean, staff friendly, good location
7.7
The location is very good,it's located near Ben Thanh night market. I was impressed that the room is clean and with comfortable beds but the room is rather small. Nice in room artifacts and decoration. The shower heater for the room was hard to operate between hot and cold.The buffet breakfast is nice with decent variety. The hotel staff are very friendly and helps to give direction to shopping areas.I will consider staying here on my next visit.
Michael D. Families with young children Australia, August 13, 2013
Satisfied with location, standard and service

Clean and comfortable rooms, staff friendly and convenient location
8
Kim S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
clean room

clean room, friendly staff and quiet place
8
out of the hotel turn left go straight for about 10min walk and you will reach vincom shopping, at the right is ben thanh market
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Nice, Clean and convience.

good service, clean and nice.
7
Wong F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Unforgettable Experience And Never return.

Nothing that I can think of.
6.7
Just dun ring any bell in my memory for this hotel. Can get better offer from other hotel with that sort of pricing in that area.
Fern Y. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
comfort right in the central of saigon

location, comfy pillow and clean room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08