Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Hotel needs to improve quality of service

Jacuzzi, desktop and hi-speed wifi
5.3
Hotel is located nearer to the North Gate of Ben Thanh Market. If you decided to take a bus from the airport, the bus terminal is at the south west of Ben Thanh Market and you will need to cross a major road with you luggage. It is about 5-8mins walk with your luggage. I was given a room at 9th floor which is the second highest. It was a fast check in even though I had reached the hotel earlier than the check-in time. Room was clean. So it was quite a disappointment as I had to shower in the bathtub (which is also the Jacuzzi, fyi). Staff there, but not all, could converse in simple english. If you are a light sleeper, maybe you should re-consider your choice. During my 4 nights stay, i was unable to have proper sleep as i kept waking up to people walking or talking outside my room. Do not ever book the in-room massage from the hotel. The masseuse does not know how to massage me. I had requested for 2-hours massage session. During which, she did not massage much and was watching tv through out. She wrapped up the massage session in less than 2 hours. She had also blatantly asked for tips and was not happy when i gave her USD5 (i refuse to give more even though she asked for more). Breakfast was quite limited and the sitting area was quite small. I did not manage to try their breakfast as it was always crowded. By far, this is the worst hotel i ever book. Please re-consider your choice as there are many other hotels in District 1.
Jessieka L. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
it was alright.

close to city, easy to see
7
it was an alright stay but not that incredible. the photo when we booked is not the same when we came there. but it's a safe place to stay in.
Winnie L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Great location and value for money!

clean room, comfortable bed and convenience location
8.7
NIce hotel with tasteful decor. Very near to benh thanh market, shops, spa and restaurants.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Nice food and clean and comfortable stay

Clean Affordable Location
7
The hotel overall was clean and fairly well kept.Overalls I am satisfied with the hotel, the service was ok, and the room was affordable and acceptable. This area is an awesome area for shopping, lots of shops and food near by, where you can get almost anything you need. There are also a lot of pubs near as well. This is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc. This is also near sharaton hotel so if you wan you can go casino there.
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great business trip

location , good price and near to shopping
8
Wong F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, feels at home

Helpful & friendly staff, Central Location, Clean/Comfortable Room
10
The hotel has excellent value for money hardwares - tasteful decor, spacious comfortable lobby (for its location), clean and comfortable room, very very delicious breakfast, fast & reliable internet and great central location! But what made me extend my stay there in Ho Chi Minh with this hotel is the warm, friendly and ever helpful staff - from the bell boys, service desk staff, the young lady helping in the restaurant during morning buffet breakfast, to the housekeeping staff. All of them were extremely friendly and they certainly made my stay more at home! A big thanks especially to Ms. Vo Tuyet Le from the reception - she always had this big smile on her face, and always ready to assist with things like advise and arrangement for day tours, places to visit, taxi, etc - all of which had certainly made my Ho Chi Minh experience hassle-free and truly enjoyable!
Rangsima S. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Central Area

Location ,cleaness , friendly
10
Near the market Near food stall Near shopping Near everywhere
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
A&EM has always been a great experience; consisten

Elegant design with luxurious furniture; value for your money; fast internet
8.3
I am always pleasantly content with my experience with A&EM. I have stayed here 3x now and will continue to stay in the future.
Amela T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Stay was comfortable, with friendly staff

nice decor, clean room, jacuzzi bath!
7.3
Stay was good, hotel was near to most places, and the decor of the hotel is nice for a hotel that size. Staff were friendly
Rangsima S. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Central Area

Location ,cleaness , friendly
10
Near the market Near food stall Near shopping area Near everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04