or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Qingwen D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Cheap and good

Budget and good
6
Dale R. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Decot was French Provencial

price price and comfort
8.3
We only stayed one night but it was a great hotel since it was so close to everything we wanted to do in the city.
Rapeeporn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
Good location. Easy to access the central city.

Clean room, nice location.
8
There're several branch of the hotel. Please check the address of the hotel you booked carefully. Anyway, it's not difficult for find it.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Affordable bright and clean

Clean Location and good food near by
6.7
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Boutique hotel with big room

Nice design , big room , comfortable
7.3
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with big room

Easy access , nice design , big room
8
Anthony H. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Right across the street from Ben Than marketplace.

Value, location, cleanliness
8.3
Sterotypically, Vietnamese hospitality is a bit lacking. The phrase "the customer is always right" does not compute with them. But progress is being made, and talking to them with a smile always helps the most. Truly great location, but the street beggers and trinket sellers should be kept out of the front patio area. Very clean rooms.
Aisah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Hotel bedsheet look dirty. Many mosquitoes.

near ben thanh market
5.3
The room is small. Many mosquitoes in the night. Hotel need renovation...
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Enjoy the short trip in Saigon

Unique design with great entertainment from hotel staff and enjoy the breakfast as well
8
Vannop K. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2013
Standard/Medium Level Hotel

Standard Hotel, good staff, Convenience to access center of Ho Chi Min
7.7
Every thing is OK. Only slightly too small room for this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03