or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Nice boutique hotel with big room

Easy access , nice design , big room
8
Anthony H. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Right across the street from Ben Than marketplace.

Value, location, cleanliness
8.3
Sterotypically, Vietnamese hospitality is a bit lacking. The phrase "the customer is always right" does not compute with them. But progress is being made, and talking to them with a smile always helps the most. Truly great location, but the street beggers and trinket sellers should be kept out of the front patio area. Very clean rooms.
Aisah A. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Hotel bedsheet look dirty. Many mosquitoes.

near ben thanh market
5.3
The room is small. Many mosquitoes in the night. Hotel need renovation...
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Enjoy the short trip in Saigon

Unique design with great entertainment from hotel staff and enjoy the breakfast as well
8
Vannop K. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2013
Standard/Medium Level Hotel

Standard Hotel, good staff, Convenience to access center of Ho Chi Min
7.7
Every thing is OK. Only slightly too small room for this price.
Ning Y. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2013
well designed and clean rooms

location, rooms and breakfast
7
Well designed rooms in a central location with good breakfast.rude and unfriendly staffs though.
Peow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable and strategic location

Clean, comfortable and strategic location
8
Thien H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 9, 2013
nice hotel, near central Saigon

little but confortable
7.3
Crystal N. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
A Gaudy Hotel W-Tiny Rooms & No Non Smoking Rooms

Centrally located, Free WiFi (although very slow), Comfortable bed
4.7
When I checked in, it was 1AM since my flight was delayed. They told me to go to their other hotel bcz the deluxe room I booked air con was defective but I could move in the next day. I dislike that option plus it was 1AM.I checked in so I asked them to go clean that room and I'll stay in there and move rooms the next day. Grosse but I wanted to shower and sleep. The next day, I had to go to work but moved rooms before hand. The room had an ash tray so I said to them that I booked a non-smoking room so he asked me if I smoke? I said of course not since I booked a non smoking room. Then the clever staff said "If you don't smoke, then it's a non smoking room!". They had no shower stall. You have to get in to this bath tub that is high up and use a hand held shower so you have to hold the shower head handle the whole time. The room is tiny in size. There was no room to even lay open my luggage on the floor. The internet WiFi was extremely slow. I would never stay at any A & EM hotel again.
Crystal N. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Their "Non-Smoking' room is actualy smoking room

location, good bed, cheap
5
Horrible air con, slow WiFi, I had to move rooms bcz they didn't have one available for me at check in. All rooms are smoking rooms and the rooms are very small in size. The tub is where you take your shower and it is hard to get in and out of the tall tub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01