Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1106 reviews

916 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Sheila H. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Cosy hotel with antique decorations

Location, value for money, good breakfast
7.3
Hotel room is rather small but bedding is comfortable. Great location as it is a street away from Ben Thanh Market and night market. Breakfast variety is quite limited but taste good. Hotel staff is friendly and helps to give directions to shopping areas.
Report this review
Thanh V. Couples Vietnam, October 20, 2013
Location, price

location, clean
8
Good, recommend +++
Report this review
Stacey D. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2013
Always a pleasant stay

Clean, convenient, great staff
10
It's my 2nd time back here in this hotel. Tried a smaller room this time only because that was all that was available. Was just as good at the first time staying there. You know you can consider the hotel as your second home when the staff greet you with a "welcome back" upon check in and actually ask how we were. Can't go wrong with this hotel, they keep updated too, the layout of deco was different and they repainted some parts that might have been chipped or faded not that any of us noticed the first time around anyways. But seriously, a great hotel thats affordable, convenient with staff that treat you like one of the family.
Report this review
Yvette F. Solo travelers Norway, October 16, 2013
Comfortable, beautiful rooms and friendly staff

location, room decor and helpful staff
9.3
My stay was a great one. I was very impressed with the rooms and the comfort of the place - great value for money! Breakfast was nice and staff was always very friendly and helpful with my requests and questions. I will consider staying here on my next visit.
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
clean and good hotel

budget nice and clean
6
so far so good. budget stay .. good access to town
Report this review
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Convinent Hotel

Hotel is convinent as near to lot of attractions, Staff is friendly and room is clean.
7.7
Good stay as the staffs can understand english relatively as compare to others and centrally located.
Report this review
Han P. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
very bad odor in room. unfriendly staff. avoid!!!!

nothing nothing nothing
2.3
this is the worst hotel i have stayed. very dirty room with strong odor. not suitable for family. and the breakfast was bad!! ask staff for refill of items at 9am and was told they ran out of food!!! bad attitude. avoid this hotel!!! your money will be better spent at any hotel nearby
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2013
nice room

room good, friendly staff
7.3
overall good, value for money, friendly staff,near central market,transport easy
Report this review
Ong S. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2013
great room, breakfast good,friendly staff

room, food, staff
7.7
overall happy with it, can recommend friend to stay here, most important, near the central market.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2013
An amazing suite for the price!

It was near the night market. The staff were very polite. The bathroom Jacuzzi was amazing and big enough for up to 4 people!
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 916 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01