Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Moses P. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Clean, modern, but poor breakfast

Friendly staffs, Clean and Great Location
8.7
Moses P. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Clean, good location but poor breakfast

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8.7
Tiffany T. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
good breakfast, small but nice room

food, decor, location
6.7
booked deluxe was given superior so had to do room change. staff a little snobby compared to other hotels. air conditioner not working so had to be fixed, though staff reacted quickly. rooms were quite small although had french style decor.
Brajesh B. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2013
value for money

lobby and room ambience, location
7.7
Benny L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2013
Good location, small room

Location, rates, and comfort
7.3
Generally ok. Location makes it easily accessible to food and shopping.
Benny L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2013
Comfortable room

Location, price, comfort
7
Air con not cold, room equipped with desktop computer. Easy access to food and shopping.
Adrian K. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Good Value for $$.

Good location , close shopping area & nightlife with many massage places.
6.7
2nd time staying at this hotel. Breakfast was decent. Close to Ben Than market place. Lots of massage places. Eating places were everywhere. Hotel provide computer in the room but was not hooked up. Jacuzzi in the bath room added value to my stay at this hotel. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Will return to this hotel again.
Pravesh K. Couples India, April 19, 2013
it was quit good

staff , breakast & reach to market
8
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Good choice if you need fast internet.

Fast Internet, Decent Bathroom, Relatively Quiet
7
Ng C. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Amazing hotel

Review said hard to get hot water but this does not apply to me.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07