Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Doreen S. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
Great hotel, easy access

Location, price and service
7.3
Huiyi L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
reasonable stay

wifi access, unique bath room design and cool aircon
6.3
Overall experience okay, quick check in due to check in at midnight, staff were helpful with the luggage and air con was quiet and cool.
Sylvester L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Clean & comfy, friendly staff too =)

Clean, Comfortable and ideal location
8.7
The room is clean and tidy. TV had plenty of channels. There's also a computer in the room with internet connectivity. Room service food was superb, I tried a few and some even beat the restaurants outside. The hotel is very centralized. I could walk to any of the nearby shopping centers. Definitely recommend for explorers!
Wayne R. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Great location, clean hotel

Location, Internet,staff
9.7
This is the 4th stay and each time the staff get better with their english. The hotel is open 24/7 so is great for late arrivals and early exit. We always go to other areas in vietnam and the hotel will store your big bag for you. We have never had trouble with any bookings and the reception staff are always helpful. I would recommend anyone wanting a good priced hotel close to the markets
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Nice Design, Comfortable room with clean toilet, Strategic Location in City
7.7
Tuyet A. Couples Vietnam, April 27, 2013
Staff was not friendly, terrible service.

Good location, easy to find restaurant for dinner and night activities.
7.7
The air condition did not work well. Super hot in the room.
Andrew L. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
nice hotel

location, interior decor, cleanliness
6
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2013
Good

Clean, good beding and location
6.7
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2013
Good

good, clean and friendly
6.3
Moses P. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Clean, modern, but poor breakfast

Friendly staffs, Clean and Great Location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07