or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Eng M. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
convenient, spacious, nice

convenient, spacious, classy
7.3
It was a great hotel with great room, stayed in a VIP room and it was very spacious, great value for money. Only downside is the room is really dark, the shower was not that great because the shower head is not stable, it falls down easily some time i have to hold it. Staff is not very helpful compared to the other hotel i stayed around the area.
Primitivo F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
it was a good stay

near to tourist areas, parks and shops
7.7
Yi L. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel

nice rooms, in good condition and staff speak reasonable english
7.7
There is a rooster nearby which would give you a morning call everyday for light sleepers. The hotel is a 5mins walk from the famous Ben-Thien market for food and cheap shopping. Taxis are plenty from the road in front of the hotel.
Dinesh K. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2013
very good concept

central area,goocd customer service,clean
8.3
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Great Location but staff & breakfast very poor

location & price
5.3
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
close to everything

nice interior, clean, central location
7.7
We were uprade to VIP room with jagucci on the first night, back to superior room on the 2nd night. Both rooms have nice interior and comfortable bed; only different was the jagucci and room size. Breakfast restaurant is small and buffet breakfast was average. Benh Thenh Market, night market and most city attactions are within walking distance.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located, comfortable bed
7
Ara M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Comfortable, very friendly staff

Good location, rooms are clean, the staff are very helpful
8.7
Chea K. Couples Cambodia, March 29, 2013
Well, just 2 nights stay, it's located in central.

Nice design, look elagance
7.3
It's good, not very bed, and hotel is convenience to others market and shopping place.
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Near Ban Tanh market and a few of tourism spots
7
A&EM is centrally located to in the city and close to a few tourism spots. Small hotel, comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04