Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Peow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Clean, comfortable and strategic location

Clean, comfortable and strategic location
8
Thien H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 9, 2013
nice hotel, near central Saigon

little but confortable
7.3
Crystal N. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
A Gaudy Hotel W-Tiny Rooms & No Non Smoking Rooms

Centrally located, Free WiFi (although very slow), Comfortable bed
4.7
When I checked in, it was 1AM since my flight was delayed. They told me to go to their other hotel bcz the deluxe room I booked air con was defective but I could move in the next day. I dislike that option plus it was 1AM.I checked in so I asked them to go clean that room and I'll stay in there and move rooms the next day. Grosse but I wanted to shower and sleep. The next day, I had to go to work but moved rooms before hand. The room had an ash tray so I said to them that I booked a non-smoking room so he asked me if I smoke? I said of course not since I booked a non smoking room. Then the clever staff said "If you don't smoke, then it's a non smoking room!". They had no shower stall. You have to get in to this bath tub that is high up and use a hand held shower so you have to hold the shower head handle the whole time. The room is tiny in size. There was no room to even lay open my luggage on the floor. The internet WiFi was extremely slow. I would never stay at any A & EM hotel again.
Crystal N. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Their "Non-Smoking' room is actualy smoking room

location, good bed, cheap
5
Horrible air con, slow WiFi, I had to move rooms bcz they didn't have one available for me at check in. All rooms are smoking rooms and the rooms are very small in size. The tub is where you take your shower and it is hard to get in and out of the tall tub.
Justin C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
cheap and good location

friendly staff,comfortable rooms and value for money
6
Mohamad D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
nice n pleasnt

centrally locared,near shopping, easy access
7.3
Phuoc N. Couples Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Best bang for the buck

Good location, Clean, Good price
7.3
One of the better hotel in A&Em chain. Newly renovate, so everything is very clean and in good condition. The standard is more or less the same as other hotel in the chain, so you can find all good thing: good location, standard service, and acceptable price. Room is slightly bigger .
Rungsak A. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
Normal

Location accommodation price
4.7
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
A well located hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8.7
Nice and decent hotel, 5min walk to Banh Tanh Market. Only complaint is the small is kinda small.
Hazliyana D. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Overall satisfied

Room design, good location
7
Staffs were not that friendly.. Room design was superb as it has a vintage style.. But the wifi was really terrible as it was so slow.. Overall, I would say, quite happy during my stay there.. Highly recommended for those on a tight budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04