Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Mohamad D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
nice n pleasnt

centrally locared,near shopping, easy access
7.3
Phuoc N. Couples Vietnam, May 31, 2013
Best bang for the buck

Good location, Clean, Good price
7.3
One of the better hotel in A&Em chain. Newly renovate, so everything is very clean and in good condition. The standard is more or less the same as other hotel in the chain, so you can find all good thing: good location, standard service, and acceptable price. Room is slightly bigger .
Rungsak A. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2013
Normal

Location accommodation price
4.7
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
A well located hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8.7
Nice and decent hotel, 5min walk to Banh Tanh Market. Only complaint is the small is kinda small.
Hazliyana D. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Overall satisfied

Room design, good location
7
Staffs were not that friendly.. Room design was superb as it has a vintage style.. But the wifi was really terrible as it was so slow.. Overall, I would say, quite happy during my stay there.. Highly recommended for those on a tight budget
Yifeng C. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Very rest and relax

Big bathroom, clean bedroom, lots of tv programs
7.3
John N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Good Hotel Great for the Money

Location good breakfast
8
I stayed next door at the 4 star Golden Central, this hotel while a bit gaudy in the interior is a much better value and with very little difference
Phroamphong L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2013
Ok, so good

Very good decoration
8
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
High C/P

good service. good location. and coys
8
The service of staff in front desk is good, specking well in English and kind. The hotel gave me a upgraded room. There is a big Jacussi in the bathroom. Of course, it's very cosy for relax. I enjoyed it very much. I'll stay again at A&EM Le Prince Hotel next time.
Yi L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
Easy access hotel

Location, easy access, bathroom.
7
It's an easy access hotel not far from Ben Thanh Market. Room condition is acceptable. But the hotel staff are not quite understand English. Just stay there and enjoy in the room. Would be fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A03