My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Yong S. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
well furnished and designed rooms

Great location
8
terrific location with many food and night markets nearby all within walking distance. location is center of district 1. nice and comfortable rooms. not far from chill skybar
Mai N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 8, 2013
good

good location, clean room, free wifi
7.3
Mitpitak A. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2013
Business location and near tourist attraction

The best location and nice taste food
8
i like the a&em le prince hotel because clean area and near the market and have manny nice taste food around the hotel. you can walking to the ben thanh night market so you can shoping and walk around the city every night.
Tu L. Groups Canada, February 3, 2013
centrally located hotel

central location in district 1
8
The regular rooms are relatively small. The VIP rooms are also small unless they are ones situated in the back of the hotel. Those rooms are large, quiet but no view. Services were also good.
Sow W. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2013
Old and so so only

normal room
6
Rong Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Decently priced and central location
7
Stephanie W. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location

Convenient, pleasant rooms n quiet
8.3
Happy witth the service, room size n convenience..
Marcel T. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Small rooms for price...

good location for sightseeing
5.7
there we go, even though i upgraded from first night: - tv was not working, a cable was missing - computer screen wouldnt turn on (reason unknown why not working) - jacuzzi, which was great, was leaking, bathroom almost wet entirely - asked for a wake up call to join a tour: never happened so, did i enjoy my stay? kind of yeah as it was a nice room still, but all these small things are kinda annoying.
Noel S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Central to all the sites and sounds of Saigon.
9.3
It was our second stay at the Le Prince and we had a great time, staff very friendly couldnt ask for more as they looked after us very well.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ben Tahn Markets a must when visiting Saigon. Plus many specialist shops in District 1.
Natalia P. Couples Russia, January 16, 2013
Close to central market

Location
7.3
I had VIP room facing the street, a little bit noisy at night. It is located in 1 min walk till the central market. The staff is fine. The breakfasts are very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02