or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Duy L. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2013
services, local

services, local, wifi
6
Melissa T. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2013
I had a great stay there. Great location

food, location and starff
8
Everything was great! but had few cockroaches :( I hear thats normal for vietnam tho. I was on the 2nd floor and i hear the higher you go the less chance of roach. I didnt bother to complain bc I was leaving soon.
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
A modern hotel with new deco and clean rooms

Modern designs and clean rooms, easy assess to Ben Thanh market and breakfast is a good spread.
9
Chee C. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Comfortable, Convenient and Cozy
8
Wenfeng X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good Hotel

Good Location near market, good services by staff and comfortable room
7.7
Terry W. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2013
Great price good service

Free Internet, clean room courteous/friendly staff
9
We enjoyed rooms r a bit small but clean and comfortable.
John G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Reasonable Hotel, great location

Close to markets, great tour pricing, Large bathroom
5.3
Li M. Couples China, March 5, 2013
Small room but nice location

The location was very covinient!
8
The hotel was new built I think, the room looks very luxury but a little bit small
Normala A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Good, happy n enjoy

clean, tidy n easy to access to the near market
5.3
The hotel is quite English style and nice looking. however the room are quite small space and congested especially for those whhose are big sizes.The internet is very2 slow n useless. To upgarade from superior to deluxe size the charge is not reasonable.
Quang H. Groups Vietnam, February 28, 2013
Value for money

Great location and perfect service
10
The hotel in a great location, near the Benthanh Market and city center. Staff is friendly and helpful.Room is good and very clean, good breakfast. Air conditioning, wireless internet and laundry service worked all. Value for money. I really would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08