Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Central location

Location, the bed was comfortable and it was quiet in the room.
6.3
I had booked the hotel for 3 nights but had to cut it back to one night as i had picked up a throat infection in Phnom Penh on the way to Ho Chi Minh. I didnt do much as a result of this but managed to get out and see some of the surrounding area. The hotel is very central and easy to get everywhere. The highlight was the nearby market.
Report this review
Azamah H. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
nice design of the room

good location to shopping
8
i will come back to stay at the hotel..i love the design of room,the hotel and the environment..everything is perfect
Report this review
Yi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 12, 2013
Well decoration hotel.

Well decoration, bathtub, comfortable bed.
6.3
Well decoration, big bathtub with hot water, comfortable bed. Easy access. Good Location near to shopping area.
Report this review
Dileep K. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2013
It was awesome

Bathroom, Jaccuzi , Desktop and internet
9.3
it was a awesome experience and very good value for money.
Report this review
Cheong K. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Good location,

Nice bath room, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Doreen S. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
Great hotel, easy access

Location, price and service
7.3
Report this review
Fabrice B. Couples France, May 4, 2013
A great Hotel

Location Service Price
8
it was good and relaxing. Service is always very helpfull and professional. Good location for shopping around.
Report this review
Huiyi L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
reasonable stay

wifi access, unique bath room design and cool aircon
6.3
Overall experience okay, quick check in due to check in at midnight, staff were helpful with the luggage and air con was quiet and cool.
Report this review
Sylvester L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Clean & comfy, friendly staff too =)

Clean, Comfortable and ideal location
8.7
The room is clean and tidy. TV had plenty of channels. There's also a computer in the room with internet connectivity. Room service food was superb, I tried a few and some even beat the restaurants outside. The hotel is very centralized. I could walk to any of the nearby shopping centers. Definitely recommend for explorers!
Report this review
Wayne R. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Great location, clean hotel

Location, Internet,staff
9.7
This is the 4th stay and each time the staff get better with their english. The hotel is open 24/7 so is great for late arrivals and early exit. We always go to other areas in vietnam and the hotel will store your big bag for you. We have never had trouble with any bookings and the reception staff are always helpful. I would recommend anyone wanting a good priced hotel close to the markets
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02