or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
John G. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Reasonable Hotel, great location

Close to markets, great tour pricing, Large bathroom
5.3
Li M. Couples China, March 5, 2013
Small room but nice location

The location was very covinient!
8
The hotel was new built I think, the room looks very luxury but a little bit small
Normala A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Good, happy n enjoy

clean, tidy n easy to access to the near market
5.3
The hotel is quite English style and nice looking. however the room are quite small space and congested especially for those whhose are big sizes.The internet is very2 slow n useless. To upgarade from superior to deluxe size the charge is not reasonable.
Quang H. Groups Vietnam, February 28, 2013
Value for money

Great location and perfect service
10
The hotel in a great location, near the Benthanh Market and city center. Staff is friendly and helpful.Room is good and very clean, good breakfast. Air conditioning, wireless internet and laundry service worked all. Value for money. I really would stay again.
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Great location

Near places of food. Near Market
8
Room is clean. Centralised location. Breakfast is free,spread is acceptable. However, no english tv channels. Easy to get a taxi. The famous market is around the corner. Is within walking distance from nearest 24hr store.Not far from Airport. There is a corner coffeeshop which serves good coffee. A good place to spend time or meeting place.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Good location

reasonable rate
7.7
Good location with reasonable new decoration. Accssible to the Ben Thanh Market and other street shops. Not much choice of the breakfast, just ok. I wonder why there is no box tissue in the room, only toilet paper is provided.
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
cosy n victorian type room..great with computer

room is fantastic
8
Affordable room rates, cosy ambience look. But i cant say about the Breakfast. There were insufficient food and the reason being Chinese new year and no cooking staff available which is not an excuse Or reason. The rest of my stay were great. I highly recommend this hotel.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
nice clean new hotel

clean, new, location
7.7
Nice clean new hotel located in the city centre near the market. Walkable distance to night market, bars and restaurants. Room is clean and tidy.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely rooms. nicely designed

Location and comfy
8.3
nice room design in the hotel rooms. location is terrific. walking distance to ben thanh market and night market. many street food around. hotel reception was good. :) there was once we were late for breakfast, they still offered us coffee eggs and toast.
Yong S. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
well furnished and designed rooms

Great location
8
terrific location with many food and night markets nearby all within walking distance. location is center of district 1. nice and comfortable rooms. not far from chill skybar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01