or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Noel S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great Hotel

Central to all the sites and sounds of Saigon.
9.3
It was our second stay at the Le Prince and we had a great time, staff very friendly couldnt ask for more as they looked after us very well.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Ben Tahn Markets a must when visiting Saigon. Plus many specialist shops in District 1.
Natalia P. Couples Russia, January 16, 2013
Close to central market

Location
7.3
I had VIP room facing the street, a little bit noisy at night. It is located in 1 min walk till the central market. The staff is fine. The breakfasts are very poor.
Gerald C. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Fun and exotic, budget travellers

central, solid international style breakfast and friendly staff
6.3
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2013
Spacious suite and nice bathroom

Jacuzzi for relaxation after tiring day
7.7
Spacious rom much more comfortable than deluxe rooms which are a bit cramped.
John R. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Nice rooms and friendly staff

The bathrooms were very nice
9
We stayed here for only one night on our first night in vietnam. The rooms were very nice and clean and we were also upgraded to a vip room upon arrival. The bathroom was all tiled with a spa bath and shower. Room came with free wifi but also a spare pc too. Buffet breakfast was quite ordinary. The staff were quite helpful; helped me print out a couple vouchers (which they didnt charge).
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Convenient Location Near Famous Market

Great service and cozy deco
7.7
friendly staff recognised me from last stay and breezy check in. computer in room with fast internet good for business travellers.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Good Location but Room small

Nice deco in the Room
6.3
i find little smile from the counter staff except from one lady who was on duty on the next morning.location is good except that the room is abit small with not much space to move around.the room decoration is typically european which i liked so much.the room rate is about 20% higher than the neighbouring hotels which were on the same street. on my next visit i will look for a cheaper hotel.
Shopping Tip: The big market is 100m away. Very convenient.
Aaron A. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
nice hotel and good atmosphere

good location
8
everytime i go to vietnam, i would stay at this hotel. good location, affordable, clean and friendly staff.
Muhammed Z. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Nice room but small.

The location was perfect. It was juz 5 mins walk to Ben Thanh Market. Able to find lots of eating places. A halal restaurant is a street or 2 away. Really good location! Just make sure which A&EM hotel u're staying cos theres so many of them!
7.3
Our stay in the hotel was good. The bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Free wi-fi. TV had many channels. We didnt really fancy the breakfast buffet though. Very limited choices. We ended up eating coco crunch and fruits only. The room was also really small. With the 2 small luggage we had, we could barely move without having them stowed at the corner. Quite a good stay for the amount paid!
July C. Groups China, January 5, 2013
good place as in disctrict one

good place as in disctrict one & short to tourist destination in about 10min
8
good place as in disctrict one & short to tourist destination in about 10min by walk. we booked 1 big bed room but was change to 2-beds room with no charge. unfortunately, the room is a little noisy & then the receiption help to change again. really good service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to go to anywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01