Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1073 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1073)
Sort by:
Huey S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Excellent stay at this hotel

First will be the staffs, second the location and third the cleanliness.
9.3
I am very happy and satisfied with my stay in this hotel. the front desk staff Jessica is very helpful, same to the rest of the staffs there. Will come back again :D Sincerely, Liang
Report this review
Aaron C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
Value for Money

Good Location, Free Wifi. Friendly Staff
7.7
Glad, hope to stay again.
Report this review
Arash S. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2015
Nice hotel

Whirlpool tub, Strong AC and clean
8.3
The room was very nice and clean but a little small. It had a nice whirlpool tub that we used a few times and a computer in the room. It was very clean and modern.
Report this review
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 10, 2015
Nice hotel with great pub, gym and spa

locaiton, gym and spa
8.3
Nice hotel with great pub, gym and spa. And location is very convenient. It's in heart of hcmc
Report this review
Chris B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Disappointing

staff, bed comfort, cleanliness
7.3
It was OK but I was disappointed that the Superior room in the photo is not what I got! It was much smaller & had too much furniture in it, in fact I had to remove a table & chair into the corridor just so I could open my suitcase on the floor.
Report this review
Elvis C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2015
Unique design

Comfort, best location and value for money
9.3
The room was fantastic. The hotel is near walking distance away from the market and tourist places. The room is clean and the design is special with European style. There is a computer in the room for you to surf net too.
Report this review
Widya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Everything is alright, except the smoke in lobby

Location, Whirlpool, Room
8
My family loves the whirlpool! The location is alright, pretty close to Ben Thanh market. Food is average, probably need more variety, but taste is fine.
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Easy Access

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Freedom
7
Report this review
Ryan C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Good location. Near to market and restaurant.

Good Location. Easy to get taxi and food.
5.7
Hotel have great location. Nearby to market and some nice restaurant. Thank you to the staff who signed and collected the luggage while we are away. However.....i had my frustration when the day checked in. When we landed at Vietnam airport. Our luggage was missing, we had been spending almost 45mins at the airport to do the report. Then only we proceed to the hotel. We are very tired and finally reached the hotel at 5.30pm. When we checked in. The front desk told us that gave them another 10 mins to clean up the room.... Actual fact.. It's more than 10 mins. The next day, we went out in the morning and came back at 3pm. The room was not tidy and clean up yet. We are so tired to make the complaint. The housekeeping suddenly bell the room and said wan to do cleaning. So we told them that we need to take a nap. Please come back at 6pm. They said ok... Noted... But end up.. No cleaning at all. Really not a bad hotel... But the minor tiny matter will irritate ur customers... Please improve. Many thanks
Report this review
Seah X. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
A&EM Le Prince Hotel review

staff, room cleanliness
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02