or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Tay K. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
A & EM Le Prince - Good value at great location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
My stay is pleasant as the rooms are clean and comfortable. It is in a nice location with many restaurants and cafes within walking distance, especially to Ben Thanh Market. Front desk and housekeeping staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.
Kok M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

Had a free upgrade to VIP room. Near to Ben thanh market.
7.7
Breakfast was normal. Hotel room is clean and has a nice massage bathtub. Enjoyed my stay and will definitely go back to this hotel if I intend to stay near District 1
Kev S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
A wonderful suprise

Location, room comfort and massage tub
7.3
pleasantly surprised by the room I got. comfortable bed and the bathtub was a Jacuzzi :) despite the small size everything was just nice.
Cristian N. Groups Romania, August 6, 2014
Visit in Saigon

Location, room special decoration, value for money
10
Comfortable and pleasant. Appreciate special decoration of the room.
Donald W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great location & cheap price

Location , price and comfy Room
9
Got a free upgrade to a VIP room. Room was big and comfy. Very near to Ben Thanh market.
Jeremie F. Couples France, July 28, 2014
Average hotel with good jacuzzis and bad breakfast

Great jacuzzi bathtubs, good location and ok staff
6.7
We got mixed feelings about this hotel. Staff is friendly enough, very helpful to carry luggages, call taxis... We had booked a Deluxe room with window. Room 302 was a big disappointment. Thin walls with very noisy neighbors (even after midnight), old rusty bathtub. The next day we asked to be moved. Room 701 is also a Deluxe room but it is totally different! Quiet floor, great jacuzzi bathtub, better city view, larger room, more space. Surprisingly in the same room category and at the same price. Housekeeping is polite and helpful. Our biggest disappointment at Le Prince Hotel is the breakfast. Small room, noisy, small choice of food, no noodle soup available, omelet only with egg, no bacon/sausages available... My wife and I usually love breakfast, but not at Le Prince. Overall a good hotel for the money if you end up in the right room and if you don't care much for breakfast.
Teh T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Mr.

Comfort, Location and Pricing
7.3
Zi Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Perfect

Room, services and breakfast
10
Not bad. High value
Zi Y. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
A romantic theme for couples

Theme design, food and location
10
Super nice. The staff were super friendly and my room was ready at 10am on the day I arrived. Breakfast was super good and their beef stew is the best. Room is well cleaned and their staff came to clean our room at 10am every day. My gf loves the theme very much so I would recommend to anyone who loves romantic!!!
Cliff G. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Value for money

Friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03