or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Soe W. Couples Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Nice Location with good staff performance

Location, Staff, Room Size
8.3
very near to Ben Thanh market and all the amenities are within short distance
Chang L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Value for money.

Convenient, friendly and clean.
7.7
Soh S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Romantic Room

Big Room ,Big Bathtub , Design of room look posh
9.7
Excellent. Had a wonderful stay for 2 days. Get a free upgrade to VIP room by the staff. VIP room are equipped with Jacuzzi Bathtub.
Tang K. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good to stay

wifi, PC in the room, cleaniness
7.7
OK
Mhd A. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
location

location n room
6
Quite an old hotel but room is clean. Location is good n within walking distance to ben thanh market
Thomas J. Groups Germany, March 15, 2015
central location, clean and spacious rooms

location, clean rooms and free late check out provided
6.3
convenient city hotel close to the market. VIP room came with free late check-out. Only the 'breakfast's a major disappointment. They do not refill and the choice is also rather small. Thankfully there is a nice cafe just 100m away.
Chuan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
small

location, service, value
7.7
The breakfast was only so so. room was smaller than i expected but overall its a good value for money (as I got it discounted). If standard rate, its over-rated I think.
Mhd A. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2015
good location

location
6.3
The location of the hotel is good. But the room is small
Ostle G. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2015
softest bed

the bed and the Bellboy / doorman also the location
5.7
hot food cold no assistant/cook for eggs in first morning , got free upgrade to VIP room for first night/normal room second night , best beds in Ho Chi min , some small cockroaches coming out of spa taps turned me off having bath ,excellent bellboy/doorman
Quynh N. Couples Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good

Near center, clean, good design
8.7
I like the hotel but the room is a bit small . City view but actually a side view only! The design in the room is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B01