or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (219)
Sort by:
Poh B. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
A 1 star hotel !

nothing, no comment.
6.3
No explaination from the hotel staff,and also the staffs at this hotel are unfriendly.
Siong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Location of Hotel

Easy access, easy to find good and reasonably price food. Near Ben Thant Market
8.7
Terence L. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Business Traveller

Location, Clean & Afforable
7.7
1st was not too good as the aircon was faulty. As I inly return to the hotel till late so I did not bother to informed. Next day after breakfast, I informed front desk about the aircon. They promptly sent someone up with me. Offered me options to change room or wait for repair. I chose to change room and it was promptly arranged. Cool room there on..
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Charming Ho Chi Minh

Location, Value, Comfort
8.3
The stay was great, i visit HCM alot and always try various smaller boutique hotels, i must say, this hotel ranks up amongst the best of the lot.
Wee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Hotel!

centralized located which enable for us to walk around the town and easily reach the places we wanted to go. Super near to the famous Benh Thanh market. Free printing service make my life easier.
8.3
Donald W. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
2nd stay at this cozy hoel

Location, price and hotel cleaniess
8.7
another pleasant stay at this hotel again. room is clean and the bed is very comfy. staffs were friendly as always.
Tay K. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2014
A & EM Le Prince - Good value at great location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
My stay is pleasant as the rooms are clean and comfortable. It is in a nice location with many restaurants and cafes within walking distance, especially to Ben Thanh Market. Front desk and housekeeping staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend this hotel.
Bee L. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Neutral

Booking on behalf
8
I couldnt comment as i was booking on behalf of company staff.
Teh T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Mr.

Comfort, Location and Pricing
7.3
Cliff G. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Value for money

Friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07