My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (172)
Sort by:
Kelly F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Nice room

Clean, great location, cheap
7
this is my 1st time stayed at A&EM Le Price hotel, the hotel location is good, near to Ben Tanh Market. Comfortable room and toilet.
Phuong A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Clean, close to city center

Cleaness, Comfort, distance
9.3
Phuong A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Clean, close to city center

Comfort, good services and cleaness
8
Jheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
nice , easy to travel

good service staff, clean
8.7
good, clean helpful staff, at dist 1 walking distance to ben thanh market ( day and night market)
Adrien C. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2013
Good experience

Clean room, located close to Ben Thanh Market, helpful staff
7
Good experience, pretty much hassle free. Staff was helpful. Although breakfast does not have a big selection, it was ok for me. Hotel provides airport service - can't remember the exact price for pick-up but it's higher (about 400k VD) since driver has to park and maybe wait for late arrivals but it's 220 VD which is about the same as a regular taxi to go to the airport. It's a 5 minute walk to the market and there's plenty of activity in that area.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
value for your money

1) clean 2) Convenient 3)Value
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times (over 6x) and I get the same consistency in service, value and experience. Great work A&EM!
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Amazing value and unbelievable convenience

1. convenience 2. friendly staff 3. value
8.3
I have always had a great positive experience with this hotel. always come back and refer so many friends/family. keep up the great work team A&EM
Stuart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
VFM,Great location, easy to get around HCMC

Comfy beds, clean and quiet
8.3
Great place to explore the city. Easy to get to nightlife, markets, shopping , food and bars. But remember which A&EM hotel you are staying at, cos there are lots of them.
Deborah S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2013
Comfortable and spacious room

Centrally located, spacious rooms, comfortable bed.
9
I only stayed for one night at this hotel but it had the most spacious room and most comfortable bed of the 2 hotels I stayed in the District 1 area. The decor was very bohemian chic and the staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was in a great area, about a block or 2 from all the major attractions yet far enough away from the loud and crazy backpacker area. I would definitely stay here again.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good location. Friendly staff.

Bed, Jacuzzi bathroom and computer inside room
7.7
I am satisfied with my first stay at A&EM Le Prince Hotel. It was recommended by my friend and I will definitely recommend it to others. Location - 3 minutes walk to night market. 10 minutes walk to movie theatre and stage singing. The hotel equipped with a in room computer and I am impressed. Only some minor issues I encountered. Room 501 door ledge is broken, Bathroom hot water is working on and off. Location is quite noisy. But these are all small issues. Overall, I have great experience here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05