Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (201)
Sort by:
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
room rates can be lowered.

. staff speak foreign languages like english.
8
Rasmey S. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 18, 2015
Rooms are small and very outdated.

Best thing is location.
5
I feel wasted for my room, which is very small and very old. Behind my bed wall had been tearing apart, it's look so ugly! Hello, where is the management? they call executive room.
Chuan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2015
small

location, service, value
7.7
The breakfast was only so so. room was smaller than i expected but overall its a good value for money (as I got it discounted). If standard rate, its over-rated I think.
Tio C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
no comment

location, bed, house maid
6.7
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, February 1, 2015
Good location and can relax

Location, Staff, Near to Ben Thanh Market
8
Location, Staff, Near to Ben Thanh Market
Adrian C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2015
Value for money!

Location, clean and comfortable rooms
9
I stayed at A&em everytime I visit HCMC. Value for money, comfortable rooms and most importantly close proximity to various places of interest in the city.
Keng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
nil

nil
6.3
During my stay,the room air con is leaking.
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Just another stay

location, location and still location
5.3
Nothing special. It's just a budget hotel stay but the price is not cheap. The room is very small.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good central location

close to central and ben than market
7.3
Is good for short trips vacation
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 11, 2014
Hotel wih Good Location

Location, Staff and Breakfast
7.3
Nice location easily access to District 1 where you can enjoy local food, shopping and drinking places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02