or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (191)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good central location

close to central and ben than market
7.3
Is good for short trips vacation
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 11, 2014
Hotel wih Good Location

Location, Staff and Breakfast
7.3
Nice location easily access to District 1 where you can enjoy local food, shopping and drinking places
Aileen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Only the location and bed was good

Location, Bed
5.3
Room smelled of smoke, asked for a non smoking room and was moved but you will leave the entire hotel with all your stuff smelling like smoke. Good location in district 1 near the Ben Thanh market but there are many other hotels around too.
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 28, 2014
Noisy house maids disturbs rest

Clean room, good location and great breakfast
7
Razi M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
breakfast buffet COLD EVERY day

close to every thing
6
NEVER GO BACK
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Good services and Value for money

Right at heart of city for convenience to explore the many exotic F&B and retail shops
10
Enjoyed the convenience. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly
Kev S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
A wonderful suprise

Location, room comfort and massage tub
7.3
pleasantly surprised by the room I got. comfortable bed and the bathtub was a Jacuzzi :) despite the small size everything was just nice.
Donald W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great location & cheap price

Location , price and comfy Room
9
Got a free upgrade to a VIP room. Room was big and comfy. Very near to Ben Thanh market.
Chia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
It's clean and centrally located.

Clean, centrally located, value for money.
7
The hotel is located near the market and is within walking distance to a lot of tourist spots. Only issue I had was the room I stayed in, room 402 had a leaking air conditioner that wasn't fixed. Don't expect anything beyond simple no frills hotel.
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Good condition in general

staff, room, location
7.7
friendly staff, nice room, professional management, location ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03