or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (184)
Sort by:
Kev S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
A wonderful suprise

Location, room comfort and massage tub
7.3
pleasantly surprised by the room I got. comfortable bed and the bathtub was a Jacuzzi :) despite the small size everything was just nice.
Donald W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great location & cheap price

Location , price and comfy Room
9
Got a free upgrade to a VIP room. Room was big and comfy. Very near to Ben Thanh market.
Chia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
It's clean and centrally located.

Clean, centrally located, value for money.
7
The hotel is located near the market and is within walking distance to a lot of tourist spots. Only issue I had was the room I stayed in, room 402 had a leaking air conditioner that wasn't fixed. Don't expect anything beyond simple no frills hotel.
Jonathan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Enjoyable

Convenient, Easy Accessable and Taxi
7.7
It was good, not too bad for the food and condition of the hotel is still good since I stayed 3 years ago
Boon P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
Good Location & Clean

Good Location, clean, value for money
8
Kelly F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Nice room

Clean, great location, cheap
7
this is my 1st time stayed at A&EM Le Price hotel, the hotel location is good, near to Ben Tanh Market. Comfortable room and toilet.
Alban B. Solo travelers France, February 23, 2014
Average room at HCMC ciy

Location, Jacuzzy, Internet
6.7
Nice and funny hotel in HCMC with interesting and big room
Phuong A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Clean, close to city center

Cleaness, Comfort, distance
9.3
Phuong A. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 10, 2014
Clean, close to city center

Comfort, good services and cleaness
8
Jheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
nice , easy to travel

good service staff, clean
8.7
good, clean helpful staff, at dist 1 walking distance to ben thanh market ( day and night market)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07