My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
941 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Ruii H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
not bad

room
6.7
good
Ng K. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Convenience

Location, affordable, clean
8
Acceptable.
Lu K. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
As Good as before

centrally located, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
It was my second time stayed in this hotel and truly I was drew to stay here again because of my first time good experience with them 2 years ago. The wifi speed was ok and very stable. The only thing that the hotel need to improve is their international breakfast portion. For those late-coming guest (around 9 am), you don't expect there will be a replenishment of food. You will have to eat whatever was left and no further refill of food from the kitchen. no complimentary coffee/tea in the room except mineral water.
Khon P. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
A&EM Le Prince Truth Review

Locate near ben than market
4
This is a budget hotel similiar to those hotel 81 in singapore. Room is small, furnishing is lousy! Although they provide jacuzzi in bath room..its only a small fiber bath tube! Without any standing showe! So u wil hav to climb into the dirty and slippery tube for shower! Do note that Every beverages include small pack of coffee powder n tea bags are Chargable!!! Only 2 small bottles of mineral water is free! Staff service is lousy! Not friendly! Lazy! Certainly not professional! Do be careful of the cab drivers, many do no know the location well! Overall its should be graded 1 star NOT 3 star!
Annie Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Ok but could be better

gd location, wide range of room service menu and quite ok for the tv channels.
6.7
My stay was ok, the hotel is decent and very convenient to get to anywhere. Cleanliness of the room could have been better. Room service menu is fantastic, but took quite awhile to reach us. But generally is ok to stay in if you are there for business and just need a room to sleep and be taken care of when u are hungry.
Laurent L. Couples France, March 25, 2014
Nice located hotel

nice design, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
Nice located hotel with well designed clean rooms. The staff is helpful and friendly. Breakfast is nice but small.
Nigel S. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2014
Good and clean hotel

Clean, fast check in and check out and attentive staff
8
Always the hotel i stayed when i visit HCMC. Attentive staff provide hassle free check in and out of the hotel. Will always assist you with any problems you might encounter. Decor is nice with reasonably size rooms.
Kelly F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Nice room

Clean, great location, cheap
7
this is my 1st time stayed at A&EM Le Price hotel, the hotel location is good, near to Ben Tanh Market. Comfortable room and toilet.
Mark O. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
have stayed with the group and always good

location to markets and food a short walk to the city centre.
7.7
as always the A&EM group meets expectations rooms are good and clean, staff are helpful and locations are excellent. will stay with them again.
Agustin H. Couples Norway, March 6, 2014
Hotel was ok. Needed a place to crash

OK
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01