or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Course A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Noorhani I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2014
Perlu belajar bahasa Inggeris

Near to the benten market, hotel clean and safety
6.3
Perkara yg menyusahkan ialah pekerja2 hotel tidak pandai berbahasa Inggeris.
Siong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Location of Hotel

Easy access, easy to find good and reasonably price food. Near Ben Thant Market
8.7
Yola F. Couples Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Honeymoon day with hubby

Staff, food, location
8
Quite nice and kindly people
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good central location

close to central and ben than market
7.3
Is good for short trips vacation
Terence L. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Business Traveller

Location, Clean & Afforable
7.7
1st was not too good as the aircon was faulty. As I inly return to the hotel till late so I did not bother to informed. Next day after breakfast, I informed front desk about the aircon. They promptly sent someone up with me. Offered me options to change room or wait for repair. I chose to change room and it was promptly arranged. Cool room there on..
Soe W. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 11, 2014
Hotel wih Good Location

Location, Staff and Breakfast
7.3
Nice location easily access to District 1 where you can enjoy local food, shopping and drinking places
Brendalyn V. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
ho chi minh vacation

very accommodating staff, best location (near the various tourist spots), rooms cleaned daily, very comfortable room
10
the best hotel in ho chi minh, worth to recommend for
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Charming Ho Chi Minh

Location, Value, Comfort
8.3
The stay was great, i visit HCM alot and always try various smaller boutique hotels, i must say, this hotel ranks up amongst the best of the lot.
Aileen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Only the location and bed was good

Location, Bed
5.3
Room smelled of smoke, asked for a non smoking room and was moved but you will leave the entire hotel with all your stuff smelling like smoke. Good location in district 1 near the Ben Thanh market but there are many other hotels around too.
Kok M. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location
8
Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf CourseA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05