Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1056 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1056)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Good but

Friendly and helpful staff, clean, very safe
7.7
All is good except that heating up the shower surprisingly takes a good 5-7 minutes :/
Dawoon J. Couples South Korea, June 28, 2015
Nice Place to stay

location, staff performance, cleanliness
9.7
It's very comportable bed and every staff is very kind. (expecially bell boy!) I will stay this hotel if I have chance to visit HCM city.
Lay L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Good stay

Staff are helpful
7.3
Good stay and bed was very comfortable. The staff helped us to buy medicine from a pharmacy when my friend had diarrhea.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
generally is all good

location. .. clean... services
8
Well... no complaints
Chou J. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2015
Great location

Location location location
6
I've booked for the deluxe city view with window with top up of 12usd from the superior room. But yet I stayed in a room with no view and just second floor of the hotel. So recommend to those who want to stay here don't think of paying more to get better here. Looking for good bargain only for superior room. No need to pay more for this old interior hotel.
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2015
room rates can be lowered.

. staff speak foreign languages like english.
8
Yap C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
small but very comfortable..

got the nice whirlpool bathtub and computer.. the bed comfortable. the room cosy..
7.7
staff performance wise, i think standard.. i think im lucky the hotel upgrade me from deluxe to vip room.. although the exterior is not as fantastic and big, but the moment i went into the room, im surprised that the bed is very comfy, room cozy, got computer, and a very nice whirlpool bathtub.. my gf say its more comfy than the expensive hotels we stay.. oh ya, 1 thing to note, the heater is not hot enough.. we order lamenda cafe food to room, quite nice but also quite expensive.. the hotel is small, room very near to lift, abit noisy..
Soe W. Couples Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Nice Location with good staff performance

Location, Staff, Room Size
8.3
very near to Ben Thanh market and all the amenities are within short distance
Chang L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
Value for money.

Convenient, friendly and clean.
7.7
Rasmey S. Solo travelers Cambodia, April 18, 2015
Rooms are small and very outdated.

Best thing is location.
5
I feel wasted for my room, which is very small and very old. Behind my bed wall had been tearing apart, it's look so ugly! Hello, where is the management? they call executive room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - A&EM Le Prince Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04