Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&EM Le Prince Hotel

132 Ly Tu Trong Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1106 reviews

916 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
enjoy

location,service, wifi
7
It was a pleasant stay, I'm satisfy with it.
Report this review
Hieu N. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2016
Need regular maintenance

Location
6
Room very small, and the facilities don't function probably. The towers are turning to gray rather than white, giving feel of uncleanliness
Report this review
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
good location

location,wifi, service
7
It was a pleasant stay, I'm satisfy with it.
Report this review
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
good location

location, service, wifi
7
It was a pleasant stay, I'm satisfy with it.
Report this review
Alvin N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2016
HCM hotel

Location. Cleanness.
9.7
Eveything was good except no hot water for shower.
Report this review
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2016
nice

location,wifi,service
7
It was a pleasant stay, I'm satisfy with it.
Report this review
Yibo W. Solo travelers China, January 7, 2016
Overall under expectations

Location
4.7
Standard room is much smaller than the photo, and much older, which really under my expectations. The deco and room facilities need to be renovated. The reception lady on 6th Jan night shif is unprofessional and not willinng to help when I request to change my reservation, and I was requesting to extend 3 more nights. Based on the bad experience of the reception service and overall stay, I canceled my next couple of days' booking and will not consider this hotel for my future travels.
Report this review
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Comfortable stay

- Cosy Bed
8.3
On 26 Dec 2015, just arrived in this hotel however I was too early to check-in, the counter girl told me to be back at around 1pm due to no available room at the moment. after went for some shopping and had my breakfast, back to hotel to check-in, however VIP 1 room was full and given free upgrade to VIP 3 room, room number 903. upon entering the VIP 3 room, the room was pretty nice and have a Jacuzzi. surprising Jacuzzi is working. the bed and pillow is cosy. just that the toilet room floor do not have the sunking hole for the water to be drain out, so the whole toilet floor is flood with water. you need to wait for around 20minutes for the water to be hot. the breakfast is normal, nothing much. check-out on 29 Dec 2015.
Report this review
An P. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2015
great location, good price and big bed

great location, good price and big bed
8.7
great location, good price and big bed. Willl be back
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
the bedsheets have stains of blood or coffee

location comfort
7.3
overall it's okay but the soundproof it's still not good as we stay near the lift we can hear the door opening at night
Report this review
1 - 10 of 916 reviews Next page
A&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&EM Le Prince Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06