or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Great location and easy access to attraction

Location, location and location!
8.3
Generally, great staying experience in this hotel. Location is great! Room is clean, service is good, internet was okay.
Alan C. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
It can't get anymore central than this

Location, VIP room, jacuzzi
9.3
Great hotel right smack in front of the Ben Thanh Market, food, entertainment all within walking or a short cab ride away. VIP room was big, bed was comfortable, room was quiet. Breakfast was adequately balanced with Asian & Western dishes. The nightly night market is right in front of the hotel door.
Bernard T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Good & comfortable hotel to be in

Comfortable interior, friendly service, very ideal location
9
Stayed for a couple of nights in the hotel, service's good, interior of room is comfortable, wifi was effective, location is very ideal.
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Best

Nice, Friendly, Comfort
9.7
Nice hotel, with friendly Staff, will book come to stay this hotel again if i visit HCM
Kien K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
door step away from market day or night

helpful staff, clean room, next door money changer gives a good rate.
9.7
Great location.
Edgar G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
A & EM

room is very well furnished, bath tub is very user friendly and great reception.
8.3
overall it was enjoyable and great. will be looking forward to go to this hotel again if i will go to hcm.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good location

Night market , Ben thanh market and food
7.3
Great stay. Hotel is right opposite the Ben thanh market. Night market is in front of the hotel in the evening. The only setback are rooms are small and breakfast not many variety .
Jeremy C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
great hotel at great location

cleaniness, service, location
9.3
hotel was located at a perfect location with great service by all the staffs. hotel was also clean and comfortable. 2nd time staying here. will be back again for sure
Miroslav P. Solo travelers Croatia, November 6, 2014
Thanks to all staff for being very nice to us.

Staff, comfort, cleanliness.
10
Very pleasant. Everything at hotel is just like people say and you get everything you pay. Thanks a lot.
Cheong S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Best location Hotel

Location, convenient and good
9.7
This is my 3rd times staying in this hotel cos of the location. Morning there is morning market where you can shop and bargain till you drop. and from 7 pm there is night market that you can enjoy the night breeze.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05