or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Nice and convient hotel

Location, price and staff
9.3
This is the 3rd time I stay this hotel and I still prefer this hotel. Price and location is the best. If go again, I will definitely stay here again
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Value for money and location

Location, value and staff
9.3
This is the 3rd time I stay this hotel and I still prefer this hotel. Price and location is the best. If go again, I will definitely stay here again
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
overall is good

Room Comfort/Standard ,Location in the city, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
comfort n clean

comfort ,modern n clean
8.7
The stay in this hotel is nice. The only things is the morning breakfast, when I u go for the breakfast at 9am almost everything is finish n they don't bother to top up. The pictures at the menu look very nice but when u order the food I saw them packet from outside n put at the plate then give u the food. The food was very bad. I eaten a bit then I don't wan anymore.
Ming C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Mr.

location
6
Jason O. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
great motel

service was brilliant. food was great. price was ok
10
very very good
Minh N. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Nice clean but tiny

Location location location
8
Good. For a great location and close to good food
Hew W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
best 3 * hotel in town

location,decoration,staff friendly
8.3
Hew W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Need improve acoustic insulation system

Good location,staff friendly,modern design
9.3
Good guest service experience and value for money
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Great Budget Hotel

Location, Room, Breakfast
6.3
It was a short 2 days stay, the location is great as it is besides cho ben thanh, easily get whatever you need from there. Easy to find, great chain hotel in HCMC. The breakfst is not bad, for the price paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08