Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Tay H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
good

location
9
life sound only other very good
Syabidin W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
nice holiday with young children

the hotel is located front of ben than market. housekeeping at room very clean. hotel also near bus station and halal food restoran
7.3
Hotel A&EM phan boi chau, very comfortable. Reception and room area got wifi. Very close with Ben than market and night market. A&EM provide non halal food for breakfast. Hopefully next time they can provide halal food for breakfast. No problem about that causes restoran halal also near the hotel and behind ben than market.
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Ease access to many attraction

Location, Cleaness and friendly staff
8.7
Andy L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
good

staff
8.3
Good staff service
Derek K. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Situated at the Night Market Street

Location Shopping Night Market
7.7
location is the best but naturally being found smacked where the night market street is the hotel can be of course very very busy. besides that WiFi is okay but not fantastically fast.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
Good location

Location.. Well equipped room..
6.3
Overall was great as its just right next to ben tanh market.. Cosy room n well equipped with the basic needs.. Gd wifi connection as well.. Bfast nt tat great..
Jefferson C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
Best located hotel

Location , staff friendliness and value
9.7
It was a stay to remember
Soo W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good budget hotel

service was good, but room was nosiy as it is next to the lift. I can hear the lift goes up and down.
8
Charles S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Wonderful, but could improve further

centrally located
7.7
Der H. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Nice hotel but misleading in room "title"

location is fine
6.3
Overall stay was fine, except that from the room I stayed in, I can hear the lift going up and down each time. It's pretty annoying especially during night time. I reserved a "senior deluxe" room and in fact it's a "superior" room only. Room doesn't have a window. It's like staying in a cell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04