or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
My L. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
l'm not happy

food,location,coffee
5
I had to pay extra to have a room that is big enough to fit three people and 2 large baggage when we had already had booked for a room big enough to move around freely
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good

Good
10
Very good stay
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
A Great Hotel

Courtesy Staff, Comfort Room & Central Location
8
The best three star hotel in HCM city. Helpful & courtesy staffs, comfort room and good food. Will continuous stay in this hotel for future visit to HCM.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
not my wish hotel

location only
4.7
the hotel breakfast is not good. feel very dark in the room and dining place. room have ants. somemore when i check in the room, i saw many ciggarate but at the toilet bowl. worst.
Teo W. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Recommended

Desktop in room, Jacuzzi in bath tub, Soft pillow
7.7
Ben Than market is just across the road of this hotel with a money changer to the left. At night, the night market is literally at your door step. The rooms aren't as big as some of the other hotels in the area that I have stayed in but the space is sufficient for two people to have their luggages opened at the same time. We were surprised to find that they had a desktop in every room and the bath tub had a built in juccuzi! The bell boys were especially helpful and were always willing to lend a hand with our luggage, more importantly, they did it with a smile. When we booked rooms in this hotel, we noted that the airport transfer was include. However, on the day of our check out, we realised that there was a discrepancy between agoda and the hotel. We were asked to pay for it! Naturally, we weren't pleased with this unexpected news. Lesson learnt, I would say. Never assume.
Teo W. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good location

Desktop in room, jacuzzi in bath tub, Soft pillow
7.7
Ben Than market is just across the road of this hotel with a money changer to the left. At night, the night market is literally at your door step. The rooms aren't as big as some of the other hotels in the area that I have stayed in but the space is sufficient for two people to have their luggages opened at the same time. We were surprised to find that they had a desktop in every room and the bath tub had a built in juccuzi! The bell boys were especially helpful and were always willing to lend a hand with our luggage, more importantly, they did it with a smile. When we booked rooms in this hotel, we noted that the airport transfer was include. However, on the day of our check out, we realised that there was a discrepancy between agoda and the hotel. We were asked to pay for it! Naturally, we weren't pleased with this unexpected news. Lesson learnt, I would say. Never assume.
Teo W. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good location

desktop in room, jacuzzi in bath tub, Soft pillow
8
Ben Than market is just across the road of this hotel with a money changer to the left. At night, the night market is literally at your door step. The rooms aren't as big as some of the other hotels in the area that I have stayed in but the space is sufficient for two people to have their luggages opened at the same time. We were surprised to find that they had a desktop in every room and the bath tub had a built in juccuzi! The bell boys were especially helpful and were always willing to lend a hand with our luggage, more importantly, they did it with a smile. When we booked rooms in this hotel, we noted that the airport transfer was include. However, on the day of our check out, we realised that there was a discrepancy between agoda and the hotel. We were asked to pay for it! Naturally, we weren't pleased with this unexpected news. Lesson learnt, I would say. Never assume.
Krystle T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, friendliness of the staff and the ambience of the place
8.3
Good, this is my 2nd visit there. Food is also good
Bak S. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
excellent location, worth money

location, nice room, food nearby
7.7
overall good
Junyi G. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
great location and stay

the hotel is located just opp ben tanh market, the room looks classy and the bathroom have jacuzzi
9
Everything was great except for the buffet breakfast needs more variety and dining area is small cannot cater for large groups

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08