Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Luke S. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

room, clean, location
9
love this hotel, good room, shower and spa that worked would stay here again.
Erjin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
not bad, pleasant stay

location, whirlpool bathtub
8
excellent location, right beside the night market. can be noisy in the afternoon though. love the whirlpool bathtub in executive double room.
Low T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
In the heart of Ben Thanh Market….

Location,comfortable room,good service..
7.3
It was a pleasant stay especially if you like local food around the hotel was superb !
Chua B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
ok

price location staff
6
Thuy D. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
not bad

location, food, toilet
8
Rashidah B. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Ideal location for shopping lovers

1 : Location 2 : Cleanliness 3 : Location
7.3
It was an alright stay. Would definitely come and book this hotel should i come to visit saigon again. Only issue i have is the magnetic door lock. It took us 15mins each time to just lock the door. 2nd day, after we came back from our trip around saigon, we found that our room wasn't locked!! Talk abt safety. After that day, we refuse to have any housekeeping done! We just ask for regular change of towels. Also our view for VIP room left much to talk about since we are facing construction site in which we kept our balcony door locked and closed throughout our stay. With that being said, i think this hotel is the best place to stay for shopaholic. Its literally foot walk away from all shopping areas like Ben Thanh Market (overpriced!! Don't go there at all except for buying coffee and confectionaries) & Saigon Square (best place to shop!!) And for cafe hoppers, tons of cafe around.
Tony C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
7.7
Nurul S. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Cozy, Strategic
8
It's very strategic hotel which is this hotel located in front of Ben Thanh Market. At night, they have Night Market along the road in front of the hotel. Staff are so helpful. But, if you want to cut cost for any day tour, please do a price survey at another hotel and you will get the half price compared to this hotel tour offered.
Nigel S. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Can get better hotel for that price

Location, Big Bath Tub & Friendly Staff
5.7
Booked VIP room. Room is spacious with a nice big round bath tub. But noticed that the bed sheet is torn and head board has plenty of small ants crawling around. Personally I feel that I can get a better hotel room for that value.
David K. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Very good

Location, Hotel Condition & Friendly
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03