Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Oh B. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
best stay

staff, room, food
8.7
This my 3rd time stay at this hotel, friendly staff, and room. I will book again if i come hcm again
Report this review
Say T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
good nice excellent

good staff. nice location. clean hotel
7.7
Report this review
Say T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2015
good

good clean nice staff
7.7
Report this review
Wee P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
solo

friendly, clean and easy access
6
outstanding
Report this review
Chai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good and comfortable

Good location, lovely staff and satisfied room cleanliness
7.7
Although is not the best, but everything is satisfied and recommended. Shower water temperature control needs to be improved.
Report this review
Hung M. Couples Taiwan, July 19, 2015
Nice

Nice bed and the surrounding design, make me feel free, and the breakfast also good.
8.7
One thing pity, we live in the room that close to elevator and the sounds let me uncomfortable.
Report this review
Stephy W. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2015
good location. cleanliness so so

good location
6
good location. cleanliness so so
Report this review
Loo J. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Hotel not quite as good as before

Location is the best. Friendly hotel staffs
6.3
During shower, the water turns hot and cold. I had to take a quick shower as the water turns warm to cold in a minute. Sometimes, there is no hot water from the shower at all. Hotel staff forgot to give me wake-up call at 8:30am. Breakfast is not worth waking up for as the food turns cold and they don't bother to heat it up. There were small flies near the bread area. Pho bo and sunny side-up eggs were very good though.
Report this review
Wee P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Solo

Friendly, clean and easy to access
6
outstanding
Report this review
Ang B. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Great Location and Exceptionally Helpful Staff

Hospitality, Location and Breakfast Spread
8.3
Good. Hotel Reception is very helpful when my travel mate needs to go to hospital due to food poisoning. He even accompanied us to the hospital.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07