or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
520 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (520)
Sort by:
Yap K. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Nice, enjoy

Clear, good staff and fast internet.
8.7
Clear, good staff and fast internet.central location.
Kang L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Short stay.

Location, many small shops and restaurants around
6.7
Everything was fine and wifi internet speed is good. Caught little surprise by a small lizard in the room.
Yap K. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Nice, enjoy, like to be back again.

Friendly staff, fast room service, fast internet.
8.7
Friendly staff, fast room service, fast internet. Central location, shopping area..
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
makes travel easy

location, price, staff friendly and helpful.
7.7
very good and would definitely use again this is the third time i have stayed there rooms are excellent value compared to other hotels in HCM.
Yap K. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice, will be back again,like the good staff here.

Nice, good,friendly, helpful staff here, clear and nice room, fast internet.
8.7
Nice and enjoy stay here, good, friendly, helpful staff here, clear and nice room, fast internet. Central location, sure I be back again.
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
One on the best 3 star hotel in HCM

Friendly staff, central location and high speed internet.
8
This is my first choice hotel in HCM, although a bite old, but staff in friendly & helpful, wide variety of breakfast, room is very clean. A highly recommended hotel near Benh Thanh Market.
Jun R. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nice room

room,llocation & food
8
Good location with nice food around the hotel
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
One of the better A&EM hotels i stayed

Clean room, friendly staffs and great location
7.7
Tim C. Groups Canada, June 28, 2014
Great value. Nice decor overall

Breakfast, room comfort, location
6.7
Great experience, easily accessible, great service
Nadiah Z. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good area. Clean room. The best place shopping evr

Clean Nice
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08