or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market view A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at night
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Lucy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Good location for market

Location, clean room, wifi
6.7
It was a good hotel. Great location for market and district 1 wandering. Staff are friendly but not as attentive as implied, slow on drinks service and something dodgy going on... Some clientele do not adhere to hotel rules.
Ryan S. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
Excellent Location

Hotel was centrally located. People were very friendly. Rooms were kept really clean.
8
Overall, our stay was good since we were able to go around the city just by walking. The location of the hotel made us accessible to a lot of museums, shopping areas and restaurants. No need to take a taxi. At night, we were able to enjoy the night market which is just in front of the hotel. Internet was really fast and rooms were really clean. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Mark B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Excellent stay after updated room

Good location for day and night shoppings, relaxing cafe at front and great staff
8.7
I was very surprised when they told me my room was not available so they upgraded my room to VIP !!! Wow, what a dream. I must have come in the right time. They said I can have the VIP room untul other customers will book it but no-one did. So I stayed in VIP room the whol time. Excellent location where the day and night market is right on the doorstep. Breakfast was ok and internet speed was normal. The best 3 stars hotel I've been after 7 trips to Vietnam.
Rotha C. Families with young children Cambodia, March 11, 2014
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area

Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area
9.3
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area Big hotel centrally located near to shopping areaBig hotel centrally located near to shopping area
Siew H. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2014
Easy access to local food, shoppin and massage.

Location location location
6.7
Nice stay. Ben thanh market just right in front of hotel. And War museum is about 15 mins walk away. Would definitely consider this hotel again if I am ever back.
Yeo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2014
centrally located.

location, high speed wifi, fast check in/out
5.3
location, high speed wifi, fast check in/out. The room was small and smelly. There are few ants on the table.
Ezekiel P. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Good Honeymoon and Shopping hotel

Superb Location, Posh and Luxurious Room, Great Breakfast
10
The hotel is located just opposite Ben Thanh Market which gives it an advantage with shopaholics who are looking to bag Vietnamese goodies back. The night market is also set up at the foot of the hotel with delicious food and an amazing dining experience. The hotel's breakfast buffet has a great variety of noodles, porridge, rice, fruits and many many more which leaves your stomach filled and satisfied, so you may want to consider eating earlier so that you can down another nice Vietnamese meal by noon. The toilets were well furnished with a jacuzzi bath tub and rain shower. The interior design for the room sets the mood right for any couple. The only downer of the hotel was the noise at night, as the nightlife and hustle and bustle of the city are not filtered by any soundproof windows. So it could get quite upsetting to be awaken so many times during your sleep. Overall, it's a great hotel and I would definitely consider staying there the next time.
Kai E. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
Convenient location and Friendly staff

Convenient location, Clean Room, in-room computer
9
Located at the Heart of Shopping area right beside Ben Thanth Market. Easy access to various restaurants. Will definitely return to book this hotel again.
Yap K. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Centrally location, vip room big ,nice, clean.

Vip room nice, clean and big.
8
Very happy and enjoy, the hotel staff is helpful and friendly.
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Comfortable Stay for a reasonable price

Close to night market, comfortable bed and professional staff
8.7
The VIP room was worth the extra money as it is located at the back of the hotel away from the noisier road section facing the Ben Thanh Market. Very fancy decorations and the room comes with a wonderful jacuzzi. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable with clean sheets. Staff were professional and overall a recommended stay for a sightseeing trip to Ho Chi Minh City. Plenty of food choices around during the day and night. With two convenience stores located around the corner, this place is in a great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06