Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 697 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Ong G. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2015
Not bad

Location, Price, Service
9
Great stay.
Report this review
Hock L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
good location hotel

near to ben than market. at night the night market is just in front of the hotel. central location to go any place
9.3
Value for money as it near restaurants and shopping area.
Report this review
Yew C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Excellent

the location, cleanliness and price
8
Excellent. I will definitely stay there again next time.
Report this review
Tay H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Good

Next to market
8.3
Good
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
I feel very happy with the staff there, friendly

location, friendly staff, clean room
7
Everything is good... I like the hotel.
Report this review
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Poor cleanliness

Great location, friendly staff
3.7
Throughout 3 nights of staying in this hotel , the lift broke down twice and we have to walk all the way from sixth storey to main lobby. Moreover the door lockset is not well maintained resulting the keycard unable to detact in a few occasion. The worst is the bed Is not properly sanitize! We were bitten by the bedbugs and sufferred from this ! Nevertheless , the location of the hotel is very good and the staffs are generally friendly and informative.
Report this review
Teong J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Is a nice hotel

New hotel ,clean , staff are helpful
7.7
I like the hotel ,is nice and near the place I want to go
Report this review
Yap K. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
location good but when night market is very busy..

location, VIP room, good staff
8.3
Enjoy, if cheaper for VIP room will be good.
Report this review
Shiyun Z. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2015
Good location hotel

Right in front of Ben Thant Market, walking distance to Saigon Square, Clean rooms
8.3
I've booked executive twin bed room. However, seemed that they have run out of twin bed room so the staff has willingly upgraded my room to the VIP room (but with double bed). The room was big for a B&B hotel. Staff was kind and speak basic English.
Report this review
Shiyun Z. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2015
Good location

Right in front of Ben Thant Market, Clean room, Friendly staff
8
Booked 3 deluxe double bed rooms. Rooms were pretty spacious and not much complaint from the elderly. Value for money because of the location. Walking distance to Saigon square as well. There were night market in front of the hotel. Save your taxi fare if you need supper. There's also a convenient store nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08