Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (159)
Sort by:
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2015
Ease access to many attraction

Location, Cleaness and friendly staff
8.7
Charles S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Wonderful, but could improve further

centrally located
7.7
Der H. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Nice hotel but misleading in room "title"

location is fine
6.3
Overall stay was fine, except that from the room I stayed in, I can hear the lift going up and down each time. It's pretty annoying especially during night time. I reserved a "senior deluxe" room and in fact it's a "superior" room only. Room doesn't have a window. It's like staying in a cell.
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
small hotel that looks different from the picture

location location location
6
average . it s just okay only.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good

Good
10
Very good stay
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
A Great Hotel

Courtesy Staff, Comfort Room & Central Location
8
The best three star hotel in HCM city. Helpful & courtesy staffs, comfort room and good food. Will continuous stay in this hotel for future visit to HCM.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
not my wish hotel

location only
4.7
the hotel breakfast is not good. feel very dark in the room and dining place. room have ants. somemore when i check in the room, i saw many ciggarate but at the toilet bowl. worst.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
convient to ben thani market

near shopping area
6
good
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Great location and easy access to attraction

Location, location and location!
8.3
Generally, great staying experience in this hotel. Location is great! Room is clean, service is good, internet was okay.
Melvin L. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great location

Location, staff and room comfort
8
Pleasant experience, lookin forward to the next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08