Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (129)
Sort by:
Tony C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Good for backpackers

next to Binh Thanh Market
6.3
Caroline K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Near Ben Tan Market

Near to the Ben Tan market and also eateries
7.3
The hotel is okay but the room has no windows. If not this hotel is okay.
Kang L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Short stay.

Location, many small shops and restaurants around
6.7
Everything was fine and wifi internet speed is good. Caught little surprise by a small lizard in the room.
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
One on the best 3 star hotel in HCM

Friendly staff, central location and high speed internet.
8
This is my first choice hotel in HCM, although a bite old, but staff in friendly & helpful, wide variety of breakfast, room is very clean. A highly recommended hotel near Benh Thanh Market.
Jun R. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Nice room

room,llocation & food
8
Good location with nice food around the hotel
Nadiah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good area. Clean room. The best place shopping evr

Clean Nice
7
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great hotel compare to other A&EM branches in HCM

Friendly staffs, great breakfast and fast internet
8
Back to this hotel again. still feel good for everything,compare to other A&EM branches which I have stayed during the past six months. In term of staff performance, room services, breakfast, communication, cleanness, comfortable, internet speed, they are the best.
Glenn S. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
It's a great hotel, VIP room, shopping & eating.

The VIP room is great ... Large whirlpool for 3 person.
9
No words to discribe ... I will be back. I love this hotel.
Nusrin L. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2014
Nice hotel nice shopping area

Nice shopping area, nice hotel, nice food
8
Nice food good hotel near Benthan Market
Wee P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
satisfactory, great location and friendly staff

clean room, good location and friendly staff
8.7
clean rooms, fast check in and out, friendly staff. air con not really cold and also the whole building have no air con.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08