or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (155)
Sort by:
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good

Good
10
Very good stay
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
A Great Hotel

Courtesy Staff, Comfort Room & Central Location
8
The best three star hotel in HCM city. Helpful & courtesy staffs, comfort room and good food. Will continuous stay in this hotel for future visit to HCM.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
not my wish hotel

location only
4.7
the hotel breakfast is not good. feel very dark in the room and dining place. room have ants. somemore when i check in the room, i saw many ciggarate but at the toilet bowl. worst.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2014
convient to ben thani market

near shopping area
6
good
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Great location and easy access to attraction

Location, location and location!
8.3
Generally, great staying experience in this hotel. Location is great! Room is clean, service is good, internet was okay.
Melvin L. Business travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Great location

Location, staff and room comfort
8
Pleasant experience, lookin forward to the next visit.
Yong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
good place to stay

good location, good service, comfortable room
7
pleasant stay other than room air-condition was spoil and nothing was done. Receptionist/Concierge staff was helpful and polite. Location is good but not fantastic.
Thuy D. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
not bad

location, food, toilet
8
Willson T. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good for businessman or solo traveller

Central location, clean boutique hotel and convenient
6.3
As a business traveller i always return to this hotel as its safe and convenient. A central location to many attractions. Food and shopping is nearby. Will choose to come back here and stay again.
Tony C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07