Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Regina L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Bravo

Location, food and shopping
8
Pleasant and convience. Bad point is the bathtub should be improve. To prevent wet bathroom floor.
Report this review
Syabidin W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
nice holiday with young children

the hotel is located front of ben than market. housekeeping at room very clean. hotel also near bus station and halal food restoran
7.3
Hotel A&EM phan boi chau, very comfortable. Reception and room area got wifi. Very close with Ben than market and night market. A&EM provide non halal food for breakfast. Hopefully next time they can provide halal food for breakfast. No problem about that causes restoran halal also near the hotel and behind ben than market.
Report this review
Ong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Very good location. Convenience to most the place.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Very good location. Near those place u wan to visit in HCM. Room was modem Stye. Clean. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast was good also. Only 1 things that's is I not so like is, on early everydays morning, u will heard about a lot of seller then are sell that's foods, Vege, Breads & others things. So if u prefer hav a quite room, u have choose the room at e behind. Not to face in Ben Thanh market. I will recommend to my friends who's like Nite market here.
Report this review
My L. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
l'm not happy

food,location,coffee
5
I had to pay extra to have a room that is big enough to fit three people and 2 large baggage when we had already had booked for a room big enough to move around freely
Report this review
Krystle T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, friendliness of the staff and the ambience of the place
8.3
Good, this is my 2nd visit there. Food is also good
Report this review
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Best

Nice, Friendly, Comfort
9.7
Nice hotel, with friendly Staff, will book come to stay this hotel again if i visit HCM
Report this review
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Great stay

Best location good food and shopping
7.3
Just outside Ben tanah market and night market save a lot of time to travel. Few halal restaurants around the hotel
Report this review
Krystle T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Friendliness of the staff, good location and good food, especially the beef noodles
7.7
Nice hotel and I especially like the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff who are always smiling and cheerful. Keep up the good work
Report this review
Joey L. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2014
Bathing is fun for the kids

Almost everything is gd. But bed too small!
8
Ben thanh mkt just across the road. Night mkt just down stair. Breaksfast is good. Nice!
Report this review
Rotha C. Families with young children Cambodia, March 11, 2014
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area

Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area
9.3
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area Big hotel centrally located near to shopping areaBig hotel centrally located near to shopping area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee ShopA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08