Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Joey L. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2014
Bathing is fun for the kids

Almost everything is gd. But bed too small!
8
Ben thanh mkt just across the road. Night mkt just down stair. Breaksfast is good. Nice!
Rotha C. Families with young children Cambodia, March 11, 2014
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area

Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area
9.3
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area Big hotel centrally located near to shopping areaBig hotel centrally located near to shopping area
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Normal

Easy access
4
Just reasonable but not very Fiendly staff mayb it's holiday
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Very good for shoping

Close to market, halal restaurant, easy acces for taxi.
7.3
Close to market, halal restaurant, easy acces for taxi.Will stay againt in future
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good location. shopping area at walking distant

The Jazcuzi bathtub, early check-in, high speed wifi
7.7
Nga V. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2013
Valued for money

modern and central
8.3
A & Em Phan Boi Chau is a nice and modern hotel. Location is very central. Walking distance to markets and restaurants. Its situated right in front of the night market where cars can't get in from 7.00pm approx. Staff are helpful. Hotel breakfast are moderate. Price are very reasonable to what you get.
Eevonne C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
It can be better

convenient, clean and good location for food
5.7
The standard of the hotel can be better. The room was equip with jacuzzi bath tub but the jacuzzi is not working. Disappointed. The hotel staffs can be more friendly. More room for improvement. I would not stay in this hotel again.
Jason H. Families with young children Singapore, July 23, 2013
Fantastic Location for Those Who Are New In HCMC

Location, location & location.
7
Hassel-free check in and out. Plenty of local foods around depending if you are adventurous enough to sample. Great location for shopping thought not the cheapest you can source since it is a tourist area.
Wan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
VIP room with big jacuzzi tub in a large bathroom

Good location with a lot of nearby halal restaurants and shopping areas.
8.7
This was my second stay here. Hotel has a very good location located a few steps away from Ben Thanh Market and night market. Would definitely return here for my future trips!
Carmen Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
I love the location!

Location, Good food in and around the hotel, and reasonable rates!
8.3
Everything about the hotel is good except that you are only provided one key. They said we can just ask someone to open the door for us. Since it was so hot, we always left the key to keep the aircon going. The second day, the front desk lady got mad why we had to ask them always to open our door. That's what really turned me off about the hotel. She doesn't need to shout. Actually, 3 out of 4 at the front desk need some education on customer service. Concierge boys were friendlier! Breakfast was not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03