or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
My L. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2015
l'm not happy

food,location,coffee
5
I had to pay extra to have a room that is big enough to fit three people and 2 large baggage when we had already had booked for a room big enough to move around freely
Krystle T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, friendliness of the staff and the ambience of the place
8.3
Good, this is my 2nd visit there. Food is also good
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Best

Nice, Friendly, Comfort
9.7
Nice hotel, with friendly Staff, will book come to stay this hotel again if i visit HCM
Ahmad F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Great stay

Best location good food and shopping
7.3
Just outside Ben tanah market and night market save a lot of time to travel. Few halal restaurants around the hotel
Krystle T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Friendliness of the staff, good location and good food, especially the beef noodles
7.7
Nice hotel and I especially like the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff who are always smiling and cheerful. Keep up the good work
Joey L. Families with young children Singapore, May 8, 2014
Bathing is fun for the kids

Almost everything is gd. But bed too small!
8
Ben thanh mkt just across the road. Night mkt just down stair. Breaksfast is good. Nice!
Rotha C. Families with young children Cambodia, March 11, 2014
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area

Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area
9.3
Big hotel centrally located near to shopping area Big hotel centrally located near to shopping areaBig hotel centrally located near to shopping area
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Normal

Easy access
4
Just reasonable but not very Fiendly staff mayb it's holiday
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Very good for shoping

Close to market, halal restaurant, easy acces for taxi.
7.3
Close to market, halal restaurant, easy acces for taxi.Will stay againt in future
Nur H. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Good location. shopping area at walking distant

The Jazcuzi bathtub, early check-in, high speed wifi
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04