My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market view A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at night
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
One of the better A&EM hotels i stayed

Clean room, friendly staffs and great location
7.7
Tim C. Groups Canada, June 28, 2014
Great value. Nice decor overall

Breakfast, room comfort, location
6.7
Great experience, easily accessible, great service
Nadiah Z. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good area. Clean room. The best place shopping evr

Clean Nice
7
Cliff K. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Really Average...

Nice Location
6
Besides the location there isn't much else good to say about this hotel. The halls are very dark and depressing. The rooms are over decorated and have too much items inside. I wouldn't recommend for more than a one or two night stay.
Syairul H. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Location is superb..

Location, high speed internet & very clean hotel
8
I will return back n recommend to my friends n famili
Seet E. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Great hotel compare to other A&EM branches in HCM

Friendly staffs, great breakfast and fast internet
8
Back to this hotel again. still feel good for everything,compare to other A&EM branches which I have stayed during the past six months. In term of staff performance, room services, breakfast, communication, cleanness, comfortable, internet speed, they are the best.
Glenn S. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
It's a great hotel, VIP room, shopping & eating.

The VIP room is great ... Large whirlpool for 3 person.
9
No words to discribe ... I will be back. I love this hotel.
Mervyn O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 10, 2014
Great central location

Clean, friendly staff, location
8.3
The stay was great, staff are friendly and helpful. Central location, restaurant have a good menu
Aaron C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Friendly staff, Have Wifi, a lot of local food

Close to shopping areas,
7.7
Great, Friendly staff.
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Hotel with excellent customer service/ fast wifi.

Famous Ben Thanh Market just right outside the hotel, Easy access to major tourist attractions, Hotel to airport only less than 30mins away.
9.7
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel should be given a higher rating rather than just a three star hotel. Customer service was excellent. Money Changer situated just right beside the hotel with an amazing rate. Most importantly, the hotel is situated right in the middle of major shopping centres and tourist attraction (with the famous Ben Thanh Market just outside the hotel)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive TwinA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DoubleA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior DeluxeA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathrooms in VIP RoomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market viewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh market at nightA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08