or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel

44-46 Phan Boi Chau, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Vip Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Twin Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Double Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Senior Deluxe Room A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Phan Boi Chau Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
652 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (652)
Sort by:
Jefferson C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
Best located hotel

Location , staff friendliness and value
9.7
It was a stay to remember
Soo W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good budget hotel

service was good, but room was nosiy as it is next to the lift. I can hear the lift goes up and down.
8
Charles S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Wonderful, but could improve further

centrally located
7.7
Der H. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Nice hotel but misleading in room "title"

location is fine
6.3
Overall stay was fine, except that from the room I stayed in, I can hear the lift going up and down each time. It's pretty annoying especially during night time. I reserved a "senior deluxe" room and in fact it's a "superior" room only. Room doesn't have a window. It's like staying in a cell.
Seet C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Good location

Location,Shopping,Convenience
9
Something must be done to your shower room.choke & door keep opening.
Yeung T. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Not clean
6.7
Should be clean
Chen Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
good location, beautiful room

when u come back late, its not like other vn hotels where they off all the lights and staff are sleeping in the hotel lobby
9
Great
Simon D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
Great location for price

location, wifi speed,
7.7
overall stay was good. however bathroom door does not have lock and the door itself constantly slide open slightly on its own. The rain shower was also dripping the whole time. It would also be nice for staff to tell customers & explain ahead why they retain passports at the front desk as it's not common for hotels to do so. Noise level is not great, but not terrible as sometimes you can hear noise from the room across if they are loud. In the corridors, the sound comes into the room easily. On the brighter side, wifi speed is really good for a 3-star hotel and the decoration make it stand out in the 3-star category. the location was also convenient, however do note that if you're taking taxi/cab do take note that the taxi/cab won't be able to stop outside the hotel during sundown till around 1AM due to a street market is right outside.
Ong G. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
It's awesome

Location Clean Service
9.7
Great
Ong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Very good location. Convenience to most the place.

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Very good location. Near those place u wan to visit in HCM. Room was modem Stye. Clean. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast was good also. Only 1 things that's is I not so like is, on early everydays morning, u will heard about a lot of seller then are sell that's foods, Vege, Breads & others things. So if u prefer hav a quite room, u have choose the room at e behind. Not to face in Ben Thanh market. I will recommend to my friends who's like Nite market here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04