or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Wendy N. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
it is very convenient.

Price is resonable, nice room and very convenient
6
Man S. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2013
place for explore Vietnam history and culture

good location, near market, many good restaurants nearby, the Jacuzzi in room is so good!
8
the lock of the door is not work properly. we used many effort to open it everytime. instruction of the safety box is not clear enough. Generally speaking, it is a good hotel and valued for money
Brenda D. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2013
Central location

Location, cleanliness,
6.3
Tu T. Solo travelers Belgium, March 24, 2013
Good location. Good value for money.

Great location. Clean room.
7.3
Hau L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Easy and comfort

Convenient, cheap and clean
7
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2013
Nice, contemporary, centrally located

Very clean, nice and contemporary design, centrally located
9.3
Great, I enjoyed it! Every time I need a get-away, I stay at A&Em hotel!
Sim B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2013
No complains at all. Money well-spent.

Friendly staff, clean room, central located.
8.7
The stay at A & Em 39 was excellent. The room is nice and neat. One short-coming is the time for breakfast. The breakfast ends at 1030am, personally i feel it should be longer as most guests sleep till quite late in the morning.
Francis D. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Bargain Hotel with fantastic location!

Location location location
8.7
3 min walk to Ben Thanh Market.. Location Location Location!!
Horn L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
unfriendly and not helpful of hotel staff.

location, clean room, free wifi
5
Hotel location is very good, very near to the market place for shopping. However, the hotel staff was not helpful at all when we ask for a direction to see water puppet show, we were asking how to walk to the theater, the hotel staff insists us to take a taxi, and said is far away, so end up we took the taxi for a big round to the theater, and after the show, we found that the water puppet theater is only 5-7 minutes walking distant away.
Jennifer T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Great location ,

Bad hotel service
8.3
The room was just ok, but good location. I did have special request for check in early but it is not working and they make me pay one more day . Also the room I did refer not ready and they give me bigger room and charge me more money. Bad service . I m not happy with this service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - A&Em Royal Palace Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08