or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Nguyen P. Couples Switzerland, April 7, 2013
Comfortable

Jacuzzi, central location & fast internet
7.3
Enjoy with jacuzzi,but met issue with the staff, when we checked in 1st time, the room was not cleaned, we asked to change room, they brought us to the room, which not like the picture description in internet. We asked to change a again & the hotel staff complained us.Staffs need to be patient with customers, esp when that is not their fault to change the room.
Leanne L. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
very closed to major shopping areas

clean room, close to shopping areas and fast Internet
7
most staff performance poor, staff not smiling.
Wendy N. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
very comfortable

convenient
7
Very comfortable and we can excess everywhere easily.
Brenda D. Families with older children Australia, March 31, 2013
Need to Try Harder

Very convenient to major attractions, comfortable, affordable
7
We stayed three times as a base between other places. By the third time, staff were very friendly, but initially not; we felt far from welcome. Maintenance not up to scratch - we used 3 rooms each time we visited - nine rooms in total and almost every one had minor issues - phone not working, spa not working, broken power point. The rooms are really comfortable & clean, lovely beds, but with the amount of competition in this price range, they really need to lift their game if they want to be competitive. We were very happy with the location.
Wendy N. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
it is very convenient.

Price is resonable, nice room and very convenient
6
Man S. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2013
place for explore Vietnam history and culture

good location, near market, many good restaurants nearby, the Jacuzzi in room is so good!
8
the lock of the door is not work properly. we used many effort to open it everytime. instruction of the safety box is not clear enough. Generally speaking, it is a good hotel and valued for money
Brenda D. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2013
Central location

Location, cleanliness,
6.3
Tu T. Solo travelers Belgium, March 24, 2013
Good location. Good value for money.

Great location. Clean room.
7.3
Hau L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Easy and comfort

Convenient, cheap and clean
7
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2013
Nice, contemporary, centrally located

Very clean, nice and contemporary design, centrally located
9.3
Great, I enjoyed it! Every time I need a get-away, I stay at A&Em hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - A&Em Royal Palace Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03