or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel

39 - 41 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
619 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (619)
Sort by:
Nha T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 12, 2012
Great location

nice featured room, soft bed.
8.7
It's a very convenient hotel for one who want to explore around Ben Thanh market area. It's also 2 mins walk to the park.
Orven A. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2012
Clean and Modern Hotel

in room computers and located in the centre of Siagon
8.3
Fantastic stay in this hotel. It is new with great facilities and nice buffet breakfast. The rooms were a great size, clean and modern. the big plus is the computers in room and wifi available in room as well as public areas. I would stay in this hotel again.
Nicholas W. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2012
Central location in district 1.

Friendly service
7
good location to all the sites in district 1. staff accommodating. nice breakfast. rooms little small but were clean and comfortable.
Bing H. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good Location with nice facilities

Location and room facilities
8.3
The room is rather small but equipped with nice facilities such as computer, nice bath room and comfortable bed.
Ngoc M. Groups Australia, April 6, 2012
excellent location romantic rooms

fantastic location in the heart of ho chi minh city next ben thanh markets
8
cant get better location than this next to ben thanh markets and close to all major attractions. food is at your door step. stayed in the suite vip room for a night. the rooms were very roomy and clean. decorations is very romantic with candle lights. in room computer and spa bath. would highly recommend the vip suites for cost of normal room elsewhere you get the best room in this hotel. hotel only has 1 lift which was a bummer. it does have a small gym and sauna.
Queenie R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Beautiful interiors and great buffet breakfast !

Great location, beautiful interiors, great buffet breakfast,
9.7
Of course there are better hotels, but for the price that we paid, this was definitely amazing already. For the price, you get room with computer and wifi, big selection for breakfast, and jacuzzi ! To top that, location was really great, just walking distance to the ben thram market, and few minutes by taxi to many other tourist attractions. We arrived a little over midnight and check-in was hassle free. I booked only hours before because this was an unscheduled stop and so was not able to print my voucher, but the staff were very helpful and accomodating, they didn't even borrow my credit card for a deposit, giving me the impression that agoda was well-trusted by this hotel. Definitely recommend this to travelers, tourists with children young or old, old tourists, for business, honeymoon, etc. !
Jennifer M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel. Good location.

Comfy bed. Soft pillow. Spa bath. Large room
8
Close to markets, museum. Happy staff with good English. Good breakfast and service.
Sheryn S. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Good location and is wifi
8
we stayed for 3 nights and had a fantastice time with our friends. the hotel location was excellent and within walking distance to many attractions.
Kai C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Confortable stay with great location

The hotel deco more to classic and very cleaning environment
8.7
once i get in the hotel i so surprise that the hotel with very classic and nice deco. it is very clean environment and hotel staffs are friendly. i get the free upgrade to deluxe room for 3 days. the room i stay still have jaccuzi in bathroom. computer available each room for internet and lcd television. the hotel provide most of the facilities for customer who stay in. the location of the hotel also good and near to ben thanh market.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
great location, clean and lovely hotel

location
8
I booked A & E hotel under a recommendation by friend. he's been staying there for all his visit in saigon. i must say this hotel is really value for money. The location is good, just a walking distance from the famous ben thanh market. The rooms are well maintenance. If you are facing the street , you might find it a bit noisy, but just shut your window and the problem will be solved. overall I'm very satisfied with my stay, will definitely stay back here for my next visit .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA&Em Royal Palace Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa

Customer Reviews - A&Em Royal Palace Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01