Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A'Famosa Resort

Jalan Kemus, Simpang Empat, Alor Gajah, Alor Gajah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 78000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Monkey Island A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’Savoy A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Apartment 2 Rooms - Living Room A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - View A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 Bedroom A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo Family Studio A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme Park A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cowboy Town Shows A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme Park View A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa Bedroom A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - 4D Theater A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 2 Bedroom A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior Villa bedroom A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Resort Exterior A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - View
A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior Villa A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa Overview A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cafe A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Reception A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme Park A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 Bedroom A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Monkey Island A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo Family Studio A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa Suite Private Swimming Pool A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’Savoy A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior Villa A’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Chinese Restaurant
Area: Alor Gajah Number of Rooms: 675

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 621 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Firas A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 28, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Location services and staff
10
Report this review
Hiren H. Families with young children India, June 23, 2015
It was a good experience for me and my family

Staff was way to helpful....
9
Over all only 2 thing which I feel should have been provided 1 good Indian food and 2nd wifi in rooms apart from these 2 things it was flawless....
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
The worst place in earth
2
The Aircon is dribbling water and call the mantainence no response and bathtub is dirty. I am got food poison on eating their food.
Report this review
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Old and poor maintenance villa!
3.7
Villa is old and price is expensive! NOT worth for the money paid... Management should consider to improve on maintenance! 1. We stayed there for two nights. We hang the "PLEASE MAKE UP ROOM" notice at our main door when we went out in the morning. BUT NO ONE come and make up our room at all!! This is the first villa i stayed without room service in the morning. 2. The aircond in one of our bedroom have problem, called & people come and repaired, but aircond leak water at midnight. Luckily our luggage not put under the aircond! 3. Toilet's facilities is old!! Shower water fall is slow!! Basin's faucet are spoil!! 4. Safari also lack of maintenance! 5. Water park is dirty! Especially the water at kid's play ground in water park!!?? I can't believe it as i expect management should have prior consideration for children's play ground!Because they are CHILDREN! 6. Old west is totally disappointed us. Show is so so, fun fair is small and not attractive.. OVERALL, sorry for i would not recommend A'fomasa villa to my friend or family!
Report this review
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Everthing need to pay extra money

Great relaxation, new experiance and quiet location
7.3
The spending at each theme park can be quite costly if plan to stay for one day, as those "package price" have to be used within one day. Suggest that the package price should be able to use across the duration of guest stay over.
Report this review
Thomas H. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2015
Personal Comments

Friendly staff, good security and peaceful
5
Pleasant except that the furniture needs to be replaced.
Report this review
Tan Y. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
maintenance is bad
3.7
Not value for money and will not return
Report this review
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2015
not well maintain

the hotel is not well maintain
5.3
Average
Report this review
Daisy M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
What I like About Afamosa

Staff performance, loation, hotel condition
7.7
Confortable
Report this review
Amir Z. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
School holiday break out at A Famosa Resort condo

1) Spacious condo 2) Close to Water Theme Park 3) Ample parking space
6.3
The condo was good and spacious but some inconvenience due to ongoing renovation work. The common pool was quite far away
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A’Famosa Resort Malacca / MelakaA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Monkey IslandA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’SavoyA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Apartment 2 Rooms - Living RoomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - ViewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo Family StudioA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme ParkA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cowboy Town ShowsA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme Park ViewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - 4D TheaterA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 2 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior Villa bedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Resort ExteriorA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - ViewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior VillaA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa OverviewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - CafeA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme ParkA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Monkey IslandA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo Family StudioA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa Suite Private Swimming PoolA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’SavoyA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior VillaA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Chinese RestaurantA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Animal World SafariA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Superior VillaA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cowboy TownA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cowboy TownA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa OverviewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Kids GolfA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Shops in Cowboy TownA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 2 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa OverviewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’SavoyA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Bowling AlleyA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Private Jacuzzi at Villa SuiteA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villas ViewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Horse RidingA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme ParkA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - BathroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Animal World SafariA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - GardenA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cowboy Town ShowsA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo Family StudioA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Water Theme ParkA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 2 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 2 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Cowboy Town ShowsA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Resort OverviewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo Swimming Pool AreaA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - ViewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Villa OverviewA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’Savoy Lobby ExteriorA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Condo D’Savoy 3 BedroomA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - A’Famosa Condo D’SavoyA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesA’Famosa Resort Malacca / Melaka - Main Lobby

Customer Reviews - A'Famosa Resort, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08