or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A.hotel

East Gate of Workers' Stadium , Sanlitun Bar St. & Embassy Area, Beijing, China 100027 (Show on map)

Book now!

A.hotel Beijing - Lobby A.hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge A.hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe A.hotel Beijing - Interior A.hotel Beijing - Interior A.hotel Beijing - Restaurant A.hotel Beijing - Exterior A.hotel Beijing - Guest Room A.hotel Beijing - Lobby A.hotel Beijing - Guest Room A.hotel Beijing - Reception A.hotel Beijing - Entrance A.hotel Beijing - Guest Room A.hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom
A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom A.hotel Beijing - Restaurant A.hotel Beijing - The Box A.hotel Beijing - Suite Room A.hotel Beijing - Superior Business A.hotel Beijing - Exterior A.hotel Beijing - Standard A.hotel Beijing - Lobby A.hotel Beijing - The Box
Area: Sanlitun Bar St. & Embassy Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Hsiuling C. Groups Taiwan, October 5, 2014
ok level hotel

comfortable bed, quiet room
5.3
I paid for three people room with additional money. when i arrive hotel they told me there is no this type of room. they can only offer twin room with additional bed, in that case will be no space at room. the other thing, we have three people live in and they insist they can offer only 2 bottles of water per day. that is stingy for this level hotel
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Still good value for money

Location, quiet room, quick check in / out
7.7
I have reviewed this hotel many times as its my usual short stay hotel in Beijing. Location is perfect for my trips and also close for shopping and eating amenities. The price is still good. Hotel room is starting to look a little frayed around the edges but still good value for money
Kiu S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Elegant decour, but old and in need of renovation.

Bed comfort, reasonable daily rate, convenient stay
7
Goood
Sing H. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
value for money

location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
good stay as always, the location is so convenient to get to the bar area and main shopping area sanlitun. plus the room is quite spacious, given the amount i pay.
Edward L. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
A normal experience

I can't really think of any
6.3
I check in at 12am and was told I could order room service. I saw the menu and it say till 1. Call for 15 min and I have up. No one pick up and the front desk not being helpful. A room have a wierld smell and the life on the top floor seem to crank every time I press it. Not a good experience for me. Will not chose this hotel to stay again.
Cory C. Business travelers China, August 21, 2014
good

location
8
Jackson T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room, great location, friendly staff
8
It is a clean and comfort hotel with reasonable price. All staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel location is good and convenience.
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Great location but poor hotel condition

Location, Location and Location
5.7
The location is great! 5 mins walk to the heart of shopping area. Hotel condition is poor: 1. My room's floor are uneven. 2. I can hear upstairs walking 3. The TV are full of dust 4. The sofa are dirty. 5. The refrigerator are hotter than room. Also, it took me 5 mins walk from the hotel lobby to my room too.
Kyle H. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
nice and clean and worth of money

it's in a very convenient location if you are into night lifes
8
Karen N. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable convenient

It was close to the shopping area, many restauarants near by, different
7.7
I found the rooms to be quiet and comfortable, bed was soft. 15min walk from nearest underground station. 5 min walk to restaurants and shopping area. As mentioned it is in the wall of the stadium so there can be a long walk to your room but unless you plan on constantly going in and out it isn't an issue. There were a few rev heads outside with their fancy cars but the noise only lasted about 30mins. I found the environment outside to be safe with famillies hanging around. The room was well equipped. There were about 3 steps up to the bathroom / toilet which in the middle of the night can be hard to judge without a night light for the steps. I would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A.hotel BeijingA.hotel Beijing - LobbyA.hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeA.hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeA.hotel Beijing - InteriorA.hotel Beijing - InteriorA.hotel Beijing - RestaurantA.hotel Beijing - ExteriorA.hotel Beijing - Guest RoomA.hotel Beijing - LobbyA.hotel Beijing - Guest RoomA.hotel Beijing - ReceptionA.hotel Beijing - EntranceA.hotel Beijing - Guest RoomA.hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - RestaurantA.hotel Beijing - The BoxA.hotel Beijing - Suite RoomA.hotel Beijing - Superior BusinessA.hotel Beijing - ExteriorA.hotel Beijing - StandardA.hotel Beijing - LobbyA.hotel Beijing - The Box

Customer Reviews - A.hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B07