or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A.hotel

East Gate of Workers' Stadium , Sanlitun Bar St. & Embassy Area, Beijing, China 100027 (Show on map)

Book now!

A.hotel Beijing - Lobby A.hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge A.hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe A.hotel Beijing - Interior A.hotel Beijing - Interior A.hotel Beijing - Restaurant A.hotel Beijing - Exterior A.hotel Beijing - Guest Room A.hotel Beijing - Lobby A.hotel Beijing - Guest Room A.hotel Beijing - Reception A.hotel Beijing - Entrance A.hotel Beijing - Guest Room A.hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom
A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom A.hotel Beijing - Bathroom A.hotel Beijing - Restaurant A.hotel Beijing - The Box A.hotel Beijing - Suite Room A.hotel Beijing - Superior Business A.hotel Beijing - Exterior A.hotel Beijing - Standard A.hotel Beijing - Lobby A.hotel Beijing - The Box
Area: Sanlitun Bar St. & Embassy Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Great location but poor hotel condition

Location, Location and Location
5.7
The location is great! 5 mins walk to the heart of shopping area. Hotel condition is poor: 1. My room's floor are uneven. 2. I can hear upstairs walking 3. The TV are full of dust 4. The sofa are dirty. 5. The refrigerator are hotter than room. Also, it took me 5 mins walk from the hotel lobby to my room too.
Kyle H. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
nice and clean and worth of money

it's in a very convenient location if you are into night lifes
8
Karen N. Business travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable convenient

It was close to the shopping area, many restauarants near by, different
7.7
I found the rooms to be quiet and comfortable, bed was soft. 15min walk from nearest underground station. 5 min walk to restaurants and shopping area. As mentioned it is in the wall of the stadium so there can be a long walk to your room but unless you plan on constantly going in and out it isn't an issue. There were a few rev heads outside with their fancy cars but the noise only lasted about 30mins. I found the environment outside to be safe with famillies hanging around. The room was well equipped. There were about 3 steps up to the bathroom / toilet which in the middle of the night can be hard to judge without a night light for the steps. I would stay there again
Mark H. Business travelers South Africa, June 18, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, location, friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable. I will definitely use A Hotel for future stays in Beijing
Antonino M. Business travelers Italy, June 14, 2014
Confortable, very close to nightlife bars

close to nightlife bars, clean room, bar open all the night in the hotel
6.7
Was ok
James M. Business travelers Canada, June 11, 2014
Cool hotel in a good location

Location, low cost, cool
7.3
Trevor E. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Nice Comfortable Hotel

Size of room, bathroom with toiletries and standard of house keeping.
9
Our stay at the A.hotel was great, we were there for 4 nights and the comfort of the room and standard of houskeeping were superb throughout. Would deffinitely stay there again.
Sun K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 8, 2014
Real value for money. Best Location!!!

Good & Clean rooms, Easy access to shopping area & bar street, very near to decent Kaoya restaurant
9.7
Had a good stay. Rooms were nice and had everything I needed. Staff was great helpful.It was very relaxing and comfortable. It's located right near the Club area and very close to Sanlitun bar district.We went to Beijing from Wednesday to Sunday, first 2days we stayed near Houhai district, and friday to sunday stayed in this hotel. It was excellent choice!!And I highly recommend the Kaoya restuarant just the gate way from the hotel. If I have a plan go to Beijing, I'll visit this hotel again!
Matteo D. Business travelers Italy, June 5, 2014
Good value for your money, very rare in China

Affordable, clean, central
7.7
Comfortable as usual, the hotel is clean and the business room could be in any of the 4 stars hotel in town.
Cormac D. Groups Ireland, June 2, 2014
Close to night life of Sanlitun

Location, cost, comfort
7.7
Very convenient to Sanlitun and the night life spots in Beijing, cheap and comfortable. Perfect for a group booking. Not good location for tourists as not near public transport or tourist spots.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A.hotel BeijingA.hotel Beijing - LobbyA.hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeA.hotel Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeA.hotel Beijing - InteriorA.hotel Beijing - InteriorA.hotel Beijing - RestaurantA.hotel Beijing - ExteriorA.hotel Beijing - Guest RoomA.hotel Beijing - LobbyA.hotel Beijing - Guest RoomA.hotel Beijing - ReceptionA.hotel Beijing - EntranceA.hotel Beijing - Guest RoomA.hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - BathroomA.hotel Beijing - RestaurantA.hotel Beijing - The BoxA.hotel Beijing - Suite RoomA.hotel Beijing - Superior BusinessA.hotel Beijing - ExteriorA.hotel Beijing - StandardA.hotel Beijing - LobbyA.hotel Beijing - The Box

Customer Reviews - A.hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A03