My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Line Holiday Village

5615 Calder Highway, Big Hill, Bendigo, Bendigo, Australia 3555 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit Lounge A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit Bedroom A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit Interior A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin Kitchen A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin Bedroom A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Outdoor Swimming Pool A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Playground
Area: Bendigo Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Xiaoning D. Groups China, June 15, 2014
Good price

All cooking facilities you need are in the room
9
Bring your own washing stuff. There is only soap bar and tower available in the bath room. Bring your own cooking sauce. Only cooking facilities are available in the kitchen
Alexander Y. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2014
weekend with grandchildren

well designed family unit which was scrupulously clean, and had very good facilities. While about 11 km out of Bendigo it was an easy drive into the city where there are lots of activities to do. We
7.7
problem free and very enjoyable. We found the environment of the Holiday village very attractive and well laid out so that we felt almost as if we were the only people tere!
Gail A. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Very comfortable and affordable

Cleanliness, surrounds and value for money
8.7
Would have been nice to have a screen door on the cabin so I could have had the door open and no insects come in and for a little more privacy
Heinz S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Very Comfortable cabins, well appointed and a quiet scenic atmosphere
8
Although weather was extremely wet the cabin provided enough comforts to make stay comfortable, heating was excellent. only shortfall lack of wifi internet
Georgina K. Families with older children Australia, February 16, 2014
Lovely and peaceful

the grounds, pool and price
7.7
Delwyn S. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

The cabin we had was pristine and very well fitted out with everything we needed to self-cater for the week.
5.7
We enjoyed our stay. The owner was invisible but we didn't need anything as the cabin was well equipped so that didn't matter. Wifi a little flaky at times, but it was free, so no big deal. Overall a really enjoyable stay in quiet, pleasant surroundings. We even saw kangaroos on the lawn one morning - bonus!
Ian B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
a great place to stay

Atmosphere, cleanliness, natural beauty
8
A good experience,checking in was a bit of a problem.
Gail A. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Accommodating and comfortable

Layout of Unit / Closeness to City/Grounds of Venue
8.3
Omission of Fly Screens from front and rear first floor windows was a concern and did not allow for windows to be open during the night as insects would have had access. The number of spiders, roaches, and large ants that appeared in the unit was of a concern also.
Leeanne Y. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
nice clean quiet

cleanliness comfortable bed location
9.3
A-line has changed over the years every time I stay there is always another improvement done to cabins they just get better
Gail A. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2013
Very comfortable, relaxing and value for money

Layout/Facilities/Condition of facility
8.3
Very comfortable with all requirements at hand. Have already booked a Christmas stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Line Holiday Village BendigoA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit Lounge A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit BedroomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit InteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin KitchenA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin BedroomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite CabinA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Outdoor Swimming PoolA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Playground

Customer Reviews - A Line Holiday Village, Bendigo

AS-AGWEB-3A07