Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Line Holiday Village

5615 Calder Highway, Big Hill, Bendigo, Bendigo, Australia 3555 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Reception A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit Interior A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin Kitchen A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin Bedroom A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Outdoor Swimming Pool A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Playground A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Interior A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Swimming Pool A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Playground A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Exterior A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room
A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room
Area: Bendigo Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 31 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Sharon D. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Great place to stay

Set back off main road, so traffic noise is non-existent. Very clean, rooms at a good standard.
9.3
Excellent. Will stay again.
Report this review
Vicki V. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
great warm comfortable place to stay you do

clean. .. early check in and friendly staff
5.7
Short stay was great next time l may not stay in a cabin so close to the free way as there was a lot of truck noise very early.
Report this review
Richards K. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Garden is great

Easy to stay in and the host was very helpful as I was arriving after hours
8
Not a thing wrong it was a stop for the night as I continued on in the morning to Melb but it was my bed as I came back from my day trip to Melb
Report this review
Stacey L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Quiet & Economical

Self contained, peaceful surroundings and quiet.
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Great staff & servi

Location staff & service
10
Report this review
Amelia L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great, comfortable

Clean, comfortable, nice spacious living room
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Richards K. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Good weekend

Suited our purposes
10
Very comfotable
Report this review
Kathleen S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Very impressed would highly reccommemd

Price staff facilities
9.7
Very good very clean and comfortable
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Great Place to stay !

Location, setting and comfort
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant and I would definitely go back there again. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
Report this review
Grace R. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Good place to stay for some quite nights

Just far enough from town, very quite and you get some privacy
7
Very good. Checked in and out without any hassle, almost automated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Line Holiday Village BendigoA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - ReceptionA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit InteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin KitchenA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin BedroomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite CabinA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Outdoor Swimming PoolA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - PlaygroundA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - InteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Swimming PoolA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - PlaygroundA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - ExteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04