Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Line Holiday Village

5615 Calder Highway, Big Hill, Big Hill, Bendigo, Australia 3555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 36 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Debra B. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2016
fantastic place to stay.
6.7
Fantastic, friendly people. Excellent tranquil peaceful and spotless place to stay, highly recommend to all to try. We will be staying many times over. Thankyou ALine. Regards debby buttigieg
Robyn D. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Very quiet. The queen sized bed would have been be
6.7
We would recommend this place to friends.
Richards K. Couples Australia, December 6, 2015
Pleasant bush surrounds

Ease to go to Melb
10
Very nice comfortable pleasant bush surrounding and no noise .
Mary H. Couples Australia, November 23, 2015
Great Spot

Facilities, Rooms & picturesque grounds
6.7
Cannot comment on food/dining as it's not applicable (Agoda please add a N/A point). Did not see any staff as key is obtained by key drop after entering code. We found this park and it's cabins great, located about 10km south of Bendigo town centre which suited us, some highway noise, but there are other cabins to the back, if this would worry you. The cabin was clean and lots of room, plenty of utensils, cutlery and linen. Note no oven. Only soap provided and the rooms are not serviced daily. Park facilities include pool, BBQ area and $3 laundry, all clean and maintained.
Sharon D. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Great place to stay

Set back off main road, so traffic noise is non-existent. Very clean, rooms at a good standard.
9.3
Excellent. Will stay again.
Vicki V. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
great warm comfortable place to stay you do

clean. .. early check in and friendly staff
5.7
Short stay was great next time l may not stay in a cabin so close to the free way as there was a lot of truck noise very early.
Richards K. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Garden is great

Easy to stay in and the host was very helpful as I was arriving after hours
8
Not a thing wrong it was a stop for the night as I continued on in the morning to Melb but it was my bed as I came back from my day trip to Melb
Stacey L. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Quiet & Economical

Self contained, peaceful surroundings and quiet.
8.3
Comfortable and relaxing
John B. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2015
Great staff & servi

Location staff & service
10
Amelia L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great, comfortable

Clean, comfortable, nice spacious living room
8.7
Fantastic
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
A Line Holiday Village BendigoA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - ReceptionA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit InteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin KitchenA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin BedroomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite CabinA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Outdoor Swimming PoolA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - PlaygroundA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - InteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Swimming PoolA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - PlaygroundA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - ExteriorA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest RoomA Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01