Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Line Holiday Village

5615 Calder Highway, Big Hill, Bendigo, Bendigo, Australia 3555 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Reception A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - A Line Unit Interior A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin Kitchen A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin Bedroom A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Ensuite Cabin A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Outdoor Swimming Pool A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Playground A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Interior A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Swimming Pool A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Playground A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Guest Room A Line Holiday Village Bendigo - Exterior
Area: Bendigo Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Richards K. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2015
Good weekend

Suited our purposes
10
Very comfotable
Kathleen S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Very impressed would highly reccommemd

Price staff facilities
9.7
Very good very clean and comfortable
Michael G. Couples Australia, February 11, 2015
Great Place to stay !

Location, setting and comfort
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant and I would definitely go back there again. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
Grace R. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
Good place to stay for some quite nights

Just far enough from town, very quite and you get some privacy
7
Very good. Checked in and out without any hassle, almost automated.
Tim C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
A lovely place to stay.

Very Quite. Nice and clean. Lovely surroundings.
7.7
Excellent
Jolyon P. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Nice accommodation

Clean, comfortable, well set up
8.3
We found the accommodation here was clean comfortable and well set up. There was plenty of room, plenty of cook ware and utensils which made it easy to self cater. Bed was comfortable and I found the site was quiet despite being near the highway. Would recommend for a few days stay, especially if the weather is warm enough to use the pool!
Xiaoning D. Couples China, June 15, 2014
Good price

All cooking facilities you need are in the room
9
Bring your own washing stuff. There is only soap bar and tower available in the bath room. Bring your own cooking sauce. Only cooking facilities are available in the kitchen
Alexander Y. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2014
weekend with grandchildren

well designed family unit which was scrupulously clean, and had very good facilities. While about 11 km out of Bendigo it was an easy drive into the city where there are lots of activities to do. We
7.7
problem free and very enjoyable. We found the environment of the Holiday village very attractive and well laid out so that we felt almost as if we were the only people tere!
Gail A. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Very comfortable and affordable

Cleanliness, surrounds and value for money
8.7
Would have been nice to have a screen door on the cabin so I could have had the door open and no insects come in and for a little more privacy
Heinz S. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Very Comfortable cabins, well appointed and a quiet scenic atmosphere
8
Although weather was extremely wet the cabin provided enough comforts to make stay comfortable, heating was excellent. only shortfall lack of wifi internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - A Line Holiday Village, Bendigo

AS-AGWEB-3B02