or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse

248/18 Sahasriphumplace Maninopparat Rd. T.Sriphum, Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior
A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Rachel S. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2014
Staff and atmosphere makes the stay

Helpful staff, great value, good location
10
Eneded up adding on a few extra nights to stay at this hostel as I really enjoyed the friendly chilled out atmosphere and relaxing in chiang mai. Michael and the staff are beyond helpful and friendly.
Lynn K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Staff were so nice

Staff, location, comfortable beds
7
Aafke F. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 22, 2014
super friendly staff! would recommend this hostel!

staff, location, atmosphere
7.7
Best hostel i have been in so far!
Jing L. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2014
A nice accomodation

nice boss,great lobby and interesting guests
10
I spent 3 nights there.It is the first time that I have been in Chiang Mai.It is very kind of the boss,he guided us to a nice place to celebrate Halloween.Well it is a good memory for me in Thailand.It is a wise choice.
Lu L. Solo travelers China, September 24, 2014
noise

friendly,service,noise
7
the first day when i was already sleep at 12 pm, the other girls just shopping back from the sunday night market, they are happy and talking loudly that wake me up.
Kevin F. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2014
not bad.

ac fast checkin and out
7.3
not bad.
Jinling L. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2014
cheap

price , location,
6
At beginning not good , should have sign along the road.
Haoyuan L. Solo travelers China, January 30, 2014
friendly warm guest house

value atmosphere location
7.3
very nice place for sole travelers, beds are clean, roof top are nice, people here are friendly.
Domenico M. Solo travelers Italy, January 22, 2014
run out water for shower and toilette twice

budget, quite, closed to the city
6
So L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Friendly staff, great location near old town

location, staff, clean
9.3
Really great experience that I can meet friendly roommates and friendly staff here. It is near a night food market, easy to find somewhere to eat at night. Also near a small supermarket, TESCO and 7-11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang MaiA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08