or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse

248/18 Sahasriphumplace Maninopparat Rd. T.Sriphum, Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Personal Locker A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Entrance A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Garden A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rooftop
Hotel Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Jinling L. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2014
cheap

price , location,
6
At beginning not good , should have sign along the road.
Domenico M. Solo travelers Italy, January 22, 2014
run out water for shower and toilette twice

budget, quite, closed to the city
6
So L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Friendly staff, great location near old town

location, staff, clean
9.3
Really great experience that I can meet friendly roommates and friendly staff here. It is near a night food market, easy to find somewhere to eat at night. Also near a small supermarket, TESCO and 7-11.
Lu Y. Solo travelers China, December 17, 2013
Nice place to live in!

Communication. Free tea. High speed wifi.
10
That was a nice place! People are friendly to each other! We hang out with the backpackers and had really great time with each other!
Wichian S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2013
Easy with everything

clean and quiet
6.7
just checked in late and no body was there to attend to you, but from a phone on the entrance i was directed to my room. that was easy as no passport was needed at check-in. just a for night beofore my flight to Phuket so didn't get to see much
Shi C. Solo travelers China, November 24, 2013
Nice experience with nice price and accommedation.

Various information about the touring of Chiang Mai, hospitality of the staff, convenient facilities like charging, wifi.
8.7
It's a nice experience, the price was cheap while the room was clean, as well as the bathroom. you could find it's quite easy for you to get to any place you want. The guy names Mike who sit at the front desk speaks very good English and is always willing to help.
Nick T. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Value for money. Great staff.

Staff. Location. Price.
8.3
A very reasonable price for a dorm bed in a good location. Basic facilities but definitely adequate. A dorm of 10 shares 2 showers and 1 separate toilet. Only a five minute walk into the centre of Chiang Mai and 10 minutes from Sunday street market. Main quality is the friendly and helpful staff. Always willing to answer any questions, give advice or to contact trips or Taxis for bookings on your behalf (can be very useful if the language barrier proves difficult with certain companies). Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a cheap and cheerful stay in Chiang Mai. Ideal for backpackers.
Jianwei L. Solo travelers China, November 6, 2013
Very convenient hotel

Good environment, convenient transportation, the service is very friendly
10
Are pretty good, I like the Hostel.If I go to Chiang Mai, I would choose to dwell in this house.
Nuur F. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Comfortable for backpackers

It's cheap, clean, the staffs are friendly and spoke fluent English, located in the centre of town and it was easy to get public transports (songthaew)
8
My stay was a brief one night, however the staffs made it comfortable, zero hassle during check out and safe. The hostel is good for backpackers who needs quiet surrounding, yet at the centre of the town. If you are a solo traveler, this hostel is for you.
Dino A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
Clean facilities and friendly staff

Friendly staff, close to sights, large rooms
8.3
The staff were very helpful in answering all my questions about the city. The rooms were very spacious, the largest dorm type rooms I've been in. The location is also great, it's right outside the Chang Phuak Gate and close to the songthaew terminal going to doi suthep. Local food stalls also set up nearby for affordable dinners. The only complaint I would have is the stiffness of the beds. They looked so new (even covered with plastic) that I would think they still needed breaking in. Otherwise the rooms were great, with each bed having assigned 2 sockets for charging your electronics.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang MaiA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Personal LockerA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - EntranceA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - GardenA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3B06