or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse

248/18 Sahasriphumplace Maninopparat Rd. T.Sriphum, Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bathroom A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobby A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior
A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Reception A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior
Area: Chang Phuak Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Li L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
budget hostel

clean, friendly staffs, good location.
9.3
Kia H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Great Staff to Welcome You to Chiang Mai

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
The three co-owners are all very welcoming, friendly and helpful. They'll help you book tours easily and sometimes have dinners on their patio with guests. The rooms and bathroom are standard, and are cleaned daily by a nice Thai woman. All of the owners speak very good English, and two speak Chinese as well. The hostel is located around a lot of other hostels and is on the northside of the city wall. At night, there's a whole area of food carts and street dining nearby to eat at. They offer towels, locks/keys, luggage storage, and they checked me in when I arrived very late. Good A/C and great atmosphere! They also have a pet flying squirrel, named Coffee!
Thomas P. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2015
nice small simple guesthouse

amazing staff, price, security
9
This small guesthouse is located near the Nordgate close to the food night marked. the small lounge downstairs is a nice spot and the staff sitting there is just awesome. Nice and amazing english skills. The only bad thing i remember are the quiet hard beds and pillows. But everything else is fine.
Rhianne W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Great hostel right by amazing local food market

Helpful staff, clean facilities, social rooftop area
7.7
Really liked this hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful with great english, the dorms are big but feel clean and spacious and each bed has a light and plug socket. Fine to nice showers/toilets. Easy to meet people on the rooftop. The best bit was being so close to the local food market a minute down the road. In particular the BBQ pork and rice place was amazing. It comes with a perfectly cooked creamy egg and there are fresh greens, herbs and spices on the tables to add, all for just 30b. Its cooked by a woman wearing a cowboy hat. Stay here and go there!!
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
Great value

Staff gave recommendation which were very useful to us, nice talk with staff, comfortable common room!
8.7
Comfortable, clean and nice.
Matthew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Absolutely easy

a comfortable bed, lots of showers, and good security
10
Sofie F. Solo travelers Denmark, January 31, 2015
Great staff and good location!
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Alexis C. Couples Canada, January 29, 2015
Great stay at little bird

Great service (all staff knew English very well). Great roof top area to meet other travellers. Excursions are well proved and easy to book
9.3
Hassaan J. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 26, 2015
Great Value for Money

Customer Service, Price, Cleanliness
9.7
Mike, the guy managing A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse, knows what customer service is. He allowed me to check in early at 8 am without any hassle, told me about the facilities at the guesthouse (complimentary coffee!) and gave me a map of Chiang Mai, that had nearby landmarks highlighted, before I had even asked for it. He was always very eager to help and ever so cheerful. I stayed in the dorm. It was basic and clean. The bathroom facilities were good and clean too. You can relax on the rooftop or in the cosy common area on the ground floor. This guesthouse located near North Gate of Old City and is a few minutes walk from restaurants, shops and a few nice clubs (e.g. North Gate Jazz). I loved A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse and their great customer service (thanks, Mike!). It is great value for money and I would stay there again when I go to Chiang Mai.
Simone D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Most Welcoming Hostel

Michael, Jane and Nichi <3
7.7
The staff was always very helpful and hospitable. Thanks for needing my study in Chiang Mai comfortable and memorable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang MaiA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BathroomA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobbyA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ExteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - InteriorA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ReceptionA Little Bird 2 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07