Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte

Koepenicker Street 127-129, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 (Show on map)

Book now!

A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Exterior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel Entrance A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kid’s club A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kid’s club A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior
A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Exterior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Internet Corner A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kid’s Corner A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Buffet
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 434

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Swandari D. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Good location

Nice n good place
7.3
Report this review
Julian S. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2009
A Hostel With Extras Rather Than A Hotel

Close to U-Bahn & S-Bahn. Check-in staff very helpful, and fluent in English. Good breakfast. Quite new, good condition rooms.
8.7
We started in a family room while our daughter was with us, thn moved to a twin room (double beds didn't seem to be an option). The family room was a very good size, with two toilets and a shower. The twin room was very small - for example, you had to open the bathroom door to dry yourself! Breakfasts are good, with a range of cereal and juices plus croissants, buns, eggs, cheese and so on. The rooms are poorly sound-proofed and the doors close noisily, so you hear everyone arriving and leaving. U-Bahn and S-Bahn are a few minutes walk away, giving access to all of Berlin's tourist attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We used the U-Bahn for the first couple of days, then found the S-Bahn at Jannowitzbrucke which is a much better option for getting into town. There are some good restaurants on the way to Jannowitzbrucke as well.
Report this review
Man L. Families with older children China, August 23, 2015
很大的连锁酒店,位置不错,性价比高。

挺好的。
8.3
Report this review
Almantas B. Families with older children Lithuania, November 11, 2014
OK

Patogus susisiekimas, greitas aptarnavimas, tvarkingas kambarys
6
Gyvenom 1 nakti seimyniniame kambaryje:1 dviviete lova ir 1 dviaukste lova vaikam. Kambarys tvarkingas.Pilnai atitiko poreikius.Geras kokybes ir kainos santykis.
Report this review
Natalia M. Families with older children Sweden, August 9, 2015
trevligt rent hotel, personalen var ottevlig

läge, pris, tillgänlighet (transport, sehvärdheter)
7.7
Okej, för bullrigt på natten ( ungdommar busade, och skrek på natten)
Report this review
Lisa V. Families with older children Sweden, August 5, 2015
Centralt, enkelt hotell, mycket prisvärt.

Läget, priset, personalen
7
Läget var bra, nära till tåget för såna som oss som åker S-bahn många gånger om dagen. Billiga restauranger/affärer i området. Personalen var trevlig. Omgivningarna var en salig blandning av renoverade lyxhus och uteliggare på ödetomter. Provade frukostbuffén en dag, den var standard men inte värd 7 euro jämfört med en god frukost på stan. Vi bodde på 8 våningen. Hissen var sönder stup i kvarten, vi vågade inte åka den med barnen. Detta var såklart mycket dåligt eftersom det bara fanns en hiss till väldigt många hotellrum. Vårt rum var ett familjerum, hissen gick dessutom bara till 7 våningen. Vi hade stora barn men en tung resväska. Detta drog ner betyget. Rummet såg inte ut som på bilden (mer som lägenhet - bättre!) men var fullt godkänt. Vi vuxna hade ett rum och barnen ett annat mindre med våningssäng, dusch och toalett med varsin vask fanns i separata rum - bra planlösning. Luftkonditionering saknades. Vi kunde inte heller öppna fönstren mer än på glänt. I 35 graders värme var detta ett stort problem då vi hade rum mot söder. Jag anser ändå att med tanke på det extremt låga priset så var det mycket prisvärt, vilket var vår prioritet. Jag hade dock önskat att det framgått tydligare att sängkläder och handduk ingick så vi sluppit bära med detta hemifrån (för 4 pers blir detta halva packningen).
Report this review
Lena W. Families with older children Sweden, October 29, 2009
Berlin i oktober

Stort bra rum (famlijeum), trevligt med välkomstdrink, bra frukost. Hjälpsam personal när vi behövde hjälp att ringa på tyska. Kul med mycket folk och ungdomar (ej störande alls). Bra med internet i foajen, baren också ok.Mycket prisvärt hotell.
7.7
Trevligt och prisvärt hotell. Bra kommunikationer läget bra. Fint famljerum med två toaletter och stora garderober. Mkt rent och fräscht. Frukosten var helt ok, bra att man kunde sitta och äta i olika rum pga ljudnivån. Kul med välkomstdrink, bra system med poletterna. Bra att det fanns bar med lite tilltugg, försäljning i receptionen också bra, internet alltid bra att det finns till rimliga priser.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mitte trevlig stadsdel med mysiga små affärer och gränder. Affären DOM kul med annorlunda saker. Förintelsemonumentet sevärt och speciellt.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with older children Denmark, August 1, 2015
Fin beliggenhed

Værelser pris
6
Pæne store famileværelser 2 enkeltsenge + køjeseng. Personale i reception ubehøvlede. Måske pga. det er unge mennesker!!! Satte et skilt op med 30min pause mens en 20 stykker ventede på at checke ind.
Report this review
Leif J. Families with older children Denmark, September 30, 2013
fint

værelset morgenmaden og personalet
6.7
fint men jeg er dybt skuffet over at jeg har skrevet til jer at vi rejser hjem en dag før vi skulle og jeg har ikke hørt fra jer da jeg skulle betale penge gik det helt godt men dag i skulle gi mig et svar og penge til bage så hørte jeg ikke fra jer så mit ophold blev rigtig dyrt for to overnatninger så jeg vælger nu nok at bestille direkte fremover Mvh / Leif Jeppesen
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte BerlinA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotel EntranceA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kid’s clubA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kid’s clubA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Internet CornerA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Kid’s CornerA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BuffetA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomA&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03