or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A-One Bangkok Hotel

9 Soonwijai 4, New Petchburi Rd., Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map
A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business Center A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Robert G. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

loocation staff location
8
I was in Bangkok for Dr's apt's at Bangkok Hospital. A-one hotel is very close to the hospital and they have free shuttle service to and from the hospital; very convenient. Staff is very friendly. I have to go see my Dr's four times a year and this is my hotel from now on.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Close to everything

Close to Bangkok hospital , value for money, good sized rooms
7.7
We stayed here because it was close to the hospital we were attending. The rooms are good sized and have a bathtub. Check in/out was easy and the staff were friendly.
Chanin V. Business travelers Thailand, January 4, 2015
value for money, free shuttle bus for airport link

value for money, free shuttle bus for airport link
7.3
value for money, free shuttle bus for airport link
Yap K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Hotel and staff excellent ,location poor

The room is very clean and staff was kind and helpful.
7.3
Staying at hotel is worth it value money but the location is poor nothing around even a meal have to walk 10 minute
Attaya Y. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2014
good

ห้องพักสะอาดบรรยากาศน่าอยู่
6.7
Ok
Jerry R. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2014
great place to say great staff, clean

Location, staff, clean and comfortable
10
Good we were well treated. Nice clean comfortable room. Good food. Great location and very good value.
Anuwat K. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
fair quality

location, car park,
4.7
Easy to check in and parking, easy to reach the town. But the blanket keep spill out the abundant visible small dust particle plus the smelly atmosphere despite 2 days of staying. The receptionist refuse to change the name in receipt for me to reimburse from my institute.
Pakteema T. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2014
Value for money

Comfort room, Budget Hotel, Location
8.3
Value for money
Chakrya H. Families with young children Cambodia, August 6, 2014
My stay

Service, friendlyness, comfort
7.7
It is good.
Christian M. Business travelers Germany, August 5, 2014
Not the best experience

Food and location
7
The hotel is alright and clean. The main problem is the staff is not that fluent in English but that can still be managed. The worst was two things: 1. Staff copied down my entire credit card details including 3 digit security code and expiry date as a "deposit". Credit card should be pre-authorization or copying of partial details. Best not to just give cash as a deposit method. 2. Internet went down for the second night of my stay and staff said "I should try again int he morning". This impacted my work. Entire login system did not work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A-One Bangkok Hotel BangkokA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Royal SuiteA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FREE Shuttle to Airport LinkA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FREE Shuttle to MRT PetchburiA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03