My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A-One Bangkok Hotel

9 Soonwijai 4, New Petchburi Rd., Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool A-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 218

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Thanatrak P. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2014
The best hotel

The best hotel
10
William W. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Adequate - not adequate for disabled people

Price, location that's it
6.3
Just bearable. Needed to move to another hotel to rejuvinate self esteem
Khaled N. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Excellent stay

Rooms, staff & food
8.3
Staffs were very fast and efficient to discharge their duties.
Josse D. Couples Belgium, March 3, 2014
Good location , friendly staff

Free shuttle - staff - view
8
Located close to the city center and shopping areas . Free shuttle to various places and airport skytrain stations , as well as to the nearby Bangkok Hospital . Extended breakfast . Very attentive staff . The free internet connection was not very good for some days , but this was fixed . Many groups on tour arrive daily . Small but nice swimming pool area . Great fitness center .
Geof A. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
very convenient for the Bangkok Hospital

Nice room with large windows, a complimentary shuttle to the hospital friendly healpful staff
7
A comfortable hotel very convenient for the Bangkok Hospital, which is why I stayed there, but not for anywhere else. The hotel was busy with groups of Asian tourists who seemed to travel in coaches otherwise it was a longish taxi ride to the nearest subway or skytrain station. There is however a shuttle which I did not use. I liked the large window in my room which was on the 12th floor and faced east so that sitting in bed with a cup of tea I could watch the sun rise, a golden orb rising from the ground mist. The windows were tinted so that there was no glare.
Saad A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 31, 2013
We come for bangkok hospital for my dad

Nearst to bangkok hospital and free transport to and from hospital
4.3
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
NICE HOTEL

CENTRAL LOCATED, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN FOOD
9.7
CENTRAL LOCATED, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN FOOD. I WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIEND.
Kyin Y. Couples Myanmar, November 8, 2013
Comfortable room serves the purpose

comfortable, clean, close to BKK hospital
6.3
The room and bathroom was ok, it's value for money. We were there for BKK hospital and it was only 5-8 mins walk there depending on how fast you can walk. The room service food were below average except the Fried Rice, which was really good. Overall, I would probably stay again.
Pinyada U. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2013
room hotel was ok , big /clean

staff no responsible, hotel big good breakfast
6.7
I should the hotel because is 4 stars and fully paid with Agoda ,but we are not impress because i requested hotel's car to pick up us at the airport. Finally nobody,we was surprise because this is a fist time in Thailand. we complained them but nothings, they said no advance pay but we think unfair, they knew us fully paid in room they can charge in room. In previously, staff asked us did we r ok to charge in room. this issue could not occur in 4 stars.
Anirut E. Solo travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
good

great
8
very good, great and i' m fantastic, I' will be come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A-One Bangkok Hotel BangkokA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomA-One Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03