or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A One Inn

25/13-15 Soi Kasamsunt1, Rama 1 Rd., Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Business Center A One Inn Bangkok - Business Center A One Inn Bangkok - Restaurant A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Lobby A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - View
A One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages A One Inn Bangkok - Facilities A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages A One Inn Bangkok - Interior A One Inn Bangkok - Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Sebastien E. Couples France, November 9, 2014
old

location, price, good staff
4
Not comfortable
Thitiratt T. Business travelers Thailand, November 5, 2014
Good clean ...it's ok for me just 1 night

location,staff,value for money
8
good
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2014
Mosquitos, bad smell

Location, location, location
5
I stayed here for 3 nights. On my first night, there was the stench of a dead rat on my door. It was lost on the second night, but was back on the third night. The staff left the window open after cleaning my room, it was full of mosquitos when i returned.
Angelie S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2014
so-so

location, very small bathroom, breakfast isn't so good
6
So-so
Huong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 6, 2014
A One Inn didn't disappoint my 1st trip to Bangkok

Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
8
The motel was of great location, right in the middle of city center, and with very affordable price. Apart from the very weak internet connection (in the room it was on n off all the time, in the corridor it would be better) and warm water not working, my 2 days stay there was quite pleasant.
Myra F. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Good location

Very near to shoppings malls, breakfast is good
8.3
Had a good stay, rooms just need to be renovated.
Trung H. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2014
It's a lovely hotel

Good location, nice service, good for budget
8
It was a small hotel but nice service and friendly staffs. Very good location, nearby BTS National Stadium, Siam Complex. Good for budget also!
Li H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Value for money & Service
6.7
Budget hotel with a good location. However, security is an issue as there is no safe.
King B. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Cheap hotel at strategic location

Location, price
6.3
Not easy to find the the hotel as it located inside a one way drive street . Better print out the hotel map. The location is good which nearby the all the shopping malls
The V. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 12, 2014
Nice place

Near everywhere, budget price, clean
7
It's a good place for budget trips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A One Inn BangkokA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Business CenterA One Inn Bangkok - Business CenterA One Inn Bangkok - RestaurantA One Inn Bangkok - ReceptionA One Inn Bangkok - ReceptionA One Inn Bangkok - ExteriorA One Inn Bangkok - LobbyA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - ViewA One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA One Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA One Inn Bangkok - InteriorA One Inn Bangkok - ExteriorA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - ViewA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - LobbyA One Inn Bangkok - RestaurantA One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02