My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A One Inn

25/13-15 Soi Kasamsunt1, Rama 1 Rd., Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

A One Inn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Breakfast Buffet A One Inn Bangkok - Breakfast Buffet A One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace A One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace A One Inn Bangkok - Single A One Inn Bangkok - Single A One Inn Bangkok - Single A One Inn Bangkok - Double A One Inn Bangkok - Double A One Inn Bangkok - Double A One Inn Bangkok - Double A One Inn Bangkok - Twin A One Inn Bangkok - Triple A One Inn Bangkok - Triple A One Inn Bangkok - Triple
A One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace A One Inn Bangkok - Internet Cafe A One Inn Bangkok - Coffee Bar A One Inn Bangkok - Restaurant A One Inn Bangkok - Lobby - Safety Box A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Vui C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Overall is good for convenience location

Clean; convenient of public transport; sufficient supply of buffet breakfast
6.7
The mattress was very hard and air-conditioner not cold enough.
Ricky L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great access to shopping areas

Location, easy access to all area
7
Spend 2 nites here, i love the location near siam discovery, mbk and national stadium bts. The breakfast served is also great. However the check in/ out is quite slow. Taxi is always available outside hotel so is convienient for goin back airport early morning esp if u have many luggages.
Ang W. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Never return to this hotel again

Location only
4
Felt as though we were cheated. Air conditioning wasn't working, had to rely on a wall fan. The toilet was so small, barely even had space to bath and tap was spoilt. No hot water for bathing and body towel wasn't even absorbing the water on our body.
Srinivasa R. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2014
VERY NEAR SHOPING AREAS AND SKY TRAIN

BATHROOM ARE VERY SMALL
7.3
ALL THINGS ARE OK BUT THE BATHROOM ARE VERY VERY SMALL
Pablo D. Couples Costa Rica, January 30, 2014
Quick stay and still wont recommend it

location, cheap
6.3
Quick stay and still wont recommend the place. It has good location but staff were not friendly and we got a room that smelled very bad. The shower room was absolutely unconfortable (and I am an small guy).
Dina S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Just ok but superb location. I love it

Centrally located for shopping,spas,dine
7
Just ok since the rate is quite reasonable and it is centrally located nearby the city and the shopping areas, spa and any entertainment places. But for me the hotel is good for its price. I will come again for the next visit because of the location and rate.
Linus S. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2014
Gooooood

Location location location
7.3
Cheap, basic breakfast and close to mbk. B.
Hertanto S. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Strategic location and Easy to find

Nice, strategic location, close to BTS
6
The room is nice but the bed is noisy, the bathroom is small and doesn't have water to flush the toilet. One of the front office staff is not friendly but the hotel is easy to find and close to national stadium BTS
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Central location but everything else is basic

Location
7.3
I stayed there because of the location and price. It is very cheap, located just opposite MBK Centre and very near to BTS Station National Stadium. Other than that, there is nothing great. The room is basic and the toilet flush wasn't working well (though the staff quickly attended to it). The Wifi is fast though.
Liew J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable room.

Good location , comfortable room and good service.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A One Inn BangkokA One Inn Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorA One Inn Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetA One Inn Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetA One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceA One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceA One Inn Bangkok - SingleA One Inn Bangkok - SingleA One Inn Bangkok - SingleA One Inn Bangkok - DoubleA One Inn Bangkok - DoubleA One Inn Bangkok - DoubleA One Inn Bangkok - DoubleA One Inn Bangkok - TwinA One Inn Bangkok - TripleA One Inn Bangkok - TripleA One Inn Bangkok - TripleA One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceA One Inn Bangkok - Internet CafeA One Inn Bangkok - Coffee BarA One Inn Bangkok - RestaurantA One Inn Bangkok - Lobby - Safety BoxA One Inn Bangkok - ReceptionA One Inn Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01