or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A One Inn

25/13-15 Soi Kasamsunt1, Rama 1 Rd., Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

A One Inn Bangkok - Breakfast Buffet A One Inn Bangkok - Breakfast Buffet A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Business Center A One Inn Bangkok - Business Center A One Inn Bangkok - Restaurant A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Lobby A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - View A One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages A One Inn Bangkok - Facilities A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages A One Inn Bangkok - Interior A One Inn Bangkok - Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Arkar L. Groups Myanmar, August 7, 2014
Great location but. . . . .

Good staff, good location, good breakfast
6
Toilet ; Old model used in public places ,no water pumper, have to use tissue paper to clean. It is a big disappointed thing. Room; Clean but old. Staff; Great! Location; Excellent!
Arkar L. Groups Myanmar, August 7, 2014
Great location

location, staffs, breakfast
6.3
Fine but. . . . .
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Not bad

convenient, quiet and clean
8.3
Sue Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
very basic, the smallest bathroom i have used

location
5.7
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Very near to MBK

Very Accessible, Near MBK and Very quiet
8
This hotel is very close to MBK shopping centre. The hotel is a bit old but for that price I cannot complain.
Sim T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Very noisy, unpleasant stay

Nothing good, except near to BTS
5.7
I was given one room directly near the staircase which every hours or mins peoples going up and down talking loudly with heavy footstep. Even at middle of the night, I can sleep during my four night stay? And opposite the contractors are drilling the road, it is very noisy. The toilet is so small, dun even have a space to stand and bath. It stated that all wifi in all room, but only can access in the lobby not in the room. Will not recommend any friend to this inn.
Salinee K. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Very impressive

breakfast, staff, location
9.3
Candace T. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Affordable and good location.

Good location , cheap , near from bts
4.7
Bad maintanace , air conditioner was broke , but overall not really bad hotel if you are backpacker and looking for a cheap hotel to stay.
Hue C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 12, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, quiet place, easy access to BTS
7.7
We have good time while staying at this hotel. The location is opposite to MBK & Tokyu and we can walk to Siam Discovery, Siam Center, Siam Paragon just around 10 minutes. I have no comment about the hotel itself but becareful with one of taxi driver place infront of this hotel. When I took his taxi to airport, his said the price is 200 bath but when we arrive the airport, his said the price is 400 bath. It is not much but that make us unhappy. It's better if we take the taxi in the street.
Hartono H. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centraly located, easy access to airport, Good language skills
9
Comfortable Hotel, recomended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06