Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A One Inn

25/13-15 Soi Kasamsunt1, Rama 1 Rd., Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Business Center A One Inn Bangkok - Business Center A One Inn Bangkok - Restaurant A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Reception A One Inn Bangkok - Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Lobby A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - View
A One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages A One Inn Bangkok - Facilities A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages A One Inn Bangkok - Interior A One Inn Bangkok - Exterior A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room A One Inn Bangkok - View
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Value for money with the best location!

Location, price, wifi, breakfast
8
This is the first time I stay at this hotel. Very nice staff. Quick check in process. The location is superb. Very near BTS National Stadium in front of MBK. Wifi for free and strength. Breakfast enough for me. Off course I'll stay here again when I'm going to bangkok.
Report this review
Hannes S. Groups Germany, August 16, 2015
Good price

Staff, Location
7
Report this review
Kin W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2015
suitable for solo traveller

Location Price Food
8.3
I always try different hotels when i go to Bangkok, however, A One Inn is the one that i returned the most numbers of time. First the location is so near to BTS and MBK. Also there are eatery and 7-11 nearby. Walking distance to many shopping areas. This is not a grand hotel and may be too small for 2 people to stay in. However, i feel it is value for money for traveller who travel alone and just need a place to sleep. The price for this Inn may be just slightly more than staying at mixed-bed dormitory. It also have private bathroom. Breakfast is good enough and the staff is friendly enough.
Report this review
Alain B. Families with older children Netherlands, August 11, 2015
Location, location, location...

Location, breakfast and location
9.7
Stay was excellent. Sure the bathroom was super small but it was clean and water was good. We liked very much the simple and straight forward breakfast. All big malls at walking distance! Would stay here again.
Report this review
Nattapong K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2015
good service but bad the room
5
room so small smell have mosqito in room
Report this review
Rinchen D. Families with young children Bhutan, July 14, 2015
Happy stay

Customer service, security and the breakfast
9
Good
Report this review
Ms. S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 9, 2015
Most cheap excellent location hotel site

Cheap conveniient friendly staff
7.7
Very satisfactory. If able toseparate wet and dry zone in bathroom would be fantastic
Report this review
Terence L. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Give a miss

Location......location...........location
5.7
I only stayed the one night don't stay on the ground floor room 101, 102 you can hear people coming and going all night and early morning staff chatting there phones going off in the morning breakfast being prepared. The room was the smallest I've stayed in in Thailand, the bath room like a telephone box...drop the soap in the shower and when you bend down to pick it up your sitting on the toilet!!! no kidding!!! the toilet paper was situated in the bedroom as it would of just got wet!! When you showered, the water made its way into the bedroom floor, the towels were micro fibre material and you just could not dry yourself, the walls of the room where flaking away and bed was hard, that's ok if you like hardish beds. I have stayed at a few hotels in this area and they where book out so I gave this one a try so I won't be coming back again. The only good points I can say it has a good LCD TV the staff seem friendly and the Wi-Fi was good, I got a good rate for the night stay so on that proviso I would have been better off at a hostel. I feel sorry to give you all a review like this but I am afraid I tell it how I see it, maybe things might be better if I was not on the ground floor but I don't think so.
Report this review
Tan Z. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2015
:)

Good services, comfortable bed, aircondition
6.7
average
Report this review
Doanh D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 5, 2015
small

near train station, shopping malls, dining area
6.7
ok, acceptable, hotel is small, no hot water for shower. It is near bus/train station, near shopping malls, many dinning locations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A One Inn BangkokA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Business CenterA One Inn Bangkok - Business CenterA One Inn Bangkok - RestaurantA One Inn Bangkok - ReceptionA One Inn Bangkok - ReceptionA One Inn Bangkok - ExteriorA One Inn Bangkok - LobbyA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - ViewA One Inn Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA One Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesA One Inn Bangkok - InteriorA One Inn Bangkok - ExteriorA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - ViewA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomA One Inn Bangkok - LobbyA One Inn Bangkok - RestaurantA One Inn Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04