or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel

499 North Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Family Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suit Room A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Lobby A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Seafood Buffet A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Maritime Restaurant A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Maritime Restaurant A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Cabin Grill Restaurant
A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Avarin Spa - Massage A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Avarin Spa A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Compass Karaoke A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Compass Karaoke A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Poolside A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Sea View A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Side View A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite - Bathroom A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Sport Terrace Snooker & Pool A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 465
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Chakravarthy U. Solo travelers India, November 29, 2014
nothing great. . horrible staff
4.7
the hotel staff are not at all helpful in catching the culprit as it is clear that it an inside job. The pattaya police were unresponsive and helpless.
Tommy B. Couples Ireland, November 22, 2014
Not worth the money

Location location location
7.3
I was expecting alot more,very avarage room,bathroom 1960,there is better out there for the money
Gwendolyn Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
vacation stay

cleaniess, location, value
9.3
Very pleasant and the staff was friendly
Samer M. Business travelers Jordan, November 15, 2014
Very Good

Location, Food & Staff
8
Very Good
Chad M. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
front desk staff very poor

not a fan of this hotel will not stay there again
4.3
From the moment I arrived the front desk staff were not friendly not welcoming and during the the stay were just plain rude I work in the airline industry and will never stay there again nor will I tell anyone else to bathroom was disgraceful hot water not working most of the Time cable TV cutting out and wifi would not work at times but the staff at the desk were one of the worst I have come across in my travels not happy at all
Sanjay P. Couples India, November 10, 2014
I would say just ok . Nothing special.

Poor management . The stAff needs to be a lillte polite at reception rather than making of their guests.
4.7
The staff wasn't that well mannered both at the reception and house keeping.
Suresh K. Solo travelers India, November 9, 2014
Very nice hotel and try to go again

Good hotel , location and value for money
10
Stay Was very good and find everything nice like very good location ,hotel staff, wi fi ,cruise theme everywhere ,food and all .So I would like to go there again and again. Thanks
Donna C. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2014
Not too Impressed

Large room; close to the beach
7.3
We stayed one night just to visit Pattaya. Unfortunately it rained the entire night we were there. The ONLY English channels were news-I'm on vacation, and I would like to relax. The room was clean, but dated and worn. I would pass this one up.
Keyur P. Families with young children India, October 31, 2014
good view near by beach.bf is excellent

breakfast view location
8.7
Very nice my kids really enjoy in swimming pool overall best place with family and for couple
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Well located hotel

Good location on the beach, good sized room, sea views
7.3
When I checked into the hotel the reception lady was rather rude and indifferent and seemed not interested in listening to what I had to say. I think perhaps its because its a big hotel but it seems full of tour groups so does not cater for individual travellers that well. It cannot be a 4 star hotel when guests feel not welcome when they check in. Apart from that and it could be a one off I found the rooms large and clean with a nice sea view. The buffet in the evening was very good and the swimming pool nice. Check out man was polite and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Family RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suit RoomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - LobbyA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Seafood BuffetA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Maritime RestaurantA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Maritime RestaurantA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Cabin Grill RestaurantA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - BathroomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Avarin Spa - MassageA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Avarin SpaA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Compass KaraokeA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Compass KaraokeA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - PoolsideA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Sea ViewA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Side ViewA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Royal Suite - BathroomA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Sport Terrace Snooker & PoolA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - InteriorA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Teddy Bear MuseumA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Tiffany ShowA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Central Festival PattayaA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Koh LanA-One The Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya - Art in Paradis

Customer Reviews - A-One The Royal Cruise Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03