or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Residence

Jl. Pudak Sari, Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Residence Bali - Swimming Pool A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor Room A Residence Bali - Corridor A Residence Bali - Interior A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room
A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Room Deluxe A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every Room A Residence Bali - Exterior A Residence Bali - Pool at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Spa at Roof Top
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Valentina L. Couples Italy, November 18, 2014
I will go back

staff, roof pool, room
8.3
Valentina L. Couples Italy, November 17, 2014
i will be back

nice big room, nice roof top pool, friendly and helpfull staff!
8.7
I really enjoy it. The staff is very helpfull...and the room very good...good tv signals...olny problem...no wifi in the room.
Dian M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
A Residence Is Confortable Place

1.Strategic Location ,2.Good Service , 3.The rooms Confortable
8
A Residence is the perfect place for stay in Bali
Praveen K. Couples India, November 7, 2014
very comfortable budget hotel

very polite staff, room size and cleanness, price
8
Stay was very good . we stayed one night and compare to other hotels price is less and very friendly staff. Quiet environment ,walkable distance to discovery mall and eateries
Mega S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good value for money

good location, friendly staff, a nice place to stay at bali
8.3
Good place to stay
Ricky B. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
whole place stinks
4.7
My room and towel stunk of cat spray. Boring staff. No view
Wayne S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
one of the worst

location, pool
3.7
Didn't enjoy our stay at all, luckily only for 2 nights. TV stations all in Indonesian except for 2 even though when booking it says cable/sky TV. Bathroom was discusting with water leaking everwhere. Breakfast was terrible, limited choice and not nice. Bed very uncomfortable. Yes was cheap and one certainly gets what one pays for.
Patsy R. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Cheap but crap. Staff don't speak English

Staff friendliness- that's it!
3.3
Hotel is at the end of a very long alley and it's dark at night so no good if your walking late at night. Sheets were dirty on arrival, I asked for them to be changed and we were there for 9 days- they were not changed once. Two days in a row, they left the room unlocked after making the beds. Staff do not speak English so very hard to understand. Breakfast is served from a very late 8am! Once, I asked if I could have it early as I had a tour, we left at 9, still no breakfast. Breakfast menu is cereal, eggs or Nasi Goreng only. There is no fresh fruit or other options for breakfast. Hotel does not have room service for anything- not even food. Towels were all dirty, stained, mismatched and sometimes even torn. I had to ask for toilet paper 3 times as they made the room and didn't leave any. I settled the account the day before (as I didn't want to rush early) & as we left, they were trying to charge me again & I couldn't find my receipt but they didn't understand me. Very difficult. No restaurant or bar at the hotel. I wouldn't stay here again even if it was free. I was very disappointed. This is not even a one star hotel, more like a backpackers hostel.
Nelson T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
short stay

Quite, Clean, Comfort
5.7
Pleasant stay
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Residence BaliA Residence Bali - Swimming PoolA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor RoomA Residence Bali - CorridorA Residence Bali - InteriorA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Room DeluxeA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every RoomA Residence Bali - ExteriorA Residence Bali - Pool at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Spa at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Swimming PoolA Residence Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - A Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01