Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Residence

Jl. Pudak Sari, Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Residence Bali - Swimming Pool A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor Room A Residence Bali - Corridor A Residence Bali - Interior A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room
A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Room Deluxe A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every Room A Residence Bali - Exterior A Residence Bali - Pool at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Spa at Roof Top
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Monika A. Couples Slovakia, July 29, 2014
Perfect stay, definitely worth the money

staff, pool, room and food
8.3
Hotel is definitely worth that money, staff were perfect, nice and kind. Breakfast were also good but sometimes we needed to wait longer than half of the hour for 2 scrambled eggs and there was no one else waiting. For the couple it is a perfect stay, quiet and clean but don't recommend it for girls only, because when you want to go somewhere, you need to take tiny and dark streets for about 600-700 meters.
Nova K. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Great staff, clean room, good price

Great staff, clean room, good price
9
Goh R. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
good,friendly

location,staff,clean
6
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Great Location

location, location, and location
6.3
the location is great, near a lot of tourists spot.
Robin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Good for the price

Good for the price
7
Brian S. Couples Argentina, June 13, 2014
Great stay

clean, good AC, good staff
8.3
Only 2 blocks away from crowded kartika plaza in kuta, it is a clean and comfrotable hotel. recommended.
Julian D. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
One night stay before a trip to lembongan

Cheap Close to the airport Good staff
8.7
Marie M. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2014
Very poor location

leaving this hotel was great !!
2
We only required this accommodation for the day as we had a midnight flight out of Bali. we required 2 rooms as we were travelling with our 3 children and they had booked 2 rooms but on separate floors ! They had freshly painted one of the rooms and did not ventilate the room ,so the fumes gave us a headache within 2 minutes of being there and there was stains on the sheets of the single beds . i wish i had read all the reviews and not just gone by the pictures !! This would be great for backpackers !! oh and the TV did not show any english speaking shows , so the TV was not even useful to watch to pass the time tip our flight. we ended up going to the airport early so we didn't have to stay there at all.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Handy for the airport

Location handy for airport and free shuttle provided
6.3
Rooms basic and not entirely clean. Location is good for quick access to airport but actually down an alley from the main road (would not recommend for person alone).
Nico W. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
terrible, only the staff performance can helps

none
4.3
Terrible... The cleanliness of the room, the bed, the bathroom... Evertyhing sucks Luckily the staff are helpful, the upgrade us to a better room, though it is not a lot better than the previous room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Residence BaliA Residence Bali - Swimming PoolA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor RoomA Residence Bali - CorridorA Residence Bali - InteriorA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Room DeluxeA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every RoomA Residence Bali - ExteriorA Residence Bali - Pool at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Spa at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Swimming PoolA Residence Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - A Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07