My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Residence

Jl. Pudak Sari, Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor Room A Residence Bali - Corridor A Residence Bali - Interior A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room
A Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Room Deluxe A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every Room A Residence Bali - Exterior A Residence Bali - Pool at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Spa at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof Top
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Goh R. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
good,friendly

location,staff,clean
6
Anna A. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Great Location

location, location, and location
6.3
It's my friend that stay in this hotel, and he said the location is great, near a lot of tourists spot.
Robin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Good for the price

Good for the price
7
Brian S. Couples Argentina, June 13, 2014
Great stay

clean, good AC, good staff
8.3
Only 2 blocks away from crowded kartika plaza in kuta, it is a clean and comfrotable hotel. recommended.
Chandra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
near to airport but...
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Julian D. Groups Australia, May 23, 2014
One night stay before a trip to lembongan

Cheap Close to the airport Good staff
8.7
Marie M. Families with older children Australia, May 9, 2014
Very poor location

leaving this hotel was great !!
2
We only required this accommodation for the day as we had a midnight flight out of Bali. we required 2 rooms as we were travelling with our 3 children and they had booked 2 rooms but on separate floors ! They had freshly painted one of the rooms and did not ventilate the room ,so the fumes gave us a headache within 2 minutes of being there and there was stains on the sheets of the single beds . i wish i had read all the reviews and not just gone by the pictures !! This would be great for backpackers !! oh and the TV did not show any english speaking shows , so the TV was not even useful to watch to pass the time tip our flight. we ended up going to the airport early so we didn't have to stay there at all.
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Handy for the airport

Location handy for airport and free shuttle provided
6.3
Rooms basic and not entirely clean. Location is good for quick access to airport but actually down an alley from the main road (would not recommend for person alone).
Nico W. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
terrible, only the staff performance can helps

none
4.3
Terrible... The cleanliness of the room, the bed, the bathroom... Evertyhing sucks Luckily the staff are helpful, the upgrade us to a better room, though it is not a lot better than the previous room.
Rangga R. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2014
value for money hotel

cleanest, value for money, best location
7.7
A residence is located in central Kuta, it's close to major attractions such as Kuta Beach, Legian monument, and shopping areas (Kuta beach walk). A residence is a hostel whom value for money because it's really cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Residence BaliA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor RoomA Residence Bali - CorridorA Residence Bali - InteriorA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Room DeluxeA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every RoomA Residence Bali - ExteriorA Residence Bali - Pool at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Spa at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - A Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06