or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A Residence

Jl. Pudak Sari, Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

A Residence Bali - Swimming Pool A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Lobby A Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor Room A Residence Bali - Corridor A Residence Bali - Interior A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Guest Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room
A Residence Bali - Superior Room A Residence Bali - Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe Room A Residence Bali - Twin Room Deluxe A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathroom A Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every Room A Residence Bali - Exterior A Residence Bali - Pool at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof Top A Residence Bali - Spa at Roof Top
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Edwin H. Groups United States of America, December 16, 2014
Decent price but could be better

quiet and really dark room for sleep, friendly staff, bathtub
6
Was only here for a night but it was just ok. Found stained sheets and hair on them when first arrived. Airport transfer was never arranged (although our flight arrived 30 mins later so maybe they left). Dead fly by the sink and moquitoes in room. But the bed was really comfortable and was pitch dark even in daytime and the staff was really friendly. Not outstanding but not terrible.
Edwin L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Average

Staff is patient despite me and my friend asking lots of question.
6.3
Staff was friendly , allow us to upgrade our room for a cheaper price because of an additional pax last minute . But lots of mosquito in the room . Location was quite hard to locate at first. Overall it's fine , acceptable for the price . But it will be better if staff understand abit more English .
Bich L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 7, 2014
Reasonable rate

Close to shopping mall, friendly staff and clean
6.7
Friendly and helpful staff. However, the access street under construction made you feel not secured when walking alone in the night though the hotel staff advised it is a safe area. It would be better to have more than one person together in the night on that street
Valentina L. Couples Italy, November 18, 2014
I will go back

staff, roof pool, room
8.3
Valentina L. Couples Italy, November 17, 2014
i will be back

nice big room, nice roof top pool, friendly and helpfull staff!
8.7
I really enjoy it. The staff is very helpfull...and the room very good...good tv signals...olny problem...no wifi in the room.
Dian M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
A Residence Is Confortable Place

1.Strategic Location ,2.Good Service , 3.The rooms Confortable
8
A Residence is the perfect place for stay in Bali
Praveen K. Couples India, November 7, 2014
very comfortable budget hotel

very polite staff, room size and cleanness, price
8
Stay was very good . we stayed one night and compare to other hotels price is less and very friendly staff. Quiet environment ,walkable distance to discovery mall and eateries
Mega S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Good value for money

good location, friendly staff, a nice place to stay at bali
8.3
Good place to stay
Ricky B. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
whole place stinks
4.7
My room and towel stunk of cat spray. Boring staff. No view
Wayne S. Couples Australia, September 20, 2014
one of the worst

location, pool
3.7
Didn't enjoy our stay at all, luckily only for 2 nights. TV stations all in Indonesian except for 2 even though when booking it says cable/sky TV. Bathroom was discusting with water leaking everwhere. Breakfast was terrible, limited choice and not nice. Bed very uncomfortable. Yes was cheap and one certainly gets what one pays for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A Residence BaliA Residence Bali - Swimming PoolA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - LobbyA Residence Bali - Sofa at Corridor RoomA Residence Bali - CorridorA Residence Bali - InteriorA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Guest RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Superior RoomA Residence Bali - Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomA Residence Bali - Twin Room DeluxeA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - BathroomA Residence Bali - Bathtub at Every RoomA Residence Bali - ExteriorA Residence Bali - Pool at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Spa at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Lounge at Roof TopA Residence Bali - Swimming PoolA Residence Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - A Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08