or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A's Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments

Sunset Beach, Betalbatim, Ranvaddo, Salcete, Colva, South Goa, India (Show on map)

Book now!

A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Hotel exterior A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - 2 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Balcony A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa - Living Room A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Dining Area A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa Kitchen A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa Kitchen A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Garage Area A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Anris Place - Beach Shack A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Swimming Pool A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Swimming Pool A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Garden A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Garden A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa Entrance A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Hotel Exterior
A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Kitchen A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Kitchen A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - 1 Bedroom A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Kitchen A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - 2 Bedroom A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Lounge A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Living Room A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Swimming Pool A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Exterior A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Kitchen A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - View A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Living Room
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Tushar R. Couples India, October 23, 2014
Excellent Experience - Apartments

Location, Value For Money
9
We stayed at the apartments. The apartments are some distance away from the Villas - about half a kilometer by road. The single bed room apartment was very nicely furnished and had a fully equipped kitchen with a cooking range (including oven) and a washing machine. Aggie (CEO) is very hospitable. Leena cooked breakfast for us during our stay, the breakfasts were quite nice. Note: if you are vegetarian, please inform before hand so that they can be ready for breakfast :-)
Subir D. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Helpfull owner, Nice location & Room are well equiped
7.3
Tight security, boring breakfast, housekeeping is zero but nice to stay, rooms are full of facility and a very helpful owner, close to betalbatim sunset beach and a restaurant close by "My Kind of Place" with good cook and service.
Mark F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
comfortable accom

friendly staff, relatively clean/spacious accom, walking distance from beach
7.7
The staff were friendly (although they liked to drop hints about tips)and in particular the owner/manager was very helpful. The accomodation was clean (relatively - the shower curtain needed a good wash as it was covered in mould and the drain needed clearing of hair although the rest of the bathroom/apartment was clean/tidy) Pleasant place although on reflection the locality was a bit too quiet for me.
Benudhar R. Families with older children India, June 1, 2014
cleaned and perfect beach resort

good location, calm, and spacious room
7.7
very comfortable
Roland O. Groups Sweden, January 12, 2014
Excellent stay in apartment close to beach

Fully equipped apartment; close to beach; friendly staff
8.7
The apartment was very clean. Our group of 10 were accommodated on the same floor. Very good value for money. Friendly staff. Close access to the beach, with a shack that served the best food in Goa!
Dariusz T. Couples Poland, November 19, 2013
Nice property, perfect location, faulty service

Great location
6.7
The location was the greatest advantage of the property. The villas are located away from the hustle-bustle of North Goa and more crowded spots in South Goa, just 5 minutes from Sunset Beach – one of the greatest beaches in Goa – beautiful, almost empty and very clean. Apart from the beach and a lovely beach eatery (Anri’s Place), also a shop with basic beverages, a pharmacy and some 2-3 more restaurants are available on foot. To do some more shopping you can walk to Colva. The property itself (the word “resort” would be too much) consists of 6 villas and a swimming pool. We did not use the swimming pool – mostly because the beach was so lovely, but also because we saw dead frogs inside, and the water was not exchanged. The villas are comfortable. The decoration and furniture is very basic but clean, and so is the bathroom. There is TV (no satellite), and WIFI works well. There is also a balcony with pretty view over the fields. The kitchen is also convenient, and breakfasts are very good. In terms of service, however, As’ Holiday Resort fails to meet even the lowest expectations. The staff is nice but speaks hardly any English and is not able to assist with anything. There is no cleaning unless you specifically ask for it. Any contact with the owner was impossible. At arrival, we asked if they needed the Agoda voucher or any documents, and were told that the owned would come to talk to us. He never appeared. On the last day, we were again told that the owner would come in an hour. Many hours later, when we were already in bed, the owner eventually came. The only thing he wanted to know, however, was whether on Agoda we will rate his estate 9 or 10 out of 10. His second and last question was if we needed a taxi to the airport – and of course we had booked a taxi by then. Generally, we do recommend As’ Holiday Resort, especially for independent travellers. The location is perfect and the villas are really nice – just do not expect too much attention.
Aditya Y. Families with older children India, September 22, 2013
its really awesome and worthy .

NICE ROOMS WELL FURNISHED . PEACEFUL SURROUNDINGS , AWESOME BEACH JUS MINUTES AWAY N NICE RESTRAUNTS NEAR BY. I THINK ITS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY AT SOUTH GOA.
9.7
The place is a bit inside to the main centre , but its pretty good witg peaceful surroundings.The two bed room villa is simply superb and well furnished .The staff mainly Mr D silva the manager is really a nice n well mannered person.Transportation wil be arranged by the management at reasonable prices and a couple of restraunts to hang out.Martin's corner is one of them wid awesome dishes and nice catering wid good live music.The sunset beach is jus 3 minutes from the resort .Its very peaceful and comparetively very clean n peacful .I short i would suggest this place is the best place for stay in south goa in every aspect.
Thomas B. Business travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
excellent

roomy,courteous staff,and comfortable stay
8.7
roomy,courteous staff,and comfortable stay.good ,clean rooms except that there are mosquitos
Robert P. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Very enjoyable.

Breakfast - quietness - accessibility to beach
8
On the whole very enjoyable. We had a few issues when we arrived which the staff tried hard to resolve. Once all was put right we enjoyed our stay. This is a quiet peaceful place a little off the beaten track - which is what we enjoyed. The pool was small but enjoyable. There are restaurants and shops nearby, but a short walk is entailed. There is a good and quiet beach just 5 minutes walk away. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Gurmeet S. Families with older children India, August 10, 2013
Close to Beach, Comfortable Stay, Friendly Host

Proximity to Beach, Clean & Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Host and staff.
10
It was like having our own home very close to an extremely long stretch of beach in lush green and quiet environment! The staff was ready to extend help and the host, Mr. D'Silva was extremely helpful. We had a comfortable stay at the place, the rooms were well kept and the cook served us delicious food, the kind we wanted. Very satisfying stay and would definitely like to visit again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - ExteriorA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Hotel exteriorA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - 2 Bedroom Villa - BedroomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - BalconyA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa - Living RoomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Dining AreaA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa KitchenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa KitchenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Garage AreaA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Anris Place - Beach ShackA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Swimming PoolA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Swimming PoolA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - GardenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - GardenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Villa EntranceA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Hotel ExteriorA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - KitchenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - KitchenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - 1 BedroomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - KitchenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - 2 BedroomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - LoungeA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Living RoomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Swimming PoolA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - ExteriorA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - KitchenA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - ViewA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Living RoomA’s Holiday Beach Resort - Boutique Villas and Apartments South Goa - Apartment - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08