My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A15 Downtown Apartment

Alkotmany Street 15, 1st Floor, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1054 (Show on map)

Book now!

A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Alkotmany Street A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Staircase A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Staircase A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Staircase A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Anteroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bathroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Apartments Building A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Entrance A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - View With Parliament Building A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Dining Room A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Kitchen A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Dining Room A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom
A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Bedroom A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Floor Plan A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 1
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.7
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Ylva K. Families with older children Sweden, April 15, 2014
Clean and well equipped apartment

Nice, clean and spacious apartment close to metro and tram. Has a well equipped kitchen. The manager, mr Edward, is easygoing and speaks very good english. Quiet surroundings that feels safe.
9.3
Me and my teenage son had a nice stay for 5 nights in Budapest. We did sightseeing by the castle and the donau, thermal baths and spent a day at the nice and green Margaret island which can easily be accessed by foot from the apartment. If I were to go back, I would not hesitate to stay at the same place.
Pak W. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

We are satisfied with the room service. Room is clean, comfortable and spacious. The location is good near to two metro stations. This choice is a good choice to stay.
8.3
Kidong K. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2013
Satisfied

Room, Location, Facility
10
very kind staff, clean room, good location to travel,Satisfied
Noel B. Solo travelers Ireland, March 11, 2013
A home away from home .

Located in a quite area close to all attractions. Great for a couple on a romantic weekend . Very secure beautifully appointed apartment which the photos don't do justice .
8
Sue D. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
beautiful apartment in a great location

Very clean appartment, beautifully furnished, lovely kitchen, high ceilings, comfortable beds
10
we really enjoyed our stay in this appartment. the location is very good. it is in a quiet part of budapest close to the parlement building.it is close to the chain bridge and margaret island. there are two metro stations close to the appartment, tram 2 which runs along the river, also stops close to the appartment. in the evening we walked to the beautiful zrinji street which has some lovely restaurants and cafes.
Travel tip: visit the Szechenyi thermal baths,
Salima A. Groups Belgium, October 21, 2012
Lovely apartment large and clean

Location, cleanliness, size
10
The apartment is big enough for 5 persons. It is very clean and the decoration is cosy and lovely. The location is perfect, not far from the opera and the parliament. The only negative point would be the size of the bathroom (very small) and no soap. I would definitely recommend this place to friends!
Maaike B. Couples Netherlands, June 10, 2012
Beautiful apartment on a great location

Nicely decorated, fully equipped apartment.
9
this apartment situated right in front of the parliament is a real gem! the apartment has recently been beautifully redecorated and provides you with all the comfort you need on a city trip. the apartment is fully equipped and has fast wifi internet, which is really convenient. the apartment is situated in a beautiful building right in front of one of budapest's highlights. the apartment is quiet and easy to access by stairs or elevator. from the apartment you can reach the city center by foot or take the metro on the nearby station to other parts of the city. a supermarket is situated in front of the building and atm around the corner. at the end of the street there are some nice pubs. the owner is friendly and helpful. just a text message was enough to arrange collection of the keys. we would definitely book the apartment again if we return to budapest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: spend a day at one of budapest bathhouses, it is cultural sightseeing and relaxation all in one. the bathhouses have a beautiful architecture, a great history and great sauna's and baths were you can swim. when you're located this close to one of budapest greatest buildings make sure you visit one of the parliaments guided tours. go and stand in line at 8.15 at gate x and wait till you get a receipt. don't be fooled by the sign that says "there are no more tickets today" it always says that.
Katarzyna W. Couples Poland, January 2, 2012
Wonderful apartment,furnished with taste

located in the heart of the city,
10
The apartment is situated in the city center,very close to the main monuments, perfect for a couple,cery clean and modern.Really recommend!:)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't buy the travel card, it isn't neccessary becuse you can go everywhere on foot ,it's very close
Yan L. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2013
非常舒适,下次还会选择!

客房舒适,距离景点近,工作人员非常友好
9.3
Karin G. Couples Norway, May 22, 2013
Kjempekoselig leilighet i stilig bygning

Delikat, rent og sentralt
9.3
Etter en grei reise fra flyplassen, kom vi til leiligheten som lå i en nyoppusset bygning fra 1890 i jugend stil. Den koselige leiligheten var helt nyoppusset, høyt under taket og stilig. Kjøkkenet var fullt utstyrt med alt vi trengte til og med vaskemaskin. Like i nærheten lå en matvarebutikk der vi kunne kjøpe ferskt brød og alt vi kunne ønske oss. Like i nærheten lå parlamentsbygningen, Stephans basilika, operaen, Donau, metro, buss og tram. Vi likte oss så godt at vi lengter tilbake. Anbefales!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Alkotmany StreetA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - StaircaseA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - StaircaseA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - StaircaseA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - AnteroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BathroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Apartments BuildingA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - EntranceA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - View With Parliament BuildingA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Dining RoomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - KitchenA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Dining RoomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - BedroomA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Floor PlanA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - SurroundingsA15 Downtown Apartment Budapest - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B04