My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A2 Resort Phuket

117/1-4 Moo 4 T. Rassada, A Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Breakfast A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Reception A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Rachel K. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Good value for money

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere with fabulous pool and surrounding landscaped garden.
8
Really enjoyed our stay. The only disappointment was trying to get a taxi service. The hotel appeared to use their own drivers/specific taxi drivers, which proved unreliable at times with long waits for transport.
Pornchai V. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
simple functional

location cleanliness simple design
7.3
The hotel located in the by pass road close to those larger commercials mall of Phuket. It is easy to reach the hotel from the airport with your own car. The hotel is clean and simple.
Patcharawalai H. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
fine rest point

cleanliness, spacious, convenient
7.7
the service was quick in general. the hotel was clean and new. it was a fine stay. we woke up to a nice breakfast. thank you
Kalaivanan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
great...

swimming pool friendly staff restaurant
8
Good.. Relaxing... Queit n good swimming pool... Spas n massage available in hitel very good service
Warren T. Couples New Zealand, February 28, 2014
Horrible

The room was clean
3
Good for business people, who speak their language. With us being tourists from NZ it was not a good experience as we felt they only looked after their own and business people. The restraunt was absolutely horrible in food, service and cleanliness. We saw the chef pick his nose while cutting the meat to cook. We give it a 0-.......
Maria M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Horible location

Staff was helpfull
4.3
Stayed only over night canceled my stay and booked another hotel the location was horible nothing around and lots of road works,
Irene S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Our stay here at A2 was brilliant

Staff, Pool, Spa
8.7
A2 might not be in the "heart" of everything but we are not fussy guests. We enjoyed the taxi rides all over the island as they aren't expensive. The resort itself its absolutely stunning and the staff were always happy to help. The spa on site provides everything from massages to pedicures and even hair and make up! you can book all your tours and activities from the resort and Honey the manager is brilliant, she managed all our trips at half the prices that were advertised on the brochures. I'm already planning our next trip with the kids and i will definately be booking the A2 Resort again. There are 3 large shopping centers only 5 mins away, a heap of 7 elevens in walking distance and not to mention the Night Market held on the weekends best bargains EVER!!! Thank you A2 for such a great time and see you soon!
Peter W. Business travelers Germany, January 13, 2014
perfect little Hotel for traveleres with acar

Hotel is easy to find at the busy Bypass road, surprisingly quite despite this location, good access to/from airport, City and major areas' of Phuket Island
7.7
A2 is really a bit of a pleasant surprise, nicely sized and equipped rooms surrounded by the pools which invite easy stepping in from direct from your terrace. Bathroom good standard, bed comfortable, daybed and desk utilities good and room service fast and helpful. Next door to A2 is a perfect equipped Gym for a proper work out and B'fast is little bit Asian style but ok. Staff very friendly, attentive and helpful. To sum up, this is not a hotel to spent two weeks Beach holidays, the location's not suitable, but for business travelers which have own transport , it is just great. For City tourists it might be good as well, since due to location all major points of interest very accessible. Only disadvantage is if fully booked, it might become a bit loud since all rooms surround the patio like open air area and that's very often used by the guest to have some group relaxation and drinking time.
Xiaoshan X. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2014
traffic inconvenience,

Good wifi, nice staff,
8.3
Our flight is late and we are check in at eary morning, almost 04:00 am, the reception is so friendly. what is the pity, the hotel is far away from the supermarket, and there is no 24hr store available nearby the hotel. we are stay hungry, waiting for breakfast...
Benjamin Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
It's basically a good value for money hotel

swimming pool
8
It's was a great after meeting Sherry, the manager, who was able to resolve all the problems that we had encountered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A2 Resort Phuket PhuketA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel EntranceA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 ResortA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07