or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A2 Resort Phuket

117/1-4 Moo 4 T. Rassada, A Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Breakfast A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Reception A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Really nice place!

Hotel is very well presented, clean and the staff were always helpful
9
Very enjoyable. Only stayed one night in a double room. Bed was super comfortable, my only real negative experience was the food at breakfast - but then I am fussy!
Jazmine C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Bargin basics

Decor, location, staff
8
a quite quaint little hotel in an up and coming area. lovely staff but poor English. food was passable but you will hunger for more. massages were amazing and we would stay again.
Lai F. Business travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Best for value Phuket town hotel

clean, comfortable and value for money
9.3
Very comfortable
Lai F. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Clean hotel

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
Best hotel in Phuket. Value for money
Giorgio M. Couples Italy, August 20, 2014
Dind't go due to a program change

Din't go, didn't go, didn't go
10
I didn't go 'cause of program change. I know nothing about this hotel. I just rated 5 to be polite.
Kanyarat T. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
great value with the wonderful staff

staff friendliness, good location, relaxing place
9
I was travelling with a young kid. The hotel is nice with convenience design. We stayed at the cottage room, it was comfort for 3 of us, good value for money especially i used the point redeem by booking with agoda so we got an unbelievable price. The swimming pool is a bit small however it suits the hotel well. A big compliment to hotel staffs, they were so helpful and we really feel welcome to stay there.
Lai F. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Worth to stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
Good. Comfortable.
Supaporn B. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
See u next time

I like the swimming pool
7
Alan C. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
Modern Hotel

Very Clean, Quick Checkin, Convenient
8
Erin J. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Value for money

The beautiful staff, the clean rooms, the pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A2 Resort Phuket PhuketA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel EntranceA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 ResortA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08