Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A2 Resort Phuket

117/1-4 Moo 4 T. Rassada, A Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Breakfast A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Reception A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (66)
Sort by:
Kanyarat T. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
great value with the wonderful staff

staff friendliness, good location, relaxing place
9
I was travelling with a young kid. The hotel is nice with convenience design. We stayed at the cottage room, it was comfort for 3 of us, good value for money especially i used the point redeem by booking with agoda so we got an unbelievable price. The swimming pool is a bit small however it suits the hotel well. A big compliment to hotel staffs, they were so helpful and we really feel welcome to stay there.
Yee K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
nice swimming pool with friendly staff

got bathtub, nice environment, near to town
7.3
excellent!!!
Benjamin Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
It's basically a good value for money hotel

swimming pool
8
It's was a great after meeting Sherry, the manager, who was able to resolve all the problems that we had encountered.
Soumendra P. Families with young children India, December 28, 2013
my stay was memorable

excellent staff, food and over all services.
10
my and my family stay at A2 was simply excellent and we enjoyed thoroughly during our stay at Phuket
Lee A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good enought

facilities,staff performent
8.7
i stay at A2 resort phuket with 2 kid for 2 night.its a great experieance,the room is amazing and hug love so much but too far from beach. they have a travel agency at hotel lobby,im preety sure it is over price.
Suthat C. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2013
It's clean, it's good and the pool is wonderful

The price, the pool, easy access to town and airport
7.3
A2 is suitable for a quick stop for the town or just a stop over. The location is not ideal for beach holiday but, merely for business. However the hotel does have pool that goes round the courtyard and direct access from all rooms. It's very nice. I have been here many time for my business trip. It's gret value for money.
Limor M. Families with young children Israel, July 7, 2013
Nice new hotel, nice stuff, located on the highway

Nice large room, big swiming pool, free internet in room
7.7
We took the A2 resort because we needed the hotel to be close to Bangkok Hospital. The hitel is very nice and comfortable but it is located on the high- way and there are no restaurants or shops in the area...
Siriwan S. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
เยี่ยม

สระว่ายน้ำ เตียง ทำเล
10
ดีมาก อยู่ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว สระว่ายน้ำสวย เตียงนอนสบาย
Suwan R. Families with young children Thailand, June 10, 2013
Greater than my expectation, completely perfect

Very comfortable Bed, Fantastic bathroom, superb breakfast
10
Room is very spacious, modern design, variety of breakfast with Thai and ABF, fruit, sweets. This Hotel is my no 1 which is no one else to compare with this hotel. Pool is pretty clean, large and separate for children and adults
Hong Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
Comfortable and Affordable

Clean, centrally located, Family friendly
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A2 Resort Phuket PhuketA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel EntranceA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 ResortA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04