or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A2 Resort Phuket

117/1-4 Moo 4 T. Rassada, A Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Cottage A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair Away A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Family A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Suite A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Breakfast A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & Restaurant A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Reception A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby A2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Rachel K. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
Good value for money

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere with fabulous pool and surrounding landscaped garden.
8
Really enjoyed our stay. The only disappointment was trying to get a taxi service. The hotel appeared to use their own drivers/specific taxi drivers, which proved unreliable at times with long waits for transport.
Patcharawalai H. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2014
fine rest point

cleanliness, spacious, convenient
7.7
the service was quick in general. the hotel was clean and new. it was a fine stay. we woke up to a nice breakfast. thank you
Udorn M. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2013
good

location food swiming pool
6
Monika P. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2013
Good for a transit stay

Easy access to the airport and the harbor, nice rooms, good price
5.7
Nathalie G. Families with older children France, July 4, 2013
Hotel en attente aeroport

Propre accueil agréable
7.3
Rapide juste une nuit avant transit aeroport puket vers les iles
Marie H. Families with older children Sweden, January 28, 2013
A very nice hotel with very nice pool and service

The pool
8
When we came we were automatically upgraded and that was very nice. We were service a drink while waiting for the room to be ready. It´s nothing to see round the hotel, but there are a shuffle bus to some good shopping centers. A very nice hotel to spend some relaxing time and a very good breakfast. We will be back soon!
Sateinpong L. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2012
Good resort, nice swimming pool

Swimming pool
6.7
Hotel has a nice swimming pool, big room with pool access. Staff is okay. Sometime I didn't get a good help from hotel's staff. Good breakfast.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is not far from Central department store and also near to Lotus superstore
Nigel W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Really nice place with great pool access

Cool pool, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and spacious room with equally clean bathroom and bathtub. The balcony was nice to sit out on and The TV was good and had many channels. Most of all, we loved the pool. We had an upstairs room and only had to walk down a few stairs and directly into the water. It was easy to get to as we hired a car from the airport, but I'm not sure how easy it would be without your own transport.
Nirundorn W. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2014
สวยสะดวกสนุก

สระว่ายน้ำ ใก้ลช้อปปิ้ง ติดถนน
6.7
เช็คอินรวดเร็วพนักงานต้อนรับเป็นมิตร ห้องพักสวยแตห้องน้ำไม่ค่อยสะอาด ผ้าเช็คตัวเก่าควรเปลี่ยนใหม่
Montri C. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2014
ที่ตั้งสะดวกในการเดินทางไปยังจุดท่องเที่ยวๆต่างๆ

ทำเล ราคา
6.3
สภาพห้องพอใช้ได้ แต่อุปกรณ์ในห้องน้ำต้องปรับปรุง

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A2 Resort Phuket PhuketA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Stair AwayA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access FamilyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access SuiteA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - BreakfastA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Food & RestaurantA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel EntranceA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 ResortA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - A2 CottageA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolA2 Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C02