or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh

14 Luong Huu Khanh street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunrise Saigon Hotel
A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Bed A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double
A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Reception A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Lai C. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
good location

good location & can check in early at 12 noon
7.3
I just drop by for an afternoon rest so don't expenrience much abt the hotel. Location are good as it is near to a vegetarian restaurant :)
Kathleen M. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Comfortable stay amid clean & adequate facilities

Comfortable room with good bed, Clean shower with plenty of hot water, Helpful staff at reception
7
A very comfortable base from which to explore Saigon. The Hotel does not offer much in the way of meals.
Carlotta E. Couples Italy, December 20, 2013
Good

Helpful and efficient staff; clean rooms and facilities; relatively close to some of the main attractions
7.7
It`s quite a walk from Ben Than market, but very clean and reasonably comfortable. Very helpful staff who helped booking transfers and flights.
Khoo T. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
normal

nothing
6
strange hotel. give you complimentary coffee and tea packs. but theres hot water. just stayed there for a night.
Naomi W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
A cheap, useful hotel if you're passing through

Fast internet, cheap, clean
6.7
I wasn't looking for a smart, upscale hotel. I work for a charity and I had a couple of meetings in HCMC. So I just wanted a cheap, clean, secure place for one night on my way to Hanoi. This fitted the bill perfectly. The air con worked great, the bathroom provided a free toothbrush and paste (left behind in the aircraft loo!)& they allowed me to extend my stay for a few hours at a very reasonable rate. It might be worth reminding your customers that from the street there's no sign of the word "Sunrise" hotel. It just says A25. A Vietnamese friend took ages to find me. The internet was great but I'm glad I had my laptop, as the monitor provided with the free PC in the room didn't work. All in all, fine as a a stopover but I think a couple of days would be about right!
Meechang T. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
good and affordable

close to shopping areas, clean room and fast internet
8
The hotel was very clean, the room spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly. They need to speak English more. It is safe and we found it easy to move around the city. Transportation such as taxi was easy to get and the driver know the location of the hotel. The hotel wireless was very fast. We did not take any meals at the Hotel because you can do so outside the hotel.
Xiang S. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
enjoy my stay

clean, affordable, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
excellent
Laura-Jane G. Couples Ireland, June 3, 2013
Great spacious rooms elegant

Very large spacious rooms that are clean and the bed was very comfortable. Very nice bathroom
10
Great 2 night stay. 15 min walk to reunification palace and war remnants museum
Jeremie S. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
Really good stay at cheap price

Price, comfort, room size
8.3
Perfect stay for budget travellers or normal tourists. for deluxe room, it is huge, with high ceilings, big bathroom, lcd tv, mini bar, huge bed and incredibly fast internet. The staff doesnt smile and doesnt really care but hey, we passed them 4 or 5 times so it doesnt change anything. I would seriously recommend, the amenities and the room itself, including cleanliness, was oneof the 3 best we've had in 3 months traveling SE Asia.
Fui L. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Comfortable stay & friendly staff.

Comfortable room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh CityA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin BedA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee BarA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - SpaA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsA25 Hotel - Luong Huu Khanh Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06