Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Dolphin Hotel
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Supatrapong T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good room

Perfect room
7
Breakfast not good
Ngai S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
A simple hotel

Convinence location, cheap and near town
6
A bit difficult in communications with hotel staff.
Mathew B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Terrible dirty unhelpful staff

Checking out, leaving and never going back
3.3
Overstaffed but couldn't get them off Facebook to help with anything. Rooms were dirty and bed was a base, not a mattress. Charged for tea/coffee and food in restaurant was terrible. They did, however provide an hourly room rate.
Allan T. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2014
hotel smell really bad, highly recommended

none
4.7
Ying B. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
Good location

good location, near by the sinh tourist, night life
9
location very good, not too noisy, a lot of bars around, and service good
Phenphimol S. Groups Thailand, November 15, 2013
Good location

Good Location, Value for money, Unfriendly staff
4.3
The room is large and comfortable located centrally of old quarter part. Possible for early check-in. The breakfast is bad. The staff is unhelpful and unfriendly.
Xin L. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
clean and comfortable

good position, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
In the downtown,so a little noisy in the night.But it's really convenient to shopping.One of the receptionists is a little slow to understand your meaning.
Katherine C. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
The hotel is very OK。。。。

service,location
4.3
The hotel's location is OK and just in the front of the sinh tourist. But it is also next to a night bar and I can listen to the loud music very clearly and it drove me crazy that I can only go to bed after 12:00 at night.And the staff even gave me a dirty and uncleaned room when I checked in.
Liew K. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
no furture stay this type hotel

no good hotel
2.7
this hotel need to imporment the room cliaming and staff and food
Ngee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
utterly disappointed! poor hotel!

nothing at all
4.7
they insisted to keep our original passport rather than photocopy. was asked to deposit 350k dong to get my own passport back!! forgot to return my passport after checked out and i had to remind them!!! dirty and moldy bathroom with bathtub without bathtub stopper. breakfast not buffet style and without any drink one of the male receptionist have attitude problem that will spolit your holiday mood. have definitely stayed in better ones as compared to this. book this and u will regret for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior roomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06