Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 194 reviews

162 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff
7.1
Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Patrick P. Couples Australia, May 6, 2016
pros and cons
4
Right in the middle of it but...next to a nightclub so sleep next to impossible.
Report this review
Sarah H. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2016
Location is great but that is all

Location
5.3
Location is great but that is it. Bath was broken and not attached to the wall. Very noisy.
Report this review
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 1, 2016
Worth to stay

location, room, price
7
Report this review
Kian P. Business travelers Singapore, December 30, 2015
Budget hotel near to drinking area

Close to pub, big room, well equipped
6
The location of the hotel is very near to Ta Hien, a street with many bars and pubs. It's good if you enjoy a drink at night, but the close proximity also means it is hard to get the taxi to come into this area.
Report this review
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2015
Nice hotel.

location, room, staff
7.7
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Very noisy

Located well in the old quarter
4.7
This hotel is right next to a very noisy bar; music and street noise kept me awake until 1am, and after that time other guests in the hotel were able to be heard at all times. Breakfast was also very limited. On the upside this hotel is located centrally in the old quarter.
Report this review
Vinh L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2015
I hate staff performance here!

location, price, room
5.3
Report this review
Vinh L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2015
You will be charged if your towel is too dirty

location, price, room
6.3
I got a trouble when my towel was too dirty - but I believed that it can be washed. They asked us money for that dirty towel.
Report this review
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2015
Worth to stay

location, room, price
7
Report this review
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
Good location

Location
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 162 reviews Next page
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05