Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Dolphin Hotel
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 188 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Very noisy

Located well in the old quarter
4.7
This hotel is right next to a very noisy bar; music and street noise kept me awake until 1am, and after that time other guests in the hotel were able to be heard at all times. Breakfast was also very limited. On the upside this hotel is located centrally in the old quarter.
Report this review
Vinh L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 2, 2015
I hate staff performance here!

location, price, room
5.3
Report this review
Vinh L. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2015
You will be charged if your towel is too dirty

location, price, room
6.3
I got a trouble when my towel was too dirty - but I believed that it can be washed. They asked us money for that dirty towel.
Report this review
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2015
Worth to stay

location, room, price
7
Report this review
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
Good location

Location
6
Report this review
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Not the best

Big mirror in room. convienient location in old quarter.
5
When checking in i was given keys to a room but the receptionist said it had not yet been cleaned, i told her to change room which she did but i had to find the room by myself as the porter was not there at that time. Hotel is next door to a nightclub and music is quits loud late into the night. Breakfast was terrible and the staff were not professional at all. The vip room was actually ok and has no complaints other than the nightclub noise.
Report this review
Bui T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2014
a very nice trip to Ha Noi

Price, place, comfort
10
Everything is so comfortable and convenient , i love this hotel so much
Report this review
Bowornluck W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Good location, staff cannot speak English much

Location, facilities,minibar
6.3
I stayed here quite often as I am working in Halong bay. They changed the staff quite a lot but none of them speak English enough to understand simple words. Some rooms smell cigarette so bad. Cleanliness is not so perfect. But the goog things are in room minibar, bathtub, good wifi connection, tv,fan heater(in winter), iron and iron board provided in VIP room, Bathropes and the VIP room is big. My favorite room is 603
Report this review
Supatrapong T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good room

Perfect room
7
Breakfast not good
Report this review
Ngai S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
A simple hotel

Convinence location, cheap and near town
6
A bit difficult in communications with hotel staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08