or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Dolphin Hotel
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (74)
Sort by:
Supatrapong T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good room

Perfect room
7
Breakfast not good
Mathew B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Terrible dirty unhelpful staff

Checking out, leaving and never going back
3.3
Overstaffed but couldn't get them off Facebook to help with anything. Rooms were dirty and bed was a base, not a mattress. Charged for tea/coffee and food in restaurant was terrible. They did, however provide an hourly room rate.
Tai D. Couples Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Good

safety, clean, central
8
Thuận tiện đi lại trong phố cổ. Dễ dàng mua sắm các đồ mỹ nghệ.
Fenglin Y. Couples China, July 11, 2013
check out time not specified, charged extra $12

location, clean
8
We checked in at 6:00am, and the next day around 11:00am, we got a call from the reception saying that a day is counted as 24 hours, so we should have checked out at 6:00am, and we had to pay 40,000VND for every extra hour. We paid another 240,000VND for late checkout. pretty bad memories. and the motorbike there was expensive, 160,000VND for 24 hours.
Linda T. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2012
Very poor hotel

good location
3.3
Thishotel was dirty, bathroom moldy,breakfast was as if it was done 24 hours ago, all dishes were open , and flies had a party on the food. On the plates cockroaches were dancing. What a dirty place.
Lothar E. Couples Germany, October 28, 2012
location ok, staff friendly but . . .

Only some metres away from the Lake, market etc.
6
when we booked the Deluxe City View Room, the description wrote:"... Fresh Fruits in room daily* Fresh flower in room ..." After dinner on the 1st night we asked for the fruit & flower at the Front Desk, the lady said the fruit would be bought to us but only smile about the flower. After 20 mins my husband had to go down to the lobby to pick it (12 slices orange) up after waiting for another 10 mins. Before going out for dinner on 2nd night, we asked the man at the Front Desk, and when we came back from dinner, he told us that the fruit had be sent to our room. On 3rd night after dinner, the lady at the Front Desk told me that there should be only "Welcome Fruit" for the 1st night ! I was so angry that I immediately brought the paper printed from internet about their room descriptions to show her. Some slices orange were brought to our room later. Moreover, the fruit was sent to our room automatically on 4th night. However, there was NEVER any flower in our room ...
Restaurant Tip: forget "cha ca la vong" on 14 cha ca !!! they should have special menu for foreigners !! vnd190,000 (>us$9) per person to eat fried fish warmed on a iron plate by induction heater !!!! in my travel book, it said the fish was cooked by boiling oil on a charcoal pot standing on the table...
Daniel M. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Friendly staff, very accommodating

Quiet rooms
9.7
Excellent staff, all friendly and keen to assist in any late changes. We extended checkout until dark with less than hour notice and not a problem (half room rate charged extra which was fine). Helpful with town and tour information however not pushy. Rooms are spacious with decent size bathroom. Breakfast ok. Great location, easy walk to the lake and markets however still quiet.
Benjamin M. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2012
Nice hotel in middle of old quarter

very clean, very comfortable
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Manor hotel. It was in the middle of the old quarter, but very quiet and clean and comfortable. For the price, it was exactly what I was looking for.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
lovely breakfast,nice attitude of staffs

modern rooms,quiet, location
10
our stay at manor hotel was excellent.the maanager mrkim and his team tried their best for our happ stay. room.quite large,modern will full eqippemnt. we book trip to halong bay at hotel for 2 person. really nice and emotional
Pavel S. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
excellent location, quiet rooms on high floor

lovely breakfast, friendly staffs, super location
10
Hotel Manor absolutely brilliant and trendy staffs, always someone at lobby to eager for any request or something. breakfast with many choices and delicous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior roomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04