Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Dolphin Hotel
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 79 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (79)
Sort by:
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2015
Worth to stay

location, room, price
7
Report this review
Ha T. Couples Vietnam, January 1, 2015
Good location

Location
6
Report this review
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Not the best

Big mirror in room. convienient location in old quarter.
5
When checking in i was given keys to a room but the receptionist said it had not yet been cleaned, i told her to change room which she did but i had to find the room by myself as the porter was not there at that time. Hotel is next door to a nightclub and music is quits loud late into the night. Breakfast was terrible and the staff were not professional at all. The vip room was actually ok and has no complaints other than the nightclub noise.
Report this review
Supatrapong T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good room

Perfect room
7
Breakfast not good
Report this review
Mathew B. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Terrible dirty unhelpful staff

Checking out, leaving and never going back
3.3
Overstaffed but couldn't get them off Facebook to help with anything. Rooms were dirty and bed was a base, not a mattress. Charged for tea/coffee and food in restaurant was terrible. They did, however provide an hourly room rate.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
nice place close to everything.

location, staff, food.
8
very nice hotel, I felt it was more of a 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Tai D. Couples Vietnam, July 12, 2013
Good

safety, clean, central
8
Thuận tiện đi lại trong phố cổ. Dễ dàng mua sắm các đồ mỹ nghệ.
Report this review
Fenglin Y. Couples China, July 11, 2013
check out time not specified, charged extra $12

location, clean
8
We checked in at 6:00am, and the next day around 11:00am, we got a call from the reception saying that a day is counted as 24 hours, so we should have checked out at 6:00am, and we had to pay 40,000VND for every extra hour. We paid another 240,000VND for late checkout. pretty bad memories. and the motorbike there was expensive, 160,000VND for 24 hours.
Report this review
Linda T. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2012
Very poor hotel

good location
3.3
Thishotel was dirty, bathroom moldy,breakfast was as if it was done 24 hours ago, all dishes were open , and flies had a party on the food. On the plates cockroaches were dancing. What a dirty place.
Report this review
Lothar E. Couples Germany, October 28, 2012
location ok, staff friendly but . . .

Only some metres away from the Lake, market etc.
6
when we booked the Deluxe City View Room, the description wrote:"... Fresh Fruits in room daily* Fresh flower in room ..." After dinner on the 1st night we asked for the fruit & flower at the Front Desk, the lady said the fruit would be bought to us but only smile about the flower. After 20 mins my husband had to go down to the lobby to pick it (12 slices orange) up after waiting for another 10 mins. Before going out for dinner on 2nd night, we asked the man at the Front Desk, and when we came back from dinner, he told us that the fruit had be sent to our room. On 3rd night after dinner, the lady at the Front Desk told me that there should be only "Welcome Fruit" for the 1st night ! I was so angry that I immediately brought the paper printed from internet about their room descriptions to show her. Some slices orange were brought to our room later. Moreover, the fruit was sent to our room automatically on 4th night. However, there was NEVER any flower in our room ...
Restaurant Tip: forget "cha ca la vong" on 14 cha ca !!! they should have special menu for foreigners !! vnd190,000 (>us$9) per person to eat fried fish warmed on a iron plate by induction heater !!!! in my travel book, it said the fish was cooked by boiling oil on a charcoal pot standing on the table...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08