My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Dolphin Hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Exterior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Deluxe Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Deluxe Twin Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast in Hanoi Dolphin Hotel A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Restaurant in Hanoi Dolphin Hotel A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Restaurant A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Restaurant A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Restaurant A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - View A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Reception A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Bathroom A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (57)
Sort by:
Ying B. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
Good location

good location, near by the sinh tourist, night life
9
location very good, not too noisy, a lot of bars around, and service good
Xin L. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
clean and comfortable

good position, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
In the downtown,so a little noisy in the night.But it's really convenient to shopping.One of the receptionists is a little slow to understand your meaning.
Katherine C. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
The hotel is very OK。。。。

service,location
4.3
The hotel's location is OK and just in the front of the sinh tourist. But it is also next to a night bar and I can listen to the loud music very clearly and it drove me crazy that I can only go to bed after 12:00 at night.And the staff even gave me a dirty and uncleaned room when I checked in.
Ngee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
utterly disappointed! poor hotel!

nothing at all
4.7
they insisted to keep our original passport rather than photocopy. was asked to deposit 350k dong to get my own passport back!! forgot to return my passport after checked out and i had to remind them!!! dirty and moldy bathroom with bathtub without bathtub stopper. breakfast not buffet style and without any drink one of the male receptionist have attitude problem that will spolit your holiday mood. have definitely stayed in better ones as compared to this. book this and u will regret for sure.
Yalong C. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
Short experience while qualify for the reasonable

Friendly stuff, price, location
8.3
It is a economic hotel with simple equipment. The environment it quite good except some noise due to crowed the old town. Reasonable charge for the service is most appreciable.
Dongjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2012
The hotel staff are friendly and attenative.

The location is near by markets
10
every hotel staffs are friendly. the location of the hotel is very good, it is near by the market and sinh tour. everything is ok except the weak wifi signal and air conditioner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you book the trip schedule through the sinh tour, it is near by this hotel.
Marie S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Fantastic hotel, amazing staff & Great Location

Clean Room, Nice buffet breakfast, Good services
10
i highly would like to recommend you stay in dolphin hotel. my flight arrived at 12pm, they arranged on time taxi pick up at airport. reception & bellman waited to welcome me with most friendly and helpful. nice deluxe room with city view, very clean, good size, large & comfort bed, a bowl of fresh fruit and two small bottles of water. they suggest me enjoy bun cha, is famous & wonderful hanoi food. hotel is near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan market, shopping centers. best value with this price.
Hotel Feature Tip: They arranged me Halong Bay 1 day trip - that was fantastic trip. The price was extremely good and i would stay in Dolphin again and take Sapa trip if lucky enough to return to hanoi. Thanks for a great time in Hanoi Dolphin.
Xia J. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2012
super location, excellent staffs, brilliant rooms
10
got free tea and 2 bottled of water, coffee, free upgrade room to deluxe. staffs cooked breakfast lovely, they odered for me a pizza outside as my request up to my room. hotel got excellent location, staffs extremely attentive,effusive and work with full of enthusiasm. i booked tour to halong bay with usd $109 for a class cruise at shared cabin was great . i highly recommend you should book trip at hotel, staffs at lobby with show and help you anything you need. room was very clean, fresh fruits free each day and buffet breakfast was excellent on top floor. staffs took me to see some rooms at hotel. rooms were absolutely brilliant. these newly refurbished guestrooms have spectacular city or sky old treet views, which can be enjoyed from the private patio, the perfect place to unwind in the sun. rooms are light and airy with elegant furnishings, artwork and upgraded bathroom facilities. the overall effect is one of complete relaxation. an extra pc means that these rooms are ideal for up to guests surfing internet, and connecting rooms are also available. as part of the refurbishments, flat screen lcd televisions with high-definition cable channels and personal espresso machines enhance every room to offer continuous moments of delight. i got a city view rooms are situated in the gardens between the main hotel and my beautiful pink lights. while staying at manor hotel, i love it when other guests show their big personality! and all guests at manor hotels express their comments about their stay with this hotel not only with words of gratitude, but in color. meet the personality profiles of manor hotels! my real and lovely actual comment will be very useful for you. this comments show why i will keep coming back to century hotel for the best service, chic room designs, thoughtful amenitities, and - have we mentioned personality about manor hotel. meeting mr.kim at hotel was very exceptional and i always got many funs from the guardian to housekeepers as well
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hoa lu tam kock was beautiful and good for sighseeing, biking the same
Ba T. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2012
Great location

Street eating aroud the Hotel and some night life
4.7
The hotel is located in the center of the Ha Noi Old Quarter and the backpackers center. very crowded, but it is easy to find everything. But unfortunately when I booked this hotel was in a big mistake and wrong timing. The hotel ownership just changed hands and everything was messy : - Check-in with a room still not house keeping yet, and I need to call them to clean up. - Breakfast Included, but I stayed here 3 nights, 2 morning was told by staff breakfast was finished (only 8am). - During my stay 2 time have someone try to force to get in my room say to check for some reno jobs in my room. - And when I check-out the all area had electricity black out, I must walk down from the 6th floor with my stuff and no one say sorry and giving help. - Overpriced when selling some tours and tickets. - Last trouble was sold me a 7.30 am bus ticket to Nanning China and pick me up at 8 am ! X
Nightlife Tip: Friday to Sunday night in Hang Ngang street area have a night market, very close to this Hotel
Simachat O. Solo travelers Thailand, February 23, 2011
Worthy to price.

Great location.
7.7
I stayed here for 2 night,it make a happy sleep to me.A room is clean and comfort.Hotel staffs are give me a good help,and they alway a nice guy.they help me to make a trip to Halong-bay,to stay on a boat,it very fantasy to me.The hotel location is very great.,But some comment is about the breakfast,it not OK to me.
Nightlife Tip: Should to walk around to see a life-style of local people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior roomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Deluxe RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Deluxe Twin RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast in Hanoi Dolphin HotelA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Restaurant in Hanoi Dolphin HotelA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - RestaurantA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - RestaurantA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - RestaurantA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - ViewA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - ReceptionA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BathroomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - BuffetA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Room interiorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior


AS-AGWEB-3A01