Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
62 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (62)
Sort by:
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 1, 2016
Worth to stay

location, room, price
7
Report this review
Bui T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 19, 2014
a very nice trip to Ha Noi

Price, place, comfort
10
Everything is so comfortable and convenient , i love this hotel so much
Report this review
Bowornluck W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Good location, staff cannot speak English much

Location, facilities,minibar
6.3
I stayed here quite often as I am working in Halong bay. They changed the staff quite a lot but none of them speak English enough to understand simple words. Some rooms smell cigarette so bad. Cleanliness is not so perfect. But the goog things are in room minibar, bathtub, good wifi connection, tv,fan heater(in winter), iron and iron board provided in VIP room, Bathropes and the VIP room is big. My favorite room is 603
Report this review
Ying B. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
Good location

good location, near by the sinh tourist, night life
9
location very good, not too noisy, a lot of bars around, and service good
Report this review
Xin L. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2013
clean and comfortable

good position, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
In the downtown,so a little noisy in the night.But it's really convenient to shopping.One of the receptionists is a little slow to understand your meaning.
Report this review
Katherine C. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2013
The hotel is very OK。。。。

service,location
4.3
The hotel's location is OK and just in the front of the sinh tourist. But it is also next to a night bar and I can listen to the loud music very clearly and it drove me crazy that I can only go to bed after 12:00 at night.And the staff even gave me a dirty and uncleaned room when I checked in.
Report this review
Ngee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
utterly disappointed! poor hotel!

nothing at all
4.7
they insisted to keep our original passport rather than photocopy. was asked to deposit 350k dong to get my own passport back!! forgot to return my passport after checked out and i had to remind them!!! dirty and moldy bathroom with bathtub without bathtub stopper. breakfast not buffet style and without any drink one of the male receptionist have attitude problem that will spolit your holiday mood. have definitely stayed in better ones as compared to this. book this and u will regret for sure.
Report this review
Yalong C. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
Short experience while qualify for the reasonable

Friendly stuff, price, location
8.3
It is a economic hotel with simple equipment. The environment it quite good except some noise due to crowed the old town. Reasonable charge for the service is most appreciable.
Report this review
Dongjin K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 31, 2012
The hotel staff are friendly and attenative.

The location is near by markets
10
every hotel staffs are friendly. the location of the hotel is very good, it is near by the market and sinh tour. everything is ok except the weak wifi signal and air conditioner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you book the trip schedule through the sinh tour, it is near by this hotel.
Report this review
Marie S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Fantastic hotel, amazing staff & Great Location

Clean Room, Nice buffet breakfast, Good services
10
i highly would like to recommend you stay in dolphin hotel. my flight arrived at 12pm, they arranged on time taxi pick up at airport. reception & bellman waited to welcome me with most friendly and helpful. nice deluxe room with city view, very clean, good size, large & comfort bed, a bowl of fresh fruit and two small bottles of water. they suggest me enjoy bun cha, is famous & wonderful hanoi food. hotel is near hoan kiem lake, dong xuan market, shopping centers. best value with this price.
Hotel Feature Tip: They arranged me Halong Bay 1 day trip - that was fantastic trip. The price was extremely good and i would stay in Dolphin again and take Sapa trip if lucky enough to return to hanoi. Thanks for a great time in Hanoi Dolphin.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 193 reviews Next page
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08