or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen

61 Luong Ngoc Quyen Street, Hoan Kiem, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hanoi Dolphin Hotel

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel Service A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Phenphimol S. Groups Thailand, November 15, 2013
Good location

Good Location, Value for money, Unfriendly staff
4.3
The room is large and comfortable located centrally of old quarter part. Possible for early check-in. The breakfast is bad. The staff is unhelpful and unfriendly.
Han Y. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2010
Memorable Stay

near to old town, convenient, spacious, walking distance to city
8.3
The receptionist can speak good English and helpful to arrange Halong Bay trip for us 1 day before our departure. The hotel has all the complete basic facilities. There is free internet service for guest. The breakfast is very simple, but it does not affect us as we were going for local food outside anyway. Will definitely come back again.
Thomas T. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2010
Great location and excellent service

Location, good service, nice room, free wifi access in room
7.3
We booked in 5 nights at this hotel in the heart of the old quarter. Location wise, it was pretty good. The hotel had us picked up at the airport upon our arrival (for a charge). The service was generally good - the staff were friendly and helpful. On one day, the hot water was suddenly cut off, but when we informed the staff, the problem was immediately rectified. The hotel is generally clean, and has a lift that can take you up to the 6th floor. Breakfast was ok for us, although some may find it just average. We have no complaints except some noise from the nearby pubs which ran for an hour or two every night when we were there. Other than that, it was a rather pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a day trip to Halong Bay - excellent views from the boat cruise. A must do while if you visit Hanoi and have the time. On another day, we visited the Perfume Pagodo - prepare to walk and hike a lot! The temple is beautiful, but to us, the most enjoyable part of the trip was actually the small boat ride to and from the site.
Marilyn K. Groups Australia, August 22, 2010
Hanoi Manor Hotel

Close to all areas of the old town and not far to the lake.
8.7
We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The tour desk were able to beat all the quotes we had for day trips and overnight stay at Halong Bay. Transfers were arranged and a little costly but standard we found for all of Vietenam. The rooms were large and the only disadvantage is that a night club has been built next door and the noise of the music could be heard at night. Otherwise i cannot recommend it more highly.
Irene K. Groups Australia, August 16, 2010
Great location and nice staff

cheap rates
7
Hotel was not only cheap, but it was surprisingly better than expected. The staff were nice and helpful, and the food was not too bad at the hotel. The location of the hotel was convenient, it was easy to get around. The hotel was worth staying at.
Melanie C. Groups Australia, October 7, 2010
Hanoi Manor Hotel,
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Michael F. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2010
Hanoi Manor Hotel
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Maria L. Groups Italy, March 27, 2010
Palace Hanoi Hotel

Nella vecchia città di Hanoi, comodissimo per ogni meta,
10
consigliabile per locazione, pulizia, gentilezza del personale, buona colazione
Maria L. Groups Italy, March 27, 2010
Palace Hanoi 2

Bellissima posizione nella vecchia città di Hanoi, possibilità di raggiungere facilmente tutti i luoghi di attrazione
10
Ottima posizione, pulizia, personale preparato e gentile ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo, buona colazione
Irene V. Groups Netherlands, February 16, 2010
Tip: Doe het NIET!

- Nette ruime kamer
2.3
Febr 2010 verbleven: Echt doe het niet!! Wij hebben om een of andere reden perongelijk dit hotel geboekt en later de recencies nog eens gelezen. Alles over de muziek en dreun is waar. Het is 1 dikke ellende en zelfs op de bovenste etage hoor je de harde dreun. Kamers worden niet schoongemaakt ook niet wanneer je een bordje ophangt, je moet hiervoor naar de receptie die eerst doen alsof ze je niet begrijpen. Ontbijt was waardeloos en stelde niets voor! Al met al... gewoon echt niet doen je kunt zeker een veel leuker hotel vinden in dezelfde prijsklasse en locatie, want die was wel perfect jammer dat dat het enige was.
Hotel Feature Tip: !!niet doen!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Superior roomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Hotel ServiceA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel – Luong Ngoc Quyen Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05