Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh

45 Phan Chu Trinh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Hotel Hanoi
A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Coffee Table A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Exterior A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Restaurant A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Exterior A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Interior A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Breakfast A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Free using A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Lobby A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Buffet for breakfast A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Truong D. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2015
Good service

good location, clean room and nice staff
8
It is convinience for business person to go around. Only one thing that the staff is not well trained. They are too noisy for their owned stuff.
Nishant B. Groups India, February 17, 2015
peaceful location

quiet location away from crowded old quarter, helpful staff, great price and value for money
7
Good value for money, extremely helpful staff and modern hotel. However need more variety for breakfast menu. Overall a good stay.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Good stay

Value, location, good wifi
8.3
Georges G. Business travelers Switzerland, November 9, 2014
Nice location, quiet hotel, very nice staff

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
I already spend many times in this hotel, it is always a pleasure to see how the people welcome me, smily, nice. I feel always recognize and like at home in this hotel, for an intensive traveller like me it is a real pleasure. So many hotel are impersonnal. Out of the staff, I like very much the location, it is in a quoet place but close of everything. Walking distance to the lake. The hotel has a good Internet connection and it is always clean.
Nick P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Small, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Staff, nicely appointed rooms and location
8.3
Georges G. Business travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location, helpful staff

Frendly staff, very helpful, fast check in. Convenient location walking distance to the lake. Clean and confortable room.
8
The hotel is situated in a quiet location in Hanoi, walking distance to the lake and many restaurants. The stall is frendly and very helpful. The room are clean and confortable. The access to Internet is good and stable. Sure I will book again in this hotel for my next stay in Hanoi.
Siok S. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Centre location with elite team crew

Spacious room, jacuzzi spa bath and excellent service
8.3
My friend and I stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and greatly enjoy it. Staff are all in smile at all times despite of shortage of manpower. During the stay, I had a wonderful birthday cake, which was given by Ms Dung to share with my friend. We were impressed and touched by her initiative and willingly to go the extra mile for the customers. We really felt greatly at home. Ms Ngo Thi Tham would remember all the customer preference and make tea or coffee while we were taking my breakfast. Mr Pham Van Qhang was also attentive to the customer's need and would propose to make an egg for us. We would like to thank all the staff and give them credit for their effort, thoughtfulness and attentiveness during our stay. It was a memorable trip. We highly recommend travellers to stay at the Silver Hotel when they are at Hanoi. There are several great food and branded shops near the hotel within 10-15 mins by foot.
Pierre A. Business travelers Canada, November 20, 2013
A comfortable and pleasant hotel well located

friendly staff, location, large and clean room
8.7
Hotel's room are large, clean and comfortable with nice design. The hotel is located at a walking distance from the opera and Trang Tien Street. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a small buffet but with sufficient choice. Rates are reasonable for the city centre. A good choice for a short visit in Hanoi.
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, October 21, 2013
Stay was basic, walls are thin, noisy at night

Everything was basic
6.7
Facilities are basic, streets were noisy at night. Not recommended if you want to sleep well.
Thinh N. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Courteous, helpful staff; convenient location and comfortable facilities
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and have no issues with it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh HanoiA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Coffee TableA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - ExteriorA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - RestaurantA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - ExteriorA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - InteriorA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - BreakfastA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Free usingA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - LobbyA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Buffet for breakfastA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Phan Chu Trinh Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02