Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel Saigon Park View

251 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 03, District 1 Tan Dinh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Tan Dinh Market Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Trinh V. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2015
Good!

Traffic is comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Vengatesan P. Couples India, July 6, 2015
Short personal visit, this hotel will be best.

Economy, comfort and convenient
6.3
Nice, enjoyed
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Convenience and affordable

1. value 2. Location 3. "AT home" feel with ammenities
7.7
I have booked this hotel more than 7 times and I continue to come back. The price and what you get is a bargain. In addition the restroom has so many ammenities that are far better than the standard hotel quality. lastly, the location is prime with many attractions nearby
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great location with a 'home' feel to the room

1) Location 2)Room ammenties 3) Value
7.3
Very pleased with the room. Restroom in particular had Branded Shampoo, Body wash, better quality toothbrush, toothpaste which came to a surprise for a 2* hotel. Very happy. I would recommend this hotel ....
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
great hotel

good facilites and nice room with big mirror
7.7
good facilities and nice room with big mirror,
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
normal 2 star hotel

good facilities and big mirror
9.3
good facilities and big mirror, nice room
Report this review
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Not recommended

Price
3
This hotel is mainly for shortime "couple" - hours rental, not good and not recommended for business or family traveler. Very noisy and lousy
Report this review
Trung D. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 12, 2014
Not bad

location, good price
6
room was clean. Resonable price
Report this review
Kenton M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
PREFERRED THE PREVIOUS NAME BUT STILL EXCELLENT

STAFF; ROOM; MOTORBIKE
8.7
I love this place. The staff were amazingly helpful the whole time I was there. You have to ask to have your room made up every day, which is a new development but the service was great. Clean tidy room with aircon, flatscreen, fan, minibar, steaming shower (and bath), laundry, kettle, food, notepads, toothpaste, razor, hair dryer etc.
Report this review
Ngoc H. Groups Vietnam, September 27, 2014
Good hotel

Staff, location, room comfort
7.7
It was good to stay here for our short trip to HoChiMinh. The location is good as it's right at the city center and can easily connect to any other area. The hotel have park view. Breakfast is acceptable and staff are very nice. Will come back for our next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh CityA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08