Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Hotel Saigon Park View

251 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 03, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
41 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Nice place to have a quick stay

1. Value 2. location 3. restroom ammenities
7.7
They have branded shampoo and body soap (Dove)!! that is great to see from a 2* hotel. They also provide better than average toothbrush, toothpaste, and hand soap. small little details like this are important. room was comfortable and spacious. the only issue was the blinds werent high quality so the sun in the morning came in easily and hard to sleep late.
Report this review
Domi P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2015
Traveler

Good location
7.7
Good and one of the good location to stay when visiting city
Report this review
Dan F. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2015
Good hotel, bad staff

The hotel area is nice and more peaceful than other parts of the city. The room was fine and comfortable.
6
We had some problems during our stay for overcharging and the inexperienced staff of the hotel was unable to help us because their english is poor as well as their servicing skills.It took us more than one hour to check out. Until then we have spent a pleasant time in the hotel, but I guess I wouldn't come back.
Report this review
Sreekant P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Cheap and Clean

In front of a park, walking distance to landmarks and food nearby
7
I did enjoy my stay here. Its a basic hotel which is clean and convenient. It is next to a bank and a 24 hours convenient store. There is a coffee place round the corner and food available nearby. Its a clean and cheap hotel. It worked for me.
Report this review
Trinh V. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2015
Good!

Traffic is comfortable
6.3
Report this review
Vengatesan P. Couples India, July 6, 2015
Short personal visit, this hotel will be best.

Economy, comfort and convenient
6.3
Nice, enjoyed
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Convenience and affordable

1. value 2. Location 3. "AT home" feel with ammenities
7.7
I have booked this hotel more than 7 times and I continue to come back. The price and what you get is a bargain. In addition the restroom has so many ammenities that are far better than the standard hotel quality. lastly, the location is prime with many attractions nearby
Report this review
Daniel D. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great location with a 'home' feel to the room

1) Location 2)Room ammenties 3) Value
7.3
Very pleased with the room. Restroom in particular had Branded Shampoo, Body wash, better quality toothbrush, toothpaste which came to a surprise for a 2* hotel. Very happy. I would recommend this hotel ....
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
great hotel

good facilites and nice room with big mirror
7.7
good facilities and nice room with big mirror,
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
normal 2 star hotel

good facilities and big mirror
9.3
good facilities and big mirror, nice room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
A25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh CityA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomA25 Hotel Saigon Park View Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03