Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong

30 An Duong Street, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sun Hotel - An Duong
A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room
A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Tay Ho District Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 8 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Joerg H. Solo travelers Germany, June 28, 2015
Better stay in Old Quarter

Relatively cheap, room was spacious, shower worked very well
6
Took this place because the location was strategically good for me and the price was cheap. Staff didn't speak any English at all, no good dining options around, not really close to anything tourists might be interested in. There are a lot of better options in the same price range in Old Quarter.
Report this review
Hideji H. Solo travelers Japan, November 15, 2012
Giod

Good
6
Good exelent fiod goof every thing good so confotartanble evwry rhing goid
Report this review
Raymond S. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good value but poor location

Staff were very friendly and helpfull, rooms were a good size, comfortable and clean
7.7
Although a very nice hotel it is located in a rather dingy back street with a long walk or taxi ride to any points of interest. However, these disadvantages were more than offset by the exceptionally friendly and helpfull staff and given the price of the hotel it was excellent value
Report this review
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
It was ok

Good location for the price, bed was ok, lots of near by options.
6
So I stayed here not knowing what to expect because of the price but overall it was nice. There was a little problem with some people around me that were a little noisy but it was resolved quickly and the rest of the stay was just fine. Spent a lot of time in the area just walking and seeing different things so if you want to be in the heart of it and stay on a budget, this is a good option.
Report this review
Naohiro O. Solo travelers Japan, October 6, 2014
運が悪かったかな

クライミングジムに近い。空港にも比較的近い。サウナにも近い
5
渡された鍵でドアが開かなかった 英語があまり通じない 部屋がカビ臭い 入室時にトイレに紙が入っており、流れなくなっていた 以上から、不便な思いをしましたが、これはたまたま運が悪かっただけかな、と思います。 ハノイに行く場合には、クライミングジムとサウナに行きたいので、場所はここしかないというのもあって、また使うと思います。 i could not open the lock of the dore with the key they gave me. they are not good at English it smells of musty in the building i could not flush the toilet because some papers were in the toilet when i came in the room but i think these are just because i was unlucky. i hope they will improve all of those next time.
Report this review
Shigeki Y. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2012
スタッフのオプションの売込みが・・・・

スタッフは親切です。朝ごはんは、フォーがおいしい
5.3
スタッフは親切ですが、オプションの売込みが激しいです。 出張なのでいらないといってもタクシーを売り込んできます。 朝ごはんは選択できます。 フォーがおいしいので、それが一番無難だと思います。 wifiのつながり悪いです。 ロビーでインターネット接続しましょう
Nightlife Tip: ホテルの周りは何もありません。 ナイトライフを楽しみたいなら、同じ価格帯のホアンキエム湖周辺にしましょう。 逆に何もないので、街中のうるさいのを回避できるのでいいでしょう
Report this review
Yusuke E. Couples Japan, December 11, 2011
タイ湖近辺でユックリするのに良いホテル

食堂からはタイ湖もみえて眺望がよい。
6.7
ハノイだけあって、朝飯はウマイ(前日の夜に時間とメニューを指定する方式) 最上階の食堂は三方向を見渡せ気持ちいい サービスは丁寧だが、ベトナム語が早くて聞き取りづらかった。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: この時期(12月)ホテルからan duong通りを延々とあるくと、ホン川の水位が下がっている為、中洲まで歩いて渡れます。延々と広がるバナナ畑を見ることができます。
Report this review
Hidekazu M. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2011
部屋は広いし清潔、スタッフも献身的に努力してくれて快適。

こじんまりしているが大小のかかわらず、心意気が素晴らしい
8
同じ名前のホテルにタクシードライバーに連れて行かれトラブルはあったが、そのトラブルをスタッフが解決してくれたのが大きい、心丈夫なフロントマンに心から感謝している
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 観光には、多くの湖やイベントがある。ファンキエム湖はライトアップされ幻想的だった。
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

A25 Sun Hotel - An Duong HanoiA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest RoomA25 Sun Hotel - An Duong Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08