or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aarons Hotel Sydney

37 Ultimo Road, Haymarket, Chinatown, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Restaurant Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Double Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting Room Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney China Town Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney Harbour Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney China Town Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hyde Park
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Shayan N. Couples Pakistan, February 24, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever seen

Location
3.7
Shocking , miserable , I was seriously shocked It's not hotel its like low grade backpackers accomodation.
Steven H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2015
Average all around

Everything was fine except that they charged $4.50 for water clearly marked as $1.50.
5.7
OK for an overnight stay but not that great of a hotel.
Neil B. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2015
good location and great value

value, comfort, convenient
8.7
Great
Naiyana K. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2015
Good location

Cheap good location
7
It's not too bad to stay for short trip
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
location, restaurants, shopping

location, friendly and helpful staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location, close to market shopping mall, central train station, thai town restaurants and china town. the staff were friendly and helpful but a few things were out of their control. The wi-fi which is pretty much non-existent, the tv with only three working channels. i understand that it is a heritage building but The interior and furnishings could do with a facelift. I saw some work being done so hopefully in the near future all the negatives i've mentioned are being fixed and renovated as i would enjoy staying here again. The location and staff are just perfect.
Warren H. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
excellent location

location - staff and nearby cafes
10
Lena M. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2014
Great location

Location and helpfulness of the staff.
9
Overall the room was nice and private. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is wonderful being right across the street from Paddy's Market & in the heart of Chinatown! Good value for the money and location! I would recommend staying here.
Pek C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Family holiday trip

Great location, convenient and easy to get around, reasonable price for the family of 4
6
The room we had was facing the market street and was very noisy throughout the night with busy traffic and people talking and arguing late at night. Honestly I had a sleepless night during my stay at Aaron hotel.
Cheryl S. Families with young children Australia, November 22, 2014
Sydney discovery

Location comfort and price
9
It was good but the check in time could of been earlier
Ereenna T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Value for money but abit old and need to refurbish

Location
6.7
Fair

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hotel Main PhotoAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - RestaurantAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive DoubleAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Meeting RoomAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney China TownAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney HarbourAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Sydney China TownAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsAarons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Hyde Park

Customer Reviews - Aarons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05